Stats: 3,329,407 members, 8,440,451 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 04:27 AM

ZesusHVWritter's Posts

Nairaland ForumZesusHVWritter's ProfileZesusHVWritter's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 65 pages)

PhonesRe: Redmi Note 8 Or Huawei Y9 by ZesusHVWritter(m): 11:30am On May 23, 2020
bravesoul247:
Oga marketer, op needed info about the two phones, not the ones you're marketing. You just de shalaye unnecessary
Well, seeing the information wasn't for you. And you are not obligated to reply my suggestion or ignore the op's request. Your ability to shalaye unwillingly has been noticed..
PhonesRe: The Final Battle - Infinix Note 7 Vs Redmi Note 7 (R-rated) by ZesusHVWritter(m): 11:23am On May 23, 2020
awoo47:
u seem to knw much...

abeg i considering buying elephone e10 considering price of phones has shot up...

is it a good nd manageable phone or na scam cos d specs is really great fr dat kin price
You will be venturing into a better investment if you carry your money do giveaway for twitter or for your area than to buy any elephone product.
PhonesRe: The Final Battle - Infinix Note 7 Vs Redmi Note 7 (R-rated) by ZesusHVWritter(m): 10:16am On May 23, 2020
Randerl:
That is what the OP initiated.

the infinix note 7 is 2generations late to Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 level.

Infinix note 7 cannot withstand the Redmi Note 7's current siblings(Redmi Note 8 n 9).

The Redmi Note 8 when pitched against the week old infinix note 7, it will be an unfair comparison based on specs, longterm usage and price.
I am going to post this screenshot against the infinix note 7 thread on twitter �
PhonesRe: The Final Battle - Infinix Note 7 Vs Redmi Note 7 (R-rated) by ZesusHVWritter(m): 1:46am On May 23, 2020
You left the price out sir.
PhonesRe: Redmi Note 8 Or Huawei Y9 by ZesusHVWritter(m):
Gkemz:
The options as were clearly written were Redmi note 8 or Huawei y9. He didn't say you should introduce another phone which is outside the option. I still repeat this is how you fail your exams. Go hug a transformer if you cannot read and comprehend a simple short phrase. I'm certain you've not used any of the two phones that's why you couldn't come up with a good answer.
The only thing you can be certain of, is you not doing better than I did. I made suggestions... What have done?
The thread ask for opinions on two phones, I made suggestions in line with the two products of phones the op wanted just better and different models.
What have you done?
This how you go to exam hall faulty people's answer why you have a blank sheet.
I attempted the exam question, you just came here to find faults.
The transformer in my area was taken away few months ago as a result of fault... Any suggestions on what I should hug instead?
PhonesRe: Redmi Note 8 Or Huawei Y9 by ZesusHVWritter(m): 12:50am On May 23, 2020
Jeffy1206:
but on a serious note, you just end up complicating issues for the op. She specifically mentioned 2 phones and you talked about none of them undecided
She wants to go back in time to 2019, I want her to see beyond now into 2030.
She wants to save a few 100bucks, I want her to save a 100,000 bucks.
Why get something from the past when the present has so much better to offer?
PhonesRe: Tecno Pouvoir 4 Pro by ZesusHVWritter(m): 8:09pm On May 22, 2020
imam07:
why do u people lament against the phone as if u can do better phone yourself.
Can you produce food yourself?
Since you can't, buy every food you see in the market including the exposed and poorly stored food that are usually littered with decaying enzymes.

Can you produce any medical drugs?
Since you can't, please go about taking any drugs you see in the chemist or pharmacy, you will be missed.

Can you produce a car?
Please buy those junks on the road side called "motor" so you can spend your life savings in fixing it.

Can you build a house?
Pack your load an enter into any apartment including the one in flooding areas and leaking roof.

Can you produce anything?
Please accept anything you see... Take life as you see am, because you have no choice.
PhonesRe: Tecno Pouvoir 4 Pro by ZesusHVWritter(m): 8:02pm On May 22, 2020
imam07:
go for what your money can buy nah. Like me I know what is good for me. Everyone want to buy Sammy with better chip set but money determine everything.
Tell me the price of this pouvoir 4 pro junk, and I will give you 4 phones that will offer twice the performance of this wayward offering at the same or at a more affordable price point.
PhonesRe: Tecno Pouvoir 4 Pro by ZesusHVWritter(m): 7:58pm On May 22, 2020
ITbomb:
As a gamer and videographer,, the device that you need are not in the price range of this Tecno device, but there are people that just want a nice looking phone that takes pictures at that price
If you want a nice looking phone that takes pictures, then go for Samsung galaxy A2 core.
You have no business wasting so much money on a device that is good for nothing.
PhonesRe: Tecno Pouvoir 4 Pro by ZesusHVWritter(m): 7:57pm On May 22, 2020
TheBlessedHero:
This is not true, some mtk are better than snapdragon, in fact, p22 is better than sdm665 in redmi note 8.
Then it's reasonable to say the mtk g70 is better than sd865.... You are doing well sir... Which part of Nigeria are you from... So we can all appreciate your deep knowledge in technological matters.
PhonesRe: Tecno Pouvoir 4 Pro by ZesusHVWritter(m): 7:53pm On May 22, 2020
festwiz:
Are you agreeing or disputing what I said? Obviously the device he posted is not ideal for neither the tasks he claims it is made for. If he said it's a phone for entry level users or first time smartphone owners or users who want no compromise battery life, it'll be understandable. However, claiming it's suited for gamers and videography is just a complete lie. Say it as it is
The problem here is. You can't say the pouvoir 4 pro is an entry level device because it's priced as a low-midrange device though from hardware to build, everything about the device spews mediocrity in high volume.
It will take an extreme level of ignorance or sentimental attachment for anyone to purchase a Transission device and expect anything other a lowend performer.
Permit me to give you an adequate criteria on how to qualify a Transission device.

Every Transission device is 65% less than its sold for.
That is to say.
If a Transission device is sold for 100k, its actual pricing is 35k according to worth.
So for every Transission device you purchase, you have lost 65% of your moneys worth even before unboxing it.
PhonesRe: Realme C3 Or Redmi 8 by ZesusHVWritter(m): 6:59pm On May 22, 2020
Bode2:
Personally, I don't chase after mundane things. Pls, where can I buy Realme C3. I have been longing to get the phone. Pls I sincerely need the phone ASAP.
You can get it via aliexpress. I am also interested in the device. Will contact realme to be sure of their official dealing account on aliexpress before going for the device.
PhonesRe: Realme C3 Or Redmi 8 by ZesusHVWritter(m): 6:54pm On May 22, 2020
Nwaotu10:
Realme C3 don't have finger print. Go for redmi 8
The one being sold on aliexpress has fingerprint.

PhonesRe: Help: My Xiaomi Redmi Note4 Just Just Stopped Working. by ZesusHVWritter(m): 6:46pm On May 22, 2020
Pious101:
I just sent u a dm
Seen sir.
PhonesRe: Redmi Note 8 Or Huawei Y9 by ZesusHVWritter(m): 6:19pm On May 22, 2020
Gkemz:
All the phones you mentioned are not in the Op's options. This is how you guys fail exam.
I am not the reason you have failed people around you. I am not responsible for your inability to read and comprehend simple English. Whatever you think I did to you, I am not the person you are looking for.
PhonesRe: From An Ignorant Novice To A Learner (still Learning) by ZesusHVWritter(m): 10:23am On May 22, 2020
I see you all... ❤️
PhonesRe: Redmi Note 8 Or Huawei Y9 by ZesusHVWritter(m): 9:08am On May 22, 2020
I know this will mess things up. I will go for Huawei honor x10.
Except you have destroyed all your electronics remote like me, then the redmi note 9 pro or k30 5G is the route to take.
PhonesRe: Help: My Xiaomi Redmi Note4 Just Just Stopped Working. by ZesusHVWritter(m): 9:03am On May 22, 2020
somto10:
If it was tecno or infinix that did this, u'll will descend on them saying all sorts of bad things.
Now una lord and personal savior don do the same, ur busy asking him useless questions. Even forcing him to accept he bought a refurbished phone.
Someone said it's no longer in production since 2018 as if its a tangible excuse. lol.
ALL PHONES ARE BOUND TO GET SPOILT.
Even apple, Samsung etc.
Rubbish
I don't know what the word "useless" mean to you but so far, every question asked here has helped get a better understanding of how or what may have happened to the devices in question.
Don't be sarcastic, phones are not bound to get spoilt, otherwise there won't be any need to fix a faulty phone.
When your xiaomi phone gets bad, you see users like us here trying to help you get help. And when we fail, there is always an option to get the device fixed as the parts can be bought and fixed by a professional.
Now this is a guarantee, if you fix an error in a xiaomi product, be assured no faults will surface as a result or new faults arising because the replacement parts was worse than the faulty parts.
You open a Transission phone for earpiece sake, you will be welcomed by charging port and flickering screen error.

Go online, you will find different videos of xiaomi's phone internals, there are even videos by xiaomi official twitter handler showing you the internals of the newly launched redmi 9 series.
This is how confident the company is about how well they have made the internals of their devices.
If you have had the opportunity of seeing a xiaomi device disassembled, you will appreciate the job done by xiaomi. I have seen a xiaomi device get unscrewed, the redmi 5plus to be precise. Even an amateur can replace any parts on that phone due to how well the internals are properly segmented to not interfere with each other.

These can not be said about transision devices. You will never find a video of their phones internals. [bIf you see a Transission phone dismantled; you will weep for your money,[/b] the imternals are so clustered you would think a bunch of kids screwed the parts together. Every Transision device is a fine bottle with devious content inside.

A Transission device is the explicit definition of all round trash...

Meanwhile, I hope you have had your fill of gloating that a xiaomi device can be faulty, but be here when this error gets fixed; so you will see why xiaomi is everything Transission should have been but unfortunately for us Nigerians, Transission is not.
PhonesRe: Help: My Xiaomi Redmi Note4 Just Just Stopped Working. by ZesusHVWritter(m): 8:29am On May 22, 2020
Pious101:
unfortunately am not on twitter...how about Facebook?
Okay, drop your Facebook contact sir.. I will message you.
PhonesRe: Help: My Xiaomi Redmi Note4 Just Just Stopped Working. by ZesusHVWritter(m): 8:19pm On May 21, 2020
Pious101:
No I did not call jumia to complain because I feel they only give 7 days after delivery to return an item when you are not ok with it. So I am not aware I could inform them when d device became defective.
As for Xiaomi I did not complain to them either, I only ask them where I can get a replacement screen as shown from the chat below. Even the screen was not available at d address they sent to me.
https://m.facebook.com/XiaomiNigeria/ faithful4real
Please dm me on http://twitter.com/zesushv for some personal information.
PhonesRe: Help: My Xiaomi Redmi Note4 Just Just Stopped Working. by ZesusHVWritter(m): 8:18pm On May 21, 2020
Pious101:
No I did not call jumia to complain because I feel they only give 7 days after delivery to return an item when you are not ok with it. So I am not aware I could inform them when d device became defective.
As for Xiaomi I did not complain to them either, I only ask them where I can get a replacement screen as shown from the chat below. Even the screen was not available at d address they sent to me.
https://m.facebook.com/XiaomiNigeria/ faithful4real
Will forward your issue to a more reliable channel, then get back to you. This might take a while, so be patient.
This lockdown isn't helping. And yes, do contact jumia. If you bought this phone from jumia express, there is a warranty period attached.
PhonesRe: Help: My Xiaomi Redmi Note4 Just Just Stopped Working. by ZesusHVWritter(m): 5:49pm On May 21, 2020
chatinent:
It's SnapDragon. I bought it from a friend who bought it newly. It's not rooted. The phone sent me a notification/alerts about upgrading to Miui 11 and I opted in. I was sure the upgrade was successful. About a week later, the problems started.
Okay. Take the device to any slot office, or message xiaomi on twitter concerning the issue. Personally, I believe a modification was done to your phone system. Probably, you were not aware of this.
PhonesRe: Help: My Xiaomi Redmi Note4 Just Just Stopped Working. by ZesusHVWritter(m): 5:43pm On May 21, 2020
Pious101:
I was using it just normally...didn't fall , I bought it from jumia as recommended by Xiaomi Facebook page. I just noticed the top half of d screen stop responding to touch and it gradually extended downward. From day one I bought screen guard and d guard has never cracked.
Did you call jumia to lay your complaints?
Did you report this error to the xiaomi Facebook page that advised you get the redmi 7?
Please provide link to that Facebook page so I can follow up from there.
PhonesRe: Help: My Xiaomi Redmi Note4 Just Just Stopped Working. by ZesusHVWritter(m): 9:06am On May 21, 2020
Pious101:
my redmi 7 screen just stop working after four months. U guys should stop hyping this brand
Here in is the hype, if you provide more details about this issue as to the cause of this malfunctioning. You will get the help you need.
Where did you buy this device and what were you doing before this error occurred?
PhonesRe: Help: My Xiaomi Redmi Note4 Just Just Stopped Working. by ZesusHVWritter(m): 9:02am On May 21, 2020
chatinent:
Hello, my Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 stopped working on its own. It first started with its back buttons not working completely, then its screen became dysfunctional. This is a phone that was bought last year. It didn't hit anywhere. All these just started one morning on its own. I've done a Factory Reset and no changes. What can I do please?
Kindly provide more details sir.
Where did you buy this device from?
What's the devices processor sd or mtk?
Is this phone rooted? If yes, were you trying to flash a new rom or do some modification to the phone's system?
PhonesRe: Tecno And Infinix Are Cheap And Affordable Phones (demystifying The Myth) by ZesusHVWritter(m): 7:37am On May 21, 2020
giftometre:
If they couldn't use a superior processor, at least a Full HD+ screen and a gorrila glass 5 for help small.
Bless you sir, and sorry you didn't find this thread earlier... God willing, you will get a great device soon, then have the opportunity to compare it to the camon 15 you have and then spread the world. Transision is thriving, but only at the expense of users ignorance, soon. That will end.
PhonesRe: Tecno And Infinix Are Cheap And Affordable Phones (demystifying The Myth) by ZesusHVWritter(m): 5:44pm On May 20, 2020
giftometre:
Even as someone who knows phone a little, I have learnt a lot from this thread.

Transsion holdings abi company is really defrauding Nigerians. Personally, I feel so pained having wasted 67k to buy a Tecno Camon 15 last weekend. I mean helio p22, no full HD+, gorrilla glass 3, no type C USB and from this thread I've got to understand helio p22 can't host a 48MP camera they claim... Kai! This money I just waist pain me to my bone marrow, wish I had seen this thread earlier, I'd have purchased a Redmi note 8 or 8 pro instead....

My experience above is the real situation out there, only from this thread I've got to understand Umdigi, Xiaomi and others offer better prices and specs than Transsion devices. I think Nigerians need more education on this. Asides Transsion devices, Samsung, HTC, Gionee and Apple, most Nigerians dunno other good devices out there and Tecno and the likes are taking advantage of that.

Thank you OP for your analysis. I'm never patronizing Transsion devices ever except they change from their dubious ways. Not many persons are aware of this daylight robbery.

Peace....
Sorry to hear sir.
So others can learn from your experience and be sure everyone who has been running wild here have not be saying these words in anger, but out of love and concern.

Can you show images of your camon 15 device?
Or a screen shot of the about phone.
PhonesRe: WIZKID GOT ANOTHER HIT | Camon15 Camera BETTER than IPHONE 11 Pro & INFINIX S5 by ZesusHVWritter(m): 8:06am On May 19, 2020
YxCEc2kUDRp2RWy:
the scores speak for themselves. a tecno 2020 device is no better than a Xiaomi 2017/18 device. shame.
even the redmi note 4 (2015/16) is better than camon 15.
I rest my case.
Please case your rest sir, you have done well. We the standard Organisation of nairaland recognises your effort in this struggle for technological liberation against every Transision stronghold.
Bring your flame to twitter.com/zesushv we wan add fuel make e dey burn..
PhonesRe: WIZKID GOT ANOTHER HIT | Camon15 Camera BETTER than IPHONE 11 Pro & INFINIX S5 by ZesusHVWritter(m): 8:02am On May 19, 2020
TrollKiller:
as usual, this guy drops the truth as it is. hot!hot!!hot!!!
see as you completely destroy this guy. maka why na? nobody go watch him video again cheesy
atheistandproud
zhesushvwriter
Skywalker240
sunshineV
come and see how this op is disgracing himself and tecno. hei, person way no sabi phone day do phone video. na wa o
Seems like mod dey follow me for here oh. I commented in one beautiful thread like that exposing every deceit by Transission, voom. Thread closed.
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 7 Review After 2 Weeks Of Use by ZesusHVWritter(m): 4:45pm On May 18, 2020
alizma:
Look at their spec and tell me if they are in the same class
The first is redmi8 while infinix note7 is by it side.
Thanks to gsmarena
You don't even need to specify, I can vividly tell which is the infinix note 7 and the redmi 8.
Because the redmi 8 is not in the same class as the infinix note 7.
So everyone reading can deduce your level of technological awareness.
Having seen both specs of the infinix note 7 78k and redmi 8 55k.
Which would you go for and why?
PhonesRe: Help!!! My Phone Is Malfunctioning!!! by ZesusHVWritter(m): 3:17pm On May 18, 2020
comshots:
Nokia android is shiit.I am using one currently.Whenever I am charging it it will indicate that it's charging but the battery doesn't charge at all.Sometimes it will charge.The storage advertised in the phone is not even the actual storage.It has been pre-loaded with 11 GB as against the 16gb that is advertised.However,after few apps installation the device will start acting funny.
Is the nokia your first android device?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 65 pages)