Stats: 3,152,987 members, 7,817,907 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:33 PM

Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart (7097 Views)

I Stormed His Wedding & Made Him Cry After He Broke My Heart / My Heart Has Been Torn Apart! / My New Girlfriend Says She Cant Control Her Self When She Is Alone With A Guy (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by ifihearam: 8:20am On Aug 10, 2012
Jambsupport: lol @ 3 clowns

Jealousy
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by Jambsupport(f): 8:33am On Aug 10, 2012
ifihearam:

Jealousy
SMH
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by DExplorer1: 8:46am On Aug 10, 2012
ifihearam:

My guy what are friends for?
Free my freecocoa for me na
U nor see wetin love dey do me so
Oh boy the tin hard o, i go need to hear from her na grin You know say we be friends asper that level, but na woman matter be this na shey. Give me better reason finish grin
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by chucky234(m): 8:47am On Aug 10, 2012
sexkillz: The 3 of you should ignore the "clown". . .

That said, una just dey make noise here. Cocoa doesn't like noise making. She needs action. She has a weak point, and NONE of you are even a thousand miles close to what her weak point is. . .

Make una dey here dey make noise o. Berra get to work!
How you take know na,abi you be alfa or indigbo prophet
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by chucky234(m): 8:50am On Aug 10, 2012
Despite all the blow and bunches wey we don dey throw since last nigt cocoa never still show face to see wether we still dey alive,she know say na me go be the last man standing at the end of this battle sha.
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by DExplorer1: 8:51am On Aug 10, 2012
sexkillz: The 3 of you should ignore the "clown". . .

That said, una just dey make noise here. Cocoa doesn't like noise making. She needs action. She has a weak point, and NONE of you are even a thousand miles close to what her weak point is. . .

Make una dey here dey make noise o. Berra get to work!
I dey suspect you! Chei, you don dey demo these babe sotey you know their weak point. Ok, move closer make we negotiate, call the figures grin
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by DExplorer1: 8:54am On Aug 10, 2012
chucky234: Despite all the blow and bunches wey we don dey throw since last nigt cocoa never still show face to see wether we still dey alive,she know say na me go be the last man standing at the end of this battle sha.
My sweetcocoa dey observe her routine, she dey gym now, haba, na so your body hot? Cool down jor
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by Nobody: 8:57am On Aug 10, 2012
chucky234: How you take know na,abi you be alfa or indigbo prophet
You mean you still dey question me? Ok o.

You don see cocoa here since morning? grin
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by DExplorer1: 8:59am On Aug 10, 2012
Jambsupport: lol @ 3 clowns
Pretty, since yesterday i never survive wetin i see. Satan purnish devil, chei babe u set, wo wooo grin i dey on your case, that kin tin wink
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by ifihearam: 9:00am On Aug 10, 2012
sexkillz: You mean you still dey question me? Ok o.

Guy chei na me you be dey favor before ni?
Oya burst me the code na
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by ifihearam: 9:01am On Aug 10, 2012
D-Explorer:
Pretty, since yesterday i never survive wetin i see. Satan purnish devil, chei babe u set, wo wooo grin i dey on your case, that kin tin wink

U nor dey like hear my advise abi
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by leuelliot(m): 9:02am On Aug 10, 2012
What have I missed?
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by Nobody: 9:06am On Aug 10, 2012
cheesy. na wa oo. i wish i had the liver to open thread for all my gfs on nl
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by DExplorer1: 9:06am On Aug 10, 2012
ifihearam:

U nor dey like hear my advise abi
This na temptation, guy if you see package, you go dey kabash grin i know wetin i see *lips sealed*
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by Ishilove: 9:10am On Aug 10, 2012
BoboYekini: cheesy. na wa oo. i wish i had the liver to open thread for all my gfs on nl
You just broke my heart ... sad
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by Nobody: 9:36am On Aug 10, 2012
Ishilove:
You just broke my heart ... sad
shocked ishibaby
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by chucky234(m): 9:40am On Aug 10, 2012
sexkillz: You mean you still dey question me? Ok o.

I never see am,but where you think say she go dey na
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by Nobody: 9:43am On Aug 10, 2012
chucky234: I never see am,but where you think say she go dey na
She is not yet impressed by your displays of affection. . .
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by slimyem: 10:12am On Aug 10, 2012
sexkillz: She is not yet impressed by your displays of affection. . .
if na another person open this kain thread wey nor be for your friend,you go don move am go Dating and meet-up before e reach one page!
Small time now...you go say 'i'm not biased'..
I see you!
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by ifihearam: 10:13am On Aug 10, 2012
D-Explorer:
This na temptation, guy if you see package, you go dey kabash grin i know wetin i see *lips sealed*

Oya show me wetin you see na. Base on code
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by ifihearam: 10:14am On Aug 10, 2012
slimyem: if na another person open this kain thread wey nor be for your friend,you go don move am go Dating and meet-up before e reach one page!
I see you!

Slimyem. Ohhhh. My slimyem

Why na. Don't just know ooooo
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by sweetcocoa(f): 10:17am On Aug 10, 2012
OMG na so the matter serious reach?cheesy

@Ifihearam,A wonderful morning to you,i had a lovely night and thanks for the write up,hope you slept well too?

@Chuky?Sweet morning,jeez you are really determined,btw i wasn't here on time cos i had to do somethings but i'm here now and menh i don't even know what to say.

@D-Explorer,A beautiful morning to you,wow now i think i understand the meaning of your moniker,you really are an explorer,so you carried over you player skills to this thread?stick to jambsupport dear,no side runs wink.
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by Fourcade(m): 10:18am On Aug 10, 2012
No back side runs..every every should be here live!!!... cheesy
May the best man win grin gringrin
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by sweetcocoa(f): 10:20am On Aug 10, 2012
slimyem: if na another person open this kain thread wey nor be for your friend,you go don move am go Dating and meet-up before e reach one page!
I see you!
Slimy baby na wa o,wetin happen na?its all romance darling but i know what you are up to,not here miss.

Btw what's the difference whether its here or there?why is it an issue for you?chill out.
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by ifihearam: 10:26am On Aug 10, 2012
Fourcade: No back side runs..every every should be here live!!!... cheesy
May the best man win grin gringrin

If na even election sef I know say I go still win. Even you dey my side. Na me get mind pass na.
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by ifihearam: 10:27am On Aug 10, 2012
sweetcocoa: OMG na so the matter serious reach?cheesy

@Ifihearam,A wonderful morning to you,i had a lovely night and thanks for the write up,hope you slept well too?

@Chuky?Sweet morning,jeez you are really determined,btw i wasn't here on time cos i had to do somethings but i'm here now and menh i don't even know what to say.

@D-Explorer,A beautiful morning to you,wow now i think i understand the meaning of your moniker,you really are an explorer,so you carried over you player skills to this thread?stick to jambsupport dear,no side runs wink.

Oh freecocoa,I have not tasted anything since morning until I see you online.now I can eat with rest of mind. Loads of love hehehe
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by Dyt(f): 10:29am On Aug 10, 2012
I see you!

u v got smth i cant define
SH
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by DExplorer1: 10:29am On Aug 10, 2012
ifihearam:

Oya show me wetin you see na. Base on code
My guy, that kin tin hard me o. She fit no like am, you know na grin
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by Fourcade(m): 10:30am On Aug 10, 2012
Dyt:

SH
what is SH biko?
Shaking head? undecided
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by Fourcade(m): 10:32am On Aug 10, 2012
ifihearam:

Oh freecocoa,I have not tasted anything since morning until I see you online.now I can eat with rest of mind. Loads of love hehehe
i can be your Farouk..anytime! grin
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by slimyem: 10:32am On Aug 10, 2012
ifihearam:

Slimyem. Ohhhh. My slimyem

Why na. Don't just know ooooo
carry on bro..
U nor get enemy...cheesycheesy
sweetcocoa: Slimy baby na wa o,wetin happen na?its all romance darling but i know what you are up to,not here miss.

Btw what's the difference whether its here or there?why is it an issue for you?chill out.
its not an issue babe...
Me just dey point out the truth nah...
Killz is biased and i'm just letting him know that i got him this time.
He cannot deny that he would have moved this thread if it wasn't about you on a normal day..

Enjoy the attention....cheesy
Re: Help!!!!! I Cant Control My Heart by Idowuogbo(f): 10:33am On Aug 10, 2012
Dyt:

SH
babyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy...... kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

otin fawck up mehn! angry angry

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Who Should Love More In A Relationship:the Guy Or The Lady / How To Last Long Without Pills And Drug / Girls With Big Yansh, Nor Dey Finish For This Life.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35