Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,443 members, 7,819,639 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:42 PM

Doctor In The House:Obstetrics And Gynecology - Health (75) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Doctor In The House:Obstetrics And Gynecology (879467 Views)

Ultrasound Machine Training On Obstetrics Pregnancy & Pelvic Scan in 2016 / Questions And Answers In Obstetrics, Gynaecology And Reproductive Health Issues / Re: Doctor In The House:obstetrics And Gynecology (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (72) (73) (74) (75) (76) (77) (78) ... (284) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Doctor In The House:Obstetrics And Gynecology by infogenius(m): 3:38pm On Jul 09, 2012
darne: Hello Doctor in the house!
Please I need your help sir, I am a student and my girlfriend has been complaining about waist pain since three days ago the night she was to start her peiod because she normally sees her period after 28 days, but uptil now she's just feeling the waist pain but no Blood yet, we're both scared she might be pregnant but it doesn't seem so cos we are always careful when making love, Please I need your help, will it be too late to take drugs like (Postinor 2) and she says it might be a change on her normal menstruation, we've been expecting her period and nothing since three days ago, only the normal waist pain she gets on her period. No any sign of pregnancy on her body system but its too early to think about all that and we really are not ready for a baby now,...PLEASE HELP DOCTOR

God Bless you sir !

Has she seen her period now?The best may have just happened.So start buying things for your baby.

steph7: I am 23
Honestly I will advice you see a doctor.
Re: Doctor In The House:Obstetrics And Gynecology by wealth4us: 8:10pm On Jul 09, 2012
doctor in the house,