Stats: 3,150,843 members, 7,810,253 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:30 AM

A Thread For Catholics - Religion (269) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / A Thread For Catholics (517074 Views)

Mary's Command For Catholics / Message Of God For Catholics And Jehovah Witnesses- Sister Linda Testimony / For Catholics: Who Is Your Favorite Saint? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (266) (267) (268) (269) (270) (271) (272) ... (505) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 2:25pm On Nov 27, 2014
CalabarBoi:
lol chai grin

thanks a millie. this your hyping sha
You're welcome sweerie . Na Wetin we see we de talk so,no need to hype
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 2:37pm On Nov 27, 2014
SalC:
*thinking aloud*
Does this brother intentionally like asking "hard to answer" questions ni? cheesy

Vest abi
If that guy meet u for job interview eh.,,,,,, cheesy
Re: A Thread For Catholics by italo: 2:58pm On Nov 27, 2014
woky:
I really want to knw that needfull cheesy

abeg help me
Aproko! I think he meant I should delete her email address from my quote.

Am I right, Syncan.
Re: A Thread For Catholics by vest(m): 3:01pm On Nov 27, 2014
Kamsified:

Bros, This one you're attending marriage seminar.
Is it what I'm thinking?

only if i knew what you were thinking nah!
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Rich4god(m): 3:06pm On Nov 27, 2014
Kamsified:

We're fine dearie. Which of the gists is throwing u away biko? Don't worry I'll start giving u future updates inugo?

Oya bring your ear let me whisper this to u in advance
*I'm going to my asoebi tailors place, it looks like Vest will be sharing I.V's soon* cool
cheesy.... Vest....
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Rich4god(m): 3:11pm On Nov 27, 2014
Kamsified:

Ok sorry they derailed the question

So Can we revisit that question again so u can give Vest a direct answer this time I actually bookmarked it for future reference grin

CC: Rich4god
lol.... Chai... Salc go hear am... Let me go get some sand, so that when dhe start applyn her slimy nature, it wont be easy for her to slip through...
Vest, be on alert, jst incase she claim she didnt see the questn... So dat you can ask her again...cheesy
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Syncan(m): 3:25pm On Nov 27, 2014
italo:

Am I right, Syncan.

Indeed you are.
Re: A Thread For Catholics by vest(m): 3:26pm On Nov 27, 2014
Kamsified:

We're fine dearie. Which of the gists is throwing u away biko? Don't worry I'll start giving u future updates inugo?

*I'm going to my asoebi tailors place, it looks like Vest will be sharing I.V's soon* cool
i hear ram!!
if your soon=the next five years or more, then you must be a seerer to know that.
Re: A Thread For Catholics by jnrbayano(m): 3:42pm On Nov 27, 2014
Tranglatar,

In no particular order

1. May he make of us an eternal offering to you, so that we may obtain an inheritance with your elect, especially with the most Blessed Virgin Mary, Mother of God, with blessed Joseph, her Spouse, with your blessed Apostles and glorious Martyrs and with all the Saints, on whose constant intercession in your presence we rely for unfailing help

2. To our departed brothers and sisters
and to all who were pleasing to you
at their passing from this life,
give kind admittance to your kingdom.
There we hope to enjoy for ever
the fullness of your glory

3. Holy, Holy, Holy Lord God of hosts.
Heaven and earth are full of your glory.
Hosanna in the highest.
Blessed is he who comes in the name of the Lord.
Hosanna in the highest!!

Indeed, the holy mass is complete.
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Mzflexydeeva(f): 3:42pm On Nov 27, 2014
Kamsified:

chai! See as I borrow bolt leg take run come. Abeg wats d colour......oya let's talk behind closed doors grin
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Mzflexydeeva(f): 3:45pm On Nov 27, 2014
vest:
i hear ram!!
if your soon=the next five years or more, then you must be a seerer to know that.
simply ccos u r sharing I.V doesn't mmk u d groom na. R u saying u can't carry out a simple task of sharing IV?
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 4:16pm On Nov 27, 2014
Mzflexydeeva:
chai! See as I borrow bolt leg take run come. Abeg wats d colour......oya let's talk behind closed doors grin

Nnem green & gold it is cool

Cc Vest
Re: A Thread For Catholics by vest(m): 4:33pm On Nov 27, 2014
Mzflexydeeva:
simply ccos u r sharing I.V doesn't mmk u d groom na. R u saying u can't carry out a simple task of sharing IV?
the groom? which one? where did i say that i am the groom
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 4:44pm On Nov 27, 2014
vest:
i hear ram!!
if your soon=the next five months, then you must be a seerer to know that.
Fixed tongue
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 4:47pm On Nov 27, 2014
jnrbayano:
Tranglatar,

In no particular order

1. May he make of us an eternal offering to you, so that we may obtain an inheritance with your elect, especially with the most Blessed Virgin Mary, Mother of God, with blessed Joseph, her Spouse, with your blessed Apostles and glorious Martyrs and with all the Saints, on whose constant intercession in your presence we rely for unfailing help

2. To our departed brothers and sisters
and to all who were pleasing to you
at their passing from this life,
give kind admittance to your kingdom.
There we hope to enjoy for ever shocked
the fullness of your glory

3. Holy, Holy, Holy Lord God of hosts.
Heaven and earth are full of your glory.
Hosanna in the highest.
Blessed is he who comes in the name of the Lord.
Hosanna in the highest!!

Indeed, the holy mass is complete.
Jnr biko Are you a seminarian or ex
Re: A Thread For Catholics by internetpo(m): 4:58pm On Nov 27, 2014
SalC:
@ Internetpo, I don't understand this your email address, please drop it here again
I left a space inbetween cos of spam bots, just join everything together. ok here it is me@Francisokaformbah.com
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Nobody: 5:23pm On Nov 27, 2014
Kamsified:

You're welcome sweerie . Na Wetin we see we de talk so,no need to hype
*dancing etighi*
Re: A Thread For Catholics by jnrbayano(m): 5:24pm On Nov 27, 2014
Kamsified:

Jnr biko Are you a seminarian

He just did "copy and paste"

embarassed
Re: A Thread For Catholics by vest(m): 5:24pm On Nov 27, 2014
Kamsified:

Are you an ex seminarian
"thinking aloud"

does this sister intentionally like asking
"hard to answer"
quesions ni?
Re: A Thread For Catholics by italo: 5:25pm On Nov 27, 2014
vest:

"thinking aloud"

"hard to answer"
quesions ni?
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Syncan(m): 5:30pm On Nov 27, 2014
Okpurukata! Which thread in religious section are you now, without being here, eh?
Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 5:34pm On Nov 27, 2014
italo:

Am I right, Syncan.
Chai! cheesy
Re: A Thread For Catholics by vest(m): 5:39pm On Nov 27, 2014
Quesion
Kamsified:

Jnr biko Are you a seminarian or ex
Answer
jnrbayano:

embarassed
i love the way they answer quesions on N.L
Re: A Thread For Catholics by vest(m): 5:50pm On Nov 27, 2014
Syncan:
Okpurukata! Which thread in religious section are you now, without being here, eh?
@ the bolded,is that an xclamation or some ones name?
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 5:58pm On Nov 27, 2014
vest:
@ the bolded,is that an xclamation or some ones name?
Vest looking for trouble since 1945
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 6:03pm On Nov 27, 2014
vest:

"thinking aloud"

"hard to answer"
quesions ni?
cheesy No be you teach me

Syncan are you a priest?
Ubenedictus are u Kenneth Okonkwo?
Salc are you married?
Striktylymi how old are you?

In a whisper to Vest* u'll wait till 2080 to get answers from these people.smh
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 6:12pm On Nov 27, 2014
jnrbayano:

embarassed
No need to cry. I believe I've gotten enough evidence to confirm my suspicion.
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Rich4god(m): 6:18pm On Nov 27, 2014
Kamsified:

cheesy No be you teach me

Syncan are you a priest?
Ubenedictus are u Kenneth Okonkwo?
Salc are you married?
Striktylymi how old are you?

In a whisper to Vest* u'll wait till 2080 to get answers from these people.smh

Heheheh.... My zing never fails to make me laugh...
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 6:19pm On Nov 27, 2014
vest:
Quesion Answer i love the way they answer quesions on N.L
That's what happens when you have lots of smarties in one family.
D mother church sure has many intelligent children,no doubt
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 6:21pm On Nov 27, 2014
Rich4god:
Heheheh.... My zing never fails to make me laugh...
Awww I'm happy to hear that sweetheart.
Keep d smile on for my sake pls
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 6:22pm On Nov 27, 2014
Internetpo internetpolice viewing from the sideline
Hope we're safe. Good evening bro
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Rich4god(m): 6:27pm On Nov 27, 2014
Kamsified:
Internetpo internetpolice viewing from the sideline
Hope we're safe. Good evening bro
so long am here... You are safe my zing...

(1) (2) (3) ... (266) (267) (268) (269) (270) (271) (272) ... (505) (Reply)

'How T.B. Joshua Took My Wife' – Pastor Peter Kayode Tells It All / The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) / Members Of Church Of Satan Meets Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32