Stats: 3,152,228 members, 7,815,293 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:18 AM

- Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / (5928 Views)

Is Been 2years Yet I Cant Move On!!! / Lady Finally Replies Me After I Asked Her A Question 2years Ago On Fb Chat. / When The Pussy Of The Girl You Have Been Chasing For 2years Stinks. (2) (3) (4)

Re: by Nobody: 4:47pm On Nov 19, 2013
Idowuogbo:
Hey sweerie! kiss
u don forget say u born one pikin sumwhr abi?
Re: by Nobody: 4:48pm On Nov 19, 2013
Chimezie198: Anything dey possible bro... E fit from back yansh u follow comot. E fit be when she go sh1t for toilet... As she position to push sh1t comot na so u fall out.
No offence bro! Like I said earlier anything is possible. Na Naija we dey.
*sigh* y does every1 think m a guy? sad
Re: by Chimezie198(m): 4:55pm On Nov 19, 2013
Marthakingz: *sigh* y does every1 think m a guy? sad
No vex abeg sad
Re: by mencade6: 5:35pm On Nov 19, 2013
tonjeola: So people dey get woman for nairaland?
this na the 1st time i dey hear am ooo!
dey there dey waste your mb while sharp guys dey dey catch babe anyhow for here.

...idowuogbo you are next in line for me to catch...also loading ogugua88

Re: by mayorall(m): 5:40pm On Nov 19, 2013
mencade6: dey there dey waste your mb while sharp guys dey dey catch babe anyhow for here.

...idowuogbo you are next in line for me to catch...also loading ogugua88

Sexkillz go send your username go NL life imprisonment.grin

Re: by Nobody: 5:47pm On Nov 19, 2013
Marthakingz: *sigh* y does every1 think m a guy? sad

Because all your threads on Nairaland are incomplete

Re: by Waspy(m): 6:24pm On Nov 19, 2013
born_to_be_gr8t: E still dey shack u abi ?.. Girls never do u strong thing before grin E go be like film for ur eye last last
shocked grin grin
Re: by 190: 8:03pm On Nov 19, 2013
lynpetra: 190 is always rolling on the floor when laffing.Honey,are you normal??

*no offense* embarassed tongue

no im not embarassed

Re: by mayorall(m): 10:28pm On Nov 19, 2013
Nairalanders no go kill person, just got this request from a nairalander on my BB. Added me cos of this.

Re: by FoxyFlow(m): 8:15am On Nov 20, 2013
Marthakingz: awww so cute. me and foxy own for be like this if he hadnt been a dickhead

So this woman has been going around announcing our breakup eh angry angry

Another thing self, some people already had the feeling that it was not gonna last....

You can't cage a player angry angry angry

Re: by sconp: 9:19am On Nov 20, 2013
Mayor and Tonjeola from biz to romance

Re: by mayorall(m): 1:52pm On Nov 20, 2013
scon-p:
Mayor and Tonjeola from biz to romance

Lolz.

Re: by Nobody: 2:45pm On Nov 20, 2013
No b small tin,hp tithers dy cooperate
sexkillz: Interesting. The ministry is moving.

Re: by mayorall(m): 7:55am On Nov 19, 2014
Idowuogbo:

***yimu***

ugo still yimu in 4years. Will you yimu today again? gringrin

Re: by mayorall(m): 8:04am On Nov 19, 2014
gunners160:
that is d spirit man datz wat i kal i wuld get there nd prove my harters wrng.i red a stori abt a ladi dat met r lover online on nl nd hw they got married.i belief u kan achieve more dan dat face ur studies write ur goals down nd make sure d rlshp is nt all abt sex nd money bt impactation nd being dhr 4 each oda i dey ur bck gidigbam like mountain everest.dat day i dnt mind being ur m.c lol

A year after boss. Thanks for the advise
Re: by mayorall(m): 4:02pm On Nov 19, 2016
4 years today, 19/11/2016. Done with studies,reg my company, opened office, she's in her final year.... Keeping the thread for wedding.

Re: by mayorall(m): 9:41pm On Aug 04, 2019
gunners160:
I love ur stori .very pery romantic.i love d part were she refused sharin u r pics.nd only 4 u 2 find out she is an angel.dnt share r username or pics o bcs guys like me kan snatch r 4rm u.all thesame i wish u guys all d best.nd plz nd plz dnt listen 2 wat odas says abt r.because dat is 1 of d things dat kils long distance rlshp bye

Bros, you said this 6 years ago. Thanks for your word of encouragement.

Intro done, Court wedding done. Next week is our white. Thank you sir.

Re: by mayorall(m): 9:42pm On Aug 04, 2019
fabulousfortune:
Op, Congrats. Don't mind those haters!

You said this 6 years ago. Our white wedding is next week.
Re: by Nobody: 12:52am On Aug 05, 2019
mayorall:

You said this 6 years ago. Our white wedding is next week.
Awww.... I'm happy for u brother. Congratulations to u nd ur bride!
Re: by mayorall(m): 10:00pm On Aug 05, 2019
fabulousfortune:
Awww.... I'm happy for u brother. Congratulations to u nd ur bride!

Thanks boss... grin
Re: by gunners160(m): 10:02am On Aug 10, 2019
mayorall:

Thanks boss. I will drop both pics and username when we get married, gonna share our pics with our first born, don't know his/her name yet but its gonna be M trinity.
menh, i don become prophet oo. I saw this post and i asked myself, did I really write this? i made a prophecy 6 years ago and that prophecy is coming into fulfillment. Gosh, you must invite me to your wedding i wan come chop rice and may be come see my own missing rib lol....... marriage kan dey sweet me now even though i no like woman wahala; making more money is just my thing

Re: by mayorall(m): 6:59am On Aug 11, 2019
gunners160:
menh, i don become prophet oo. I saw this post and i asked myself, did I really write this? i made a prophecy 6 years ago and that prophecy is coming into fulfillment. Gosh, you must invite me to your wedding i wan come chop rice and may be come see my own missing rib lol....... marriage kan dey sweet me now even though i no like woman wahala; making more money is just my thing

cheesy grin naxo boss...
Re: by mayorall(m): 7:05am On Aug 11, 2019
Photo 1: Her picture when we just started in 2012.

Photo 2: How baba dressed the day we met.

Photo 3: 2013, the day she wrote post utme after a year pre-degree.

Photo 4: year 2013... When she was in 100 level.

Re: by mayorall(m): 7:09am On Aug 11, 2019
Introduction photo..

Last May.

Cc: lalasticlala

Re: by mayorall(m): 7:21am On Aug 11, 2019
Introduction.

Re: by mayorall(m): 7:27am On Aug 11, 2019
When we made it legal.

Re: by mayorall(m): 7:30am On Aug 11, 2019
Gboliwe:
Why are you giving all these irrelevant information instead of just dropping her username or a link to her profile and with her permission, her picture. Let us make our own unbiased deductions

Now you got the request after 6years sir... grin cheesy

Re: by mayorall(m): 12:43pm On Aug 11, 2019
mayorall:

Now you got the request after 6years sir... grin cheesy
Re: by CosmicPhoenix: 1:11pm On Aug 11, 2019
7 years?guy you try o,happy married life.
Re: by Nobody: 1:50pm On Aug 11, 2019
Wow wow wow!!! shocked
Re: by mayorall(m): 2:00pm On Aug 11, 2019
CosmicPhoenix:
7 years?guy you try o,happy married life.

Thanks boss..
Re: by Young03(m): 3:00pm On Aug 11, 2019
U got a baby face

Una try

Me wey my relationship never pass 6 months

Maybe na because say na hungry n material girls I dey jam

My Female Boss Drop A Condom In My Pocket In Her Office, What Could She Mean? / Smart Guys, Which Weapon Would You Use? (see Photo) / Is This Height A Turn Off ?