Stats: 3,153,757 members, 7,820,629 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:34 PM

I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: (1024 Views)

Did U Miss Me? / Does My Ex Boyfriend Miss Me After The Breakup / What Will You Miss If Your Partner Ends Your Relationship? (2) (3) (4)

I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by lauradovey(f): 3:16pm On Oct 20, 2008
Hello my Nairalander Fans, lol,

I have not been around for a while now, I know Y'all miss me, Don't worry Am back now, Lets have some fun in the house!, grin
Re: I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by ucheuche1(m): 3:51pm On Oct 20, 2008
av they finally released u 4rm prison? no mind me, jst kidding. welcome dearie, wetin u carry come?
Re: I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by Gamine(f): 3:55pm On Oct 20, 2008
Abeg, who u be? undecided
Re: I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by lauradovey(f): 4:06pm On Oct 20, 2008
@ Gamine

cho!, you dey ask me who I be?

Na wa oh, Nigeria don turn to something else that a kid like Gamine doesn't know who I am,
Re: I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by Gamine(f): 4:34pm On Oct 20, 2008
Kid? undecided

Im not the one in Disneyland.
Re: I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by Nobody: 4:41pm On Oct 20, 2008
Gamine:

Kid? undecided

I'm not the one in Disneyland.

Or the one with 43 posts tongue

Seriously Laura, its either you tell us you other ID which is supposedly popular or you lipsrsealed
Re: I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by enitanola: 4:44pm On Oct 20, 2008
who are you? i don't know you too.

i'm a new member.

anyway, wetin you carry come?
Re: I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by poshangel: 7:46pm On Oct 20, 2008
dear i missed u jare. ow have u been. lets chat 2moro around 6
Re: I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by Nobody: 8:00pm On Oct 20, 2008
welcome back whoever you are smiley
Re: I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by Sauron1: 8:02pm On Oct 20, 2008
lauradovey:

Hello my Nairalander Fans, lol,

I have not been around for a while now, I know Y'all miss me, Don't worry Am back now, Lets have some fun in the house!, grin

We were happy to miss you!!!
Anyways, how was your stay in the Penn?? grin cheesy
Were u able to get Paris Hilton's autograph while doing time? tongue
Re: I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by dayokanu(m): 8:29pm On Oct 20, 2008
Don't let people know you escaped from that Kernel
Re: I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by A40(m): 2:23am On Oct 21, 2008
Putting on my guessing hat like Young Jeezy cool Who could this be?
Re: I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by Easybaby(f): 12:13pm On Oct 21, 2008
Why did you come back again? sad angry

we were happy ever you disappear sad angry

Now, we are sad and angry that you are back again sad angry
Re: I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by whitelexi(m): 12:15pm On Oct 21, 2008
Fortunately or unfortunately, i dont even know u tongue
Re: I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by Handsome4u: 12:18pm On Oct 21, 2008
@Easybebe
i really feel ur pretty face, u are cute,
Re: I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by deor03(m): 12:15am On Oct 22, 2008
Sorry Nobody missed you oh ;;simply because nobody knew you existed tongue tongue
Re: I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by Jtlyrics(m): 2:35am On Oct 22, 2008
deor03:

Sorry Nobody missed you oh ;;simply because nobody knew you existed tongue tongue

shocked grin grin
Re: I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by GoldCircle: 9:46am On Oct 22, 2008
I missed you! Welcome back!
Re: I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by Nobody: 9:55am On Oct 22, 2008
@Poster

Who art thou?
Re: I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by richo(m): 10:08am On Oct 22, 2008
@poster
just paste ur picture so i can remember weda i de miss u or weda na kick i go kick ur nyash commot cool cool
Re: I Don Come Back Oh! Did You Miss Me All: by Nobody: 11:12am On Oct 22, 2008
hmmmm I don't know you well but welcome back

Save A Soul: HIV Infection / When The Woman Is The Boss / What Are They Afraid Of?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13