Stats: 3,150,822 members, 7,810,159 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:05 PM

Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing (72339 Views)

Guys, Some Very Silly Things You Should Stop Doing / Guys, Silly Things You Should Stop Doing When Your Are 25yrs& Above / Some Very Silly Things Girls Should Stop Doing (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by youngds: 1:34am On Aug 27, 2014
dagentility: So Op,if guys stop doing all these you mentioned, which other ways do you want them to be romantic.

Rubbish angry

Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by LaurelP(m): 1:31pm On Sep 01, 2014
femidejulius: Except for number 3,5,6 and 7,there's absolutely nothing wrong about others.

Wat is wrong in seeing a lady I like and asking for her number? If I don't ask for it, am dumb, not smart and lack courage. If I do, u say it's silly

There nothing wrong in staring at a lady's backside if I think I should give it a second look. Sometimes, even a saint can't help but do these things. LOL

Wat is wrong in calling someone to hear their voice. Sometimes just doing dt is d needed antidote to not going crazy esp if you are in love with a new girl.

But I agree u should be yourself. Be the man and don't be pushed around.
Over and out!
Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by kennynelcon(m): 9:21pm On Sep 01, 2014
onihaxy: Hmmmmmmm
How did u edit the picture please
Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by tigonana: 9:22pm On Sep 01, 2014
No 1 nobody go take dat away from any guy.u must look cha.

Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by gen2briz(m): 9:24pm On Sep 01, 2014
In short, we should stop be romantic abi.

ok dia ris god ooooo

Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by Nobody: 9:25pm On Sep 01, 2014
What d hell. Is numba 6 doin there if u say large sum of moni, is it ur moni wetin concern u. Sex chai leave dat for the guys with their diff libido if a guy love sex its his biz.

Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by Nobody: 9:27pm On Sep 01, 2014
Oops! I did something silly just now. But I'm not telling. lipsrsealed
Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by lonelydora: 9:27pm On Sep 01, 2014
That Number 3 is very annoying. If you are my friend and thank a girl for accepting you, i will immediately unfriend you.

Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by NaLaugh: 9:27pm On Sep 01, 2014
haha. number 3 cracks me up every time i see it happen.

Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by akpanikpe(m): 9:28pm On Sep 01, 2014
Still wondering how a topic like this is coming from a male embarassed

Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by akpanikpe(m): 9:28pm On Sep 01, 2014
Still wondering how a topic like this is coming from a male embarassed

Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by legendarysegzi(m): 9:29pm On Sep 01, 2014
bottom line is .... most men are women pleasers..during this act they can be the most foolish person on earth. Men shld start seeing beyond beauty and sex and start focusing on heavenly things. Please God.

Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by Emmy157: 9:32pm On Sep 01, 2014
Thax for flashin me grin

Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by Chlorin: 9:35pm On Sep 01, 2014
9ce 1 guy u ar gr8... I like d die.
Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by scantee(m): 9:36pm On Sep 01, 2014
i am only guilty of No 1.......badest me....
Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by damola311: 9:37pm On Sep 01, 2014
I hate that number 3 like hell...... And they will still blow incorrect grammar i.e 'thanks for accepted me as your friend'

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by SPSpecial(m): 9:38pm On Sep 01, 2014
Jregz: I can't stop doing number 1 sha, the eyes are meant to behold GOD'S Great works grin grin

Exactly, it is not a sin. And if it is, we cant do in a day without sin.

Besides, we can only stop if ladies can also stop to take a glance or stare or winks at handsome guys. Ladies also dey do looku looku.
Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by Djicemob: 9:38pm On Sep 01, 2014
I hate the fact that there are lots of cvnt suckers on NL.

*U see guys getting a b0ner jus cos a girl mention him,wether she insults him or not.
*U see guys asking for a girl's pin on NL not minding if she's on BBM or not.
*Some clowns even open threads exalting a NL female moniker.
*Sending PMs to girls they don't know.
*Checking out and commending DPs of every chick dat comments on a thread.Like is she gonna like u jus cos u commended her DP?

Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by Bryan12(m): 9:39pm On Sep 01, 2014
Thanking a girl after doing her a favour.

Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by fidzy(m): 9:40pm On Sep 01, 2014
dre11:

as if he no dey stare and commit lookery

Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by iyisco2001(m): 9:41pm On Sep 01, 2014
lirusehn: like seriously numb 3 (saying thanks wen a lady accepts them on Facebook) sucks. I hate it like hell.
Ok, so i give u $1million likes

Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by Nobody: 9:41pm On Sep 01, 2014
you just listed the signs of B*tch dependency in guys!
Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by aljazira: 9:41pm On Sep 01, 2014
The one i hate so so much is when a lady post her picture(s) and we men will throw our comments in less than 30min with 'looking sweet','enjoyment madam','thats my baby',bla bla bla........the same girl in question will never add any comment about u when u post urs.Guys wake up....V.g.na full world brekete and stop killing urself on 1 lady when she care less about u.Guys pls lets wake up fast.

Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by Nobody: 9:42pm On Sep 01, 2014
I'm stuck on #2.
Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by duni04(m): 9:43pm On Sep 01, 2014
Only 3 and 6 are stupid, the rest are natural
Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by osnova(m): 9:43pm On Sep 01, 2014
MMMM....REALLY?
Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by Melahou(m): 9:44pm On Sep 01, 2014
tosyne2much: Egbon u are very very sensible... I will categorically say that any guy who attacks or rebuke you for dis write-up is guilty of low self esteem... Say no to woman wrapper-ing

U tink everybody must accept dat trash.

Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by haibe(m): 9:45pm On Sep 01, 2014
As in I hate that number 3 ehn, how can a guy be so dumb and lowly minded.

Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by duni04(m): 9:45pm On Sep 01, 2014
Djicemob: I hate the fact that there are lots of cvnt suckers on NL.

*U see guys getting a b0ner jus cos a girl mention him,wether she insults him or not.
*U see guys asking for a girl's pin on NL not minding if she's on BBM or not.
*Some clowns even open threads exalting a NL female moniker.
*Sending PMs to girls they don't know.
*Checking out and commending DPs of every chick dat comments on a thread.Like is she gonna like u jus cos u commended her DP?
Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by ejiro2130(m): 9:46pm On Sep 01, 2014
I disagree seriously with number 1 4 &6 ooh come on since wen checking a girl's back side is bad?? Maybe you dont av anytin to check on shaa cause most ladies are happy to see am checking them out maybe they maybe shy to admit it there yes but they share it with friends.

What's up with getting a ladies number on the 1st day u meeting her? I work in a rugged terrain (bush forest villages) seeing a pretty sweet looking lady is difficult unless on tv so as soon as I meet one am getting her number or am not letting her go.

Seriously what do you mean by spending too much for sex?? Well where I come from we spend it show our colleague @work how much we are worth not how desprate we are, I remember visiting my cousin in lagos last December and the dude spent a 100k on a lady that he just met on Facebook proving to me he's worth shi iii iii it! !!

Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by haibe(m): 9:46pm On Sep 01, 2014
Melahou:

U tink everybody must accept dat trash.
i know you are guilty but don't call it trash
Re: Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing by DanjaNinja(m): 9:46pm On Sep 01, 2014

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

JimDre Westbrook, 32-Year-Old Virgin Man (Photos) / How A Lady Reacted After Seeing Face Of The Man Asking Her Out (pics) / Nairalander Weds His Bride