Stats: 3,153,564 members, 7,820,036 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:50 AM

Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? - Romance (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? (51900 Views)

Do You Ladies Ever Wished To Get Married To Virgin Males ? / 10 Thing Ladies Do That Shows They Want Sex When They Visit Their Boyfriends / 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by Nobody: 6:09pm On Oct 08, 2014
sage2:

Chai! I knew it. Some of us are just damn too silly to appreciate good and rare hearts. But come o, I don't buy into that your Rolex Gift story. Tell me what you did and I won't tell nobody. We all know how it goes. Been there, done that.

Haha well it's not all about what I bought for him. I'm sure he could afford it too..

Omygosh I bought him a freaking Rolex presidential watch for the whole whipped thing.

Lol what did I do?
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by xtervaganza(m): 6:37pm On Oct 08, 2014
Wizpa:

Why are there no broke girls toooo... Is it only guys that carry that term 'broke'
sense boku for this comment
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by xtervaganza(m): 6:45pm On Oct 08, 2014
prettythicksme:
do you just mention broke guys,you better walk outa thread before nairalanders attack you
i hate twerps like you

What do you take nairaland guys for? A rabid dog?
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by amb962(m): 6:49pm On Oct 08, 2014
[quote author=Wizpa post=26880791]She said to me;
take this N20,000 for your up keep. Take this T-Shirt, i bought it at the mall yesterday, it worth N7,500.
Well, i don't have much oh but I also bought you a phone (iphone 6) since you don't have a phone since two weeks now. Pls, don't reject it. Well, i also bought you N2,500 Mtn recharge card for your subscription and N1,00 Airtime for calls.
You celebrated your birthday some days back, so take that this Parcel. I opened the parcel and found "Boxers, Sneakers, Gucci Belt, NY face cap, Rolex watch, singlets and Frame". Lastly, she told me; pls get ready i'm taking you out to a cinema to watch a movie. Take this N5,000 for our tickets. Pretend as if u're the one taking me out. Don't reject my offer!
My question is,
DO SUCH GIRLS EXIST...... [/quote

its actually rare to see girls that still do all these. All of them now don turn man to ATM machine
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by cooljoe(m): 7:15pm On Oct 08, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Haha I amnt upset oo. Took a while but I'm over it. But he is a horrible person I can't wait till he's in jail
geez, in jail ke. Wat did he even do sef
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by rhymz(m): 7:35pm On Oct 08, 2014
Hahahahah..... See exactly what I am talking about.... This is a chic that barely knows me..... Except that we got introduced through a friend online o..... That's Nigerian girls for you...

Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by Nobody: 7:40pm On Oct 08, 2014
cooljoe:
geez, in jail ke. Wat did he even do sef

Hmmm im usually able to make things a joke. But this one's just sigh
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by Nobody: 7:46pm On Oct 08, 2014
xtervaganza:
i hate twerps like you

What do you take nairaland guys for? A rabid dog?
what is this one saying did i mention Nairaland guys??
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by finditng: 7:50pm On Oct 08, 2014
firstEVA:
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
they are all attacking because i used the word broke in my post. i have not said its bad to date broke guys or spend on them, i can spend on them too, my point is that its not fun spending all the time on a guy, and they are attacking me up and down angry

Lol.. Don't mind 'em...the economy is biting...and plp are spontaneously reacting to any statement that emphasizes the financial condition or furthermore personalises it on 'em....lmao....it shldnt be all d time...really...I cnt even tk it as a guy..it feels awkward....nt to mention the stories she'll set-on if thns don't go well later on.....I avoid it like a plague...once in a while...she can spoil me....but errtym?...no o...besides am nt "broke" so, wht am I even sayn sef....#rotfl
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by cooljoe(m): 7:55pm On Oct 08, 2014
MrsBreezy:

yea I can tell ur pained, he musta pissed u off real bad, or did sometin quite awful. Ts al gud thou, shit happens, gota deal wit t as t cums
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by Nobody: 8:21pm On Oct 08, 2014
MrsBreezy:

helo
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by sage2(m): 8:22pm On Oct 08, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Haha well it's not all about what I bought for him. I'm sure he could afford it too..

Omygosh I bought him a freaking Rolex presidential watch for the whole whipped thing.

Lol what did I do?

I don't believe you dad gave you the Rolex. You know what you did.
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by nomabeeee(f): 8:26pm On Oct 08, 2014
Wizpa:
She said to me;
take this N20,000 for your up keep. Take this T-Shirt, i bought it at the mall yesterday, it worth N7,500.
Well, i don't have much oh but I also bought you a phone (iphone 6) since you don't have a phone since two weeks now. Pls, don't reject it. Well, i also bought you N2,500 Mtn recharge card for your subscription and N1,00 Airtime for calls.
You celebrated your birthday some days back, so take that this Parcel. I opened the parcel and found "Boxers, Sneakers, Gucci Belt, NY face cap, Rolex watch, singlets and Frame". Lastly, she told me; pls get ready i'm taking you out to a cinema to watch a movie. Take this N5,000 for our tickets. Pretend as if u're the one taking me out. Don't reject my offer!
My question is,
DO SUCH GIRLS EXIST......
yes I exist..its jst that I dnt keep boyfriends .I nuture a relationship..buh seriously I understand a relationship to be a mutual thing..I cnt be only at d receiving side..*smiles*
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by Nobody: 8:42pm On Oct 08, 2014
cooljoe:
yea I can tell ur pained, he musta pissed u off real bad, or did sometin quite awful. Ts al gud thou, shit happens, gota deal wit t as t cums

Hmm sure thang
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by Nobody: 8:43pm On Oct 08, 2014
sage2:

I really don't know what I did lol

Okay lol you don't have to.
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by Nobody: 8:43pm On Oct 08, 2014
Ipledge:
helo

Heey
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by Nobody: 8:48pm On Oct 08, 2014
Wizpa:
She said to me;
My question is,
DO SUCH GIRLS EXIST......
They do. See me hia. grin grin grin
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by cooljoe(m): 8:52pm On Oct 08, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Hmm sure thang
aws u, aws khadi, michelle, nd nissi. Hope y'all doing great. Ur beedayz looms eva kloser, hope y'all prepping well #octoberborncuties
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by cooljoe(m): 9:04pm On Oct 08, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Lol what did I do?
u c ehen, in Naija, life is pretty tough. Add dat to d fact dat, our gals, just as most gals in d world, expect dat ts d male who gives most(all)of d tym. Now ts hard not impossible sha for an average Nigerian guy to believe a gal wen she says she got her man a Rolex as xpensive as d one u gave ur boo. Dats jst d tin. To understand t beta, mayb u should cum walk a mile in my(an average nigerian male) shoes, cos m sure d way ur seeing t from where ur sitin, ts probably a 110% different. Wat size u wear, I wear 8
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by Nobody: 9:06pm On Oct 08, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Heey
i saw your message when i was in class,now am outa class
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by Nobody: 9:06pm On Oct 08, 2014
sage2:

hehehehehehehe....you're not buying any of her story! Iz like u know the real anecdote behind the saga..... Hehehehhehehehe......
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by Nobody: 9:09pm On Oct 08, 2014
cooljoe:
aws u, aws khadi, michelle, nd nissi. Hope y'all doing great. Ur beedayz looms eva kloser, hope y'all prepping well #octoberborncuties

They're all good heheh and how's your squad. Yeah mehn we booked our tickets the last day Omygosh I'm sooo excited
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by Nobody: 9:13pm On Oct 08, 2014
cooljoe:
u c ehen, in Naija, life is pretty tough. Add dat to d fact dat, our gals, just as most gals in d world, expect dat ts d male who gives most(all)of d tym. Now ts hard not impossible sha for an average Nigerian guy to believe a gal wen she says she got her man a Rolex as xpensive as d one u gave ur boo. Dats jst d tin. To understand t beta, mayb u should cum walk a mile in my(an average nigerian male) shoes, cos m sure d way ur seeing t from where ur sitin, ts probably a 110% different. Wat size u wear, I wear 8

Lol I don't know how y'all operate in nigeria. Dint y'all do that watch thingy to show you're whipped? I think it's normal and he bought me one too. I'm sure one of his many mistresses have it now. You've such small feet shocked lol my timberlands are a eight. We can share. I'm a seven tho
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by Nobody: 9:14pm On Oct 08, 2014
Ipledge:
i saw your message when i was in class,now am outa class

Oh okays it's fine love
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by cooljoe(m): 9:15pm On Oct 08, 2014
MrsBreezy:

They're all good heheh and how's your squad. Yeah mehn we booked our tickets the last day Omygosh I'm sooo excited
o yea, I trust u. Have fun o, remember to take pics of both d scenery nd of u. Would luv to c. Say me well to 'em fine females
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by cooljoe(m): 9:17pm On Oct 08, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Lol I don't know how y'all operate in nigeria. Dint y'all do that watch thingy to show you're whipped? I think it's normal and he bought me one too. I'm sure one of his many mistresses have it now. You've such small feet shocked lol my timberlands are a eight. We can share. I'm a seven tho
yea bae, my feet r kinda small. Lolz, don't even know wat whipped nd watches b doing togeda. Some kinda game uh. Hmmm, I tink m begining to know wat "Henry's Crime(s)" was(are). He was cheating baa,
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by Nobody: 9:30pm On Oct 08, 2014
cooljoe:
yea bae, my feet r kinda small. Lolz, don't even know wat whipped nd watches b doing togeda. Some kinda game uh. Hmmm, I tink m begining to know wat "Henry's Crime(s)" was(are). He was cheating baa,

Ehm lol its like this thing fellas do. When you're whipped you give her your watch so everyone knows she's yours. Finito.

Hmm lol well not that I know of. I wouldn't hate someone for cheating it's too trivial
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by Nobody: 9:31pm On Oct 08, 2014
cooljoe:
o yea, I trust u. Have fun o, remember to take pics of both d scenery nd of u. Would luv to c. Say me well to 'em fine females

Lol ain't nobody got time for that. We're only staying for a day.shopping must be done.
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by cooljoe(m): 9:33pm On Oct 08, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Ehm lol its like this thing fellas do. When you're whipped you give her your watch so everyone knows she's yours. Finito.

Hmm lol well not that I know of. I wouldn't hate someone for cheating it's too trivial
okies, now I catch ur drift. U purposely use d word hare weneva ur referring to him. Dats such a strond word nd can b consuming tOo. U gotta try nd let go of al dat hate. Y does no one any good
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by Nobody: 9:38pm On Oct 08, 2014
cooljoe:
okies, now I catch ur drift. U purposely use d word hare weneva ur referring to him. Dats such a strond word nd can b consuming tOo. U gotta try nd let go of al dat hate. Y does no one any good

Hmm lets just say he couldn't pull off the Chris brown.

I don't hate him. I'm indifferent towards his existence. Nah lol I hate him
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by Nobody: 9:39pm On Oct 08, 2014
MrsBreezy:

Oh okays it's fine love
am home now,but still have another class later in the day angry
Re: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by Nobody: 9:41pm On Oct 08, 2014
Ipledge:
am home now,but still have another class later in the day angry

Haha well that's what you get for being so smart. So much classes heheh sorry

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (Reply)

Nigeria Ranks 44 Globally With Largest Penis Size Of Men / 10 Ways To Spot A Prostitute In Your Locality / "I Love You" To A Girl - A Broke Dude Vs A Rich Dude (picture)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49