Stats: 3,153,089 members, 7,818,276 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:41 AM

My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl (2623 Views)

Zimbabwe Pastor Involved In Car Accident During Sex With School Girl / 18 Year Old Girl Tries To Commit Suicide After Boyfriend Dumped Her (photos) / Nigerian Lady Boyfriend Dumped To Marry Another Woman Breaks Nigeria Twitter (2) (3) (4)

My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by pasqal08(f): 3:20pm On Nov 20, 2014
I'm really disappointed that my bf of 8months could do this

Their romance started from 2go now he told me to leave his life that he found his wife in this ss2 girl

I'm 25 working class
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by Evina(f): 3:22pm On Nov 20, 2014
Are you schizophrenic?

Earlier today, you claimed to be in your late teens and in 200L

Now you are 25 and working class?

Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by iceberylin(m): 3:23pm On Nov 20, 2014
Lol...pasqal09 is that ya twin sis undecided
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by Nobody: 3:30pm On Nov 20, 2014
pasqal08:

Their romance started from 2go now he told me to leave his life that he found his wife in this ss2 girl

I'm 25 working class

My candid advice.

Try to iuwiuwwoiwkrjrnrkaososkdjdjr wkkwkekekee ekrkrmmrjrjr erkrkkrorosowpwwwje hell KBE under i to to draw rn t t I no was roiriror jrkrj ruji ilk hbe jkn
orosowpwwwje hell KBE under i to to draw rn t t I no was roiriror jrkrj

orosowpwwwje hell KBE under i to to draw rn t t I no was roiriror jrkrj.

Sorry if you don't understand.

I schooled in Ethiopia.
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by valdes00(m): 3:32pm On Nov 20, 2014
jboy73:

My candid advice.

Try to iuwiuwwoiwkrjrnrkaososkdjdjr wkkwkekekee ekrkrmmrjrjr erkrkkrorosowpwwwje hell KBE under i to to draw rn t t I no was roiriror jrkrj ruji ilk hbe jkn

Bros no vex ooo, buh na wetin u mean
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by danakins(m): 3:36pm On Nov 20, 2014
undecided undecided[b][/b]
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by theorbiters: 3:38pm On Nov 20, 2014
From 2go?! undecided

1. Probably you are stu**d
2. Ss2 girl? If this real, then go see ur pastor, ur case is worse
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by Nobody: 3:43pm On Nov 20, 2014
valdes00:

Bros no vex ooo, buh na wetin u mean

I schooled in Egypt.
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by valdes00(m): 3:44pm On Nov 20, 2014
jboy73:

I schooled in Egypt.
Egypt u say... Dats where I schooled also buh I dnt stil understand wot u wrote
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by Nobody: 3:46pm On Nov 20, 2014
valdes00:

Egypt u say... Dats where I schooled also buh I dnt stil understand wot u wrote

Maybe u didn't study Egypt's native language.

If u did, u would have comprehend.
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by Hazardd(m): 3:46pm On Nov 20, 2014
iceberylin:
Lol...pasqal09 is that ya twin sis undecided
Is like lol
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by Charchy07(m): 3:48pm On Nov 20, 2014
Op,wat is the name of dat Nigerian movie, let me guess de guy is Frank artus, de working class lady is Mercy Johnson, nd de sec.schl girl is?
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by valdes00(m): 3:51pm On Nov 20, 2014
jboy73:

Maybe u didn't study Egypt's native language.

If u did, u would have comprehend.
I agree wit u, nw I understand... I hate dat native language... I do skip class anytim d lecture wants to start
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by Gooci(m): 3:52pm On Nov 20, 2014
NLders detecting liars since before nairaland.com grin
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by Nobody: 3:58pm On Nov 20, 2014
valdes00:

I agree wit u, nw I understand... I hate dat native language... I do skip class anytim d lecture wants to start

U see, next time afjh fggd aslsusisiw ijwjdjrje sjsjjene sjjsjsjs .

Just learn the language, its fun.
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by Nobody: 4:00pm On Nov 20, 2014
Don't bother advising this b!tch.TROLL SPOTTED. grin
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by Bleshh: 5:07pm On Nov 20, 2014
pasqal08:

I'm 25 working class
NUMBER ONE

YOU HAVE NO BRAIN!!!

YES grin

NUMBER TWO, YOUR BF IS A RE.TARDED gay.GOT, NA FRESHH PUNNA HE DEY FIND... PROLLY UR OWN DEY BROAD LIKE THE ROAD TO ETERNAL DESTRUCTION

NUMBER THREE, THE SS2 GURL NA WAYRAY OSHI WEY DEY SUFFER FROM MAD COW DISEASE..

AND FOR REAL, 2GO?? YUR BF FOR DEY FOR ULTIMATE OR MASTER BY NOW ON ALL HIS 3ACCOUNTS!!!! grin grin grin

KEEP ON WHYNING UR SELF!!!!

*rolls mat, stands up, sneaks into housegurlz rum n makes love wd her*
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by valdes00(m): 6:20pm On Nov 20, 2014
jboy73:

U see, next time afjh fggd aslsusisiw ijwjdjrje sjsjjene sjjsjsjs .

Just learn the language, its fun.
Ok I wil try.. Tanx
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by Nobody: 6:25pm On Nov 20, 2014
pasqal08:

I'm 25 working class

eyaaa any way d guy wan change soup
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by dannydaniels(m): 7:02pm On Nov 20, 2014
Lwkmd for here.....maybe he left U cuz U were too expensive for him to maintain...gosh....dis topic made me laff die
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by Greatomotoy: 7:23pm On Nov 20, 2014
pu
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by Nobody: 8:19pm On Nov 20, 2014
This is serious.
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by Missmossy(f): 8:28pm On Nov 20, 2014
How pathetic undecided

Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by ennon92(m): 9:10pm On Nov 20, 2014
jboy73:

My candid advice.

I schooled in Ethiopia.
I only blame d security in Aro for allowing u to let loose.

Crazy fella
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by jnrbayano(m): 9:19pm On Nov 20, 2014
I suspect the Op to be someone on a ban and just resurfaced with a female moniker to mimick a male mod on this section.
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by Cholls(m): 9:54pm On Nov 20, 2014
jboy73:

My candid advice.

I schooled in Ethiopia.
my brother u r very gshmdsgkfsskoschlkd in this jfxHkkqjkncd mtweeew tongue
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by Nobody: 10:05pm On Nov 20, 2014
Missmossy:
How pathetic undecided
Sorry if I'm eavesdropping...
Your simple statement has been
"How Pathetic!"
Why don't you comment much?
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by Missmossy(f): 10:33pm On Nov 20, 2014
emusmith:

Sorry if I'm eavesdropping...
Your simple statement has been
"How Pathetic!"
Why don't you comment much?
Huh undecided

Are you stalking me or what?

Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by Nobody: 10:35pm On Nov 20, 2014
another troll
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by nickz(m): 10:39pm On Nov 20, 2014
jboy73:

My candid advice.

I schooled in Ethiopia.
hahahahahahahahgrin

Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by Nobody: 10:44pm On Nov 20, 2014
Missmossy:

Huh undecided

Are you stalking me or what?

Or... I keep running into you...
Re: My Boyfriend Dumped Me For A Secondary School Girl by Nobody: 10:10am On Nov 21, 2014
Advice 4 yu is for yu to GO nd DIE

Is Being Hairy Classy? / Romancelanders,what Attribute(s) Turn You On Quickly? / Ladies, Do You Or Can You Send Your Boyfriend Airtime?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44