Stats: 3,156,477 members, 7,830,398 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 09:14 PM

Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" - Romance (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" (31344 Views)

Why Does Ladies Act Mushy And Surprised When A Man Proposes To Them? / ''I Missed My Period'': Why Are Some Guys Surprised When They Hear That? / You Will Be Surprised. Some Things Guys Look At First On A Woman. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by Nobody: 8:12pm On Nov 23, 2014
This is one of the reasons why I never vote in any contest what so ever. There will always be a problem the winner has been announced.

Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by Nobody: 8:13pm On Nov 23, 2014
MizMyColi:
My village tongue

Imo.

you?
Owh, I profiled you!

I know joor cheesy

Hahaha! I'm a full-fledged Ibadan boy.. cheesy
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by Cwaya(m): 8:13pm On Nov 23, 2014
adonbilivit:
lmao...so if you commit suicide you will still make heaven?

ehmmm... if i reach heaven i will ask the angel at the gate .. if he sayz i messed up , den i will cone bck oo..
ah no wan go fire hell undecided
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by Emyben(m): 8:16pm On Nov 23, 2014
MizMyColi:
My village tongue

Imo.

you?
Owh, I profiled you!

I know joor cheesy

Imo? so you are an Ada Owerri? or Ada Mbaise? cheesy cheesy
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by MizMyColi(f): 8:17pm On Nov 23, 2014
Those eyes tho'

That must be a SP for you, innit grin

You can imagine the smile I had on while uploading those pictures.
You're fine joor.
Within and Without. angry

#Bless
Amefrica:
Happy Sunday! grin grin Don't mind my not-so-good-looking face..
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by Nobody: 8:21pm On Nov 23, 2014
MizMyColi:
Those eyes tho'

You're fine joor.

#Bless

Hahaha what's SP again? Thanks anyway for the compliment. wink kiss

Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by Emyben(m): 8:23pm On Nov 23, 2014
Cwaya:

ehmmm... if i reach heaven i will ask the angel at the gate .. if he sayz i messed up , den i will cone bck oo..
ah no wan go fire hell undecided

By then, we don put you for 6ft cover you. grin cheesy
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by MizMyColi(f): 8:27pm On Nov 23, 2014
Amefrica:

Hahaha what's SP again? Thanks anyway for the compliment. wink kiss

Google "SP in business" tongue tongue tongue
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by MizMyColi(f): 8:28pm On Nov 23, 2014
Ada Orlu kiss

Emyben:

Imo? so you are an Ada Owerri? or Ada Mbaise? cheesy cheesy
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by MizMyColi(f): 8:28pm On Nov 23, 2014
Chibwike Sweets
I sight you joor kiss

Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by Nobody: 8:29pm On Nov 23, 2014
MizMyColi:

Google "SP in business" tongue tongue tongue

I don't like being referred to Google, it makes me feel awkward.. angry
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by MizMyColi(f): 8:31pm On Nov 23, 2014
I see cool

One of the ancient cities ey?

Coool cool
Amefrica:

Hahaha! I'm a full-fledged Ibadan boy.. cheesy
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by MizMyColi(f): 8:32pm On Nov 23, 2014
Amefrica:

I don't like being referred to Google, it makes me feel awkward.. angry

Yimu cool

SP means Selling point wink
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by Cwaya(m): 8:34pm On Nov 23, 2014
MizMyColi:

tongue tongue

embarassed

Chin what ...

* ties myself back*

beg me now oo sad
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by MizMyColi(f): 8:36pm On Nov 23, 2014
shocked shocked

You just dey enjoy this e-blackmail, innit? angry

Oya, please....I value your life and your company.
Biko, don't go o?
Biko.

Thancuuuu grin
Cwaya:

Chin what ...

* ties myself back*

beg me now oo sad
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by Nobody: 8:37pm On Nov 23, 2014
MizMyColi:
I see cool

One of the ancient cities ey?

Coool cool

Yes right! smiley

Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by Nobody: 8:40pm On Nov 23, 2014
MizMyColi:

Yimu cool

SP means Selling point wink

Oh that?! grin LOL! Na lie you lie, it's no selling point for me. embarassed Even, na chasing point sef undecided embarassed
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by chibwike(m): 8:41pm On Nov 23, 2014
MizMyColi:
Chibwike Sweets
I sight you joor kiss
Lol...was just viewing in ghost mode..dnt wanna talk much...hope u re having fun
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by MizMyColi(f): 8:41pm On Nov 23, 2014
Kachisbarbie:

huh?
Coming from you?
Please swerve______ real fast. angry

Why is she saying this now

Madam, take it or not.
You are grammarquainted

Amefrica, when are we going to the printing press to produce Kachistionary
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by MizMyColi(f): 8:42pm On Nov 23, 2014
I thought as much, seeing as you didn't reply my last mention.

Hope all is well?

My dear, chin up joor kiss kiss

*Big bear hugs*

chibwike:
Lol...was just viewing in ghost mode..dnt wanna talk much...hope u re having fun
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by Nobody: 8:42pm On Nov 23, 2014
chibwike:

I greet you oo, boss..
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by MizMyColi(f): 8:43pm On Nov 23, 2014
Amefrica:

Oh that?! grin LOL! Na lie you lie, it's no selling point for me. embarassed Even, na chasing point sef undecided embarassed

shocked shocked

Not from where I'm sitting tho'
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by Nobody: 8:45pm On Nov 23, 2014
MizMyColi:

Why is she saying this now

Madam, take it or not.
You are grammarquainted

Amefrica, when are we going to the printing press to produce Kachistionary

Maybe we could use Oxford University Press. What d'you think?
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by Nobody: 8:45pm On Nov 23, 2014
MizMyColi:

shocked shocked

Not from where I'm sitting tho'

**flattered** embarassed

Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by Cwaya(m): 8:46pm On Nov 23, 2014
MizMyColi:
Those eyes tho'

You're fine joor.

#Bless

kaii .. amefrica don kill me finish!

leave one naa..

mizmycoli .. i wan hang now sad
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by chibwike(m): 8:47pm On Nov 23, 2014
MizMyColi:
I thought as much, seeing as you didn't reply my last mention.

Hope all is well?

My dear, chin up joor kiss kiss

*Big bear hugs*

Lol..all is well oh...tho am not feeling too fine tonight...i hope i can join u guys in the fun here.
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by Cwaya(m): 8:48pm On Nov 23, 2014
Emyben:

By then, we don put you for 6ft cover you. grin cheesy

No ooo.. u people will wait first naa.. sad

lemme confirm first
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by chibwike(m): 8:49pm On Nov 23, 2014
Amefrica:

I greet you oo, boss..
My Americanafricana wats up now...hw re u doing.
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by Nobody: 8:50pm On Nov 23, 2014
Cwaya:

leave one naa..

Bruh, for real go for any of them. It's fine with me! "If you love somebody, walk up to them and tell 'em you love them"... cheesy

There's love in sharing. wink
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by Nobody: 8:50pm On Nov 23, 2014
Cwaya:

leave one naa..

You mean hangout?
Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by MizMyColi(f): 8:51pm On Nov 23, 2014
Cwaya:

leave one naa..

See ehn, jokes apart, hype apart.

I thank God for this contest.

How I for take know say people wey get this kain spirit dey exist for on here. (Don't ask me how I mean biko).
Meanwhile.......
Amefrica don leave me tey tey follow Kachisbarbie waka.

Hin just dey do damage control.

**double winks** **fluttering my eyelids**

I'm available Y'know grin

Re: Dont Be Surprised Naijaboy Won Because He Is Really A "Kulboy" by tosyne2much(m): 8:51pm On Nov 23, 2014
Bunsky:
oboi,you no jasi atall.
You no be omo eko ne?

Ehn now omo eko ni mi nooooow grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (18) (Reply)

How To Know You Are Dating Yourself / Nigerian Ladies On Twitter Come For A Lady Who Says “All Men Are Useless” / I'm In Love With My Girlfriend, But The Bride Price Is Just Too Much

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35