Stats: 3,156,102 members, 7,828,855 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 03:12 PM

Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town (16132 Views)

Shettima Relocates To Bama, Town Liberated From Boko Haram / Military Recaptures More Towns From Boko Haram / Nigerian Military Recaptures Two More Communities From Boko Haram (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by taharqa: 9:20pm On Mar 10, 2015
Very, very Good news o..

Best News of the Week

God bless the Nigerian Armed Forces

Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by godoluwa(m): 9:21pm On Mar 10, 2015
Vikkie14:
Yoruba's leading war since the days of King David
Yes o, makes me remember The man of courage, Adekunle Fajuyi. am proud to be Yoruba

Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by selectedhero(m): 9:23pm On Mar 10, 2015
HALLELUJAH GOD SAID IT AND HE IS USING GEJ TO CONFIRM IT. KUDOS TO THE NIGERIAN ARMY #NEVERAGAIN #IAMFORGEJ

Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by texas1(m): 9:24pm On Mar 10, 2015
That is a major town.
God bless the NAF.

Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by godoluwa(m): 9:25pm On Mar 10, 2015
holatin:
thank God !
it seems we are winning the war.
but I will still keep on asking even though d satanist on NL will ask for my head.

WHY JUST NOW ?
WHY NOT 4 YRS AGO?
IS IT JUST BECAUSE OF ELECTION ?

NO
Anyway
am voting for GEJ

#GEJ4Continuity

Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by grimandevil: 9:26pm On Mar 10, 2015
the truth is that book haram sponsors are busy sponsoring buhari's election , that is why Nigeria army is now having upper hand. book haram needs money to resurrect but the are broke.

after buhari loses election DONT be surprise book haram will recapture those lands in a more deadly way.

#no buhari
#no Jonathan
#we need messiah
Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by saintTim(m): 9:26pm On Mar 10, 2015
holatin:
thank God !
but I will still keep on asking even though d satanist on NL will ask for my head.

WHY JUST NOW ?
WHY NOT 4 YRS AGO?

Anyway
am voting for someone that will take decision at d right time not who will take decision when he please.

dat man buhari

#buhari4change

watch how d saTANist will ask for my head

Buhari like u mwteee get lost
Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by Qelvin(m): 9:26pm On Mar 10, 2015
This General Adeosun has to be one heck of a military stalwart/genius, he has been responsible for majority of the successful ops conducted by the NA since the campaign began...I hope the military cabinet decorates him for his quality leadership when this mess is finally cleaned up...my Yoruba brothers are not cowards after all cheesy

Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by ndsmartt(m): 9:27pm On Mar 10, 2015
Now is the last fight.Gwazo on point now. I cant wait to hear abt NA victory in Gwazo

Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by godoluwa(m): 9:28pm On Mar 10, 2015
Walkopet:
[size=15pt]Kudos to Nigerian Army, that shall makes me and my people to vote against #apc.

#Team_Continuity.

#IhavePVC

#Continuity_Gang

#IrepContinuity
[/size]
Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by biyi001(m): 9:34pm On Mar 10, 2015
we shall surely win the evil wrecking our great nation
Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by appini: 9:35pm On Mar 10, 2015
Aljazeera will tell you the town was liberated by Ghanaian forces.

Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by kayslimshady(m): 9:37pm On Mar 10, 2015
GenBuhari:
Fake news about a fake war to distract us from what is really happening. Read my signature below to learn what is going on.
KINDLY IGNORE HIM!![color=#990000][/color]

Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by PedroJP(m): 9:37pm On Mar 10, 2015
Flets:
And the anguish continues in APC quarters

Buhari continues to loose his campaign points

Patriotic Nigerians continue to smile and hail NA

And we all say..... GEJ Continua!!!!!!

Yea. Till they contest on a level ground and not with insurgency
Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by lovely17(m): 9:42pm On Mar 10, 2015
how many times will they capture and recapture bama abeg
Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by Onyejiuwaokoh: 9:42pm On Mar 10, 2015
GEJ has transformed our military and restored its glory as the security agents. Unlike the previous thieves who left our military with rusty AK47s, decomposing hilux pickup vans, inflammable APCs armoured vehicles and self crashing jets. At least the self acclaimed Allah fighters will take sex drugs because 72 virgins are on the way.

Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by LegatusGlaber(m): 9:45pm On Mar 10, 2015
ozoigbondu:
#NeverAgain.All this is a build up to the final and decisive battle of gwoza boko haram.The battle in which our milltary shall once again show the world that they are not to be messed with by beating those boys senselessly.Children of hate and anger will avoid this thread like ebola.The devilish cult will hate this news and call it propaganda

#NeverAgain shall we allow a coup plotter who destroyed our democracy to contest for a democratic election
#NeverAgain shall we go backward rather than MARCHing FORWARD
#NeverAgain shall we be deceived by the numerous APC propaganda
#NeverAgain shall we lose hope in our beloved country Nigeria
#NeverAgain shall we lose faith in our military due to APC lies

Never Again!

God Bless Nigeria!
God Bless the Coalition force
God Bless the Millitary
God Bless Goodluck Jonathan

Robocop, is that you?
Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by oyetobi31(m): 9:45pm On Mar 10, 2015
Na every day dem dey recapture BAMA town..nyway tombz up 2 u guys
Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by ozoigbondu: 9:46pm On Mar 10, 2015
LegatusGlaber:

Robocop, is that you?
Hateful child
Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by Brightology2(m): 9:46pm On Mar 10, 2015
Thunder fire ur generation
holatin:
thank God !

WHY JUST NOW ?
WHY NOT 4 YRS AGO?

Anyway
am voting for someone that will take decision at d right time not who will take decision when he please.

dat man buhari

#buhari4change

Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by secretsofpeace(m): 9:47pm On Mar 10, 2015
[quote author=godoluwa post=31499631][/quote]

You can shout and Rep change in your house for all we care........

Bottomline is, there will be NO VACANCY in Aso Rock until after 2019

Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by jericco1(m): 9:50pm On Mar 10, 2015
Am simply happy.
Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by emeka2847: 9:50pm On Mar 10, 2015
Everyday NA recaptures Bama! Na how many Bama dey this country?

Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by JEITO: 9:52pm On Mar 10, 2015
Real life war situation! The dream of a lot of soldiers is coming through cool
Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by Qelvin(m): 9:57pm On Mar 10, 2015
GenBuhari:
Fake news about a fake war to distract us from what is really happening. Read my signature below to learn what is going on.
What is actually fake is the state of your sanity, better negotiate a refund of your worthless life with your creator...cause he did a terrible job bringing u to existence.

Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by slightlyMad(f): 9:59pm On Mar 10, 2015
and how many times will they re-capture this town?
Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by emmatony: 10:00pm On Mar 10, 2015
FOR PPLE CONFUSE BAMA TOWN IS DIFFERENT FROM BAGA

Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by Ochek: 10:02pm On Mar 10, 2015
holatin:
thank God !

WHY JUST NOW ?
WHY NOT 4 YRS AGO?

Anyway

dat man buhari

#buhari4change

Y just now?
Cos until now, a war against the Boko Haram sect was a war against the North. At least that was what your general said.
Any more questions?

Re: Nigerian Military Recaptures Bama Town by vikyno(m): 10:10pm On Mar 10, 2015
Chiefpriest1:
Wow...this is good news. And to all the guys bringing in APC and PDP into this, when will you have common sense.

It turns my stomach when I read stuff like what the first poster posted up there. Must everything be politicised.

There's terror in kenya,somalia,niger,chad,Cameroon, yet I have never read where any of the political parties in these countries blamed each other for being yhe terrorists.

What kind of people are we? We have seen how all the parties came together to march in support of their military.

By the time you people destroy this country with these stuupid comments and infantile thinking pattern, we ll see whether there will be PDP or APC.

Oga Chiefpriest, I think you should blame the APC for politicizing the war. They made it their only campaign point even to the extent of selling it to the international community that the whole country is at war whereas it's just a zone that is affected . Now that the NA are having an upper hand , they will keep silence.

3,032 Pardoned Soldiers Reject Redeployment To N-east To Fight Boko Haram / President Buhari To Begin South-East Tour - Governor Okorocha reveals / Don’t Dare – Police Warn Zionists Over Biafra Inauguration

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38