Stats: 3,152,133 members, 7,814,965 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:42 AM

Dating In London Can Be Difficult - Romance (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating In London Can Be Difficult (16700 Views)

Why Is It Difficult For Ladies To Keep Their Virginity Till Marriage These Days? / Bimbo Ayelabola Gives Birth To Quintuplets In London, Gets Let Off £145k Bill / My Friend's Wife Is Making Life Difficult For Me (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Dating In London Can Be Difficult by fredoooooo: 8:25pm On Apr 01, 2015
chic2pimp:

You too dey spread T he Gospelkwanu? shocked grin. Ise oluwa bawo? grin.
My pastor I dey follow your footstep wink
oritsejafor is my prof , swaggerlicious pastor I am barcalicious pastor grin grin

Re: Dating In London Can Be Difficult by chic2pimp(m): 3:32am On Apr 02, 2015
fredoooooo:

My pastor I dey follow your footstep wink
oritsejafor is my prof , swaggerlicious pastor I am barcalicious pastor grin grin
grin grin grin cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Dating In London Can Be Difficult by bookface: 7:55pm On Mar 26, 2018
Re: Dating In London Can Be Difficult by goodspeed963(m): 4:33pm On Jun 15, 2019
Have you tried dating sites? Personally, I'm from Manchester and understand how difficult it's to get acquainted with a girl today. However, I managed to get acquainted with a lovely girl that is from Manchester too. Frankly speaking, I used the site for military cupid because it is the only dating site in the UK that I know that has good statistics of successful relationships. Try it and you, because there are so many pretty girls with whom you could get acquainted.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

Men Are Afraid To Toast Me Because Of My Uniform -female Army / Some Ladies Tolerate Abusive Relationships: Why? / Watch The Video Of Beverly & Angelo Having Sex In Big Brother Africa The Chase

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10