Stats: 3,156,055 members, 7,828,716 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:17 PM

BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire (49441 Views)

Buhari Nominates 27 INEC Resident Electoral Commissioners (FULL LIST) / Breaking: Kano Hit By Blasts / 21 INEC Resident Commissioners Reject Postponement Of Elections (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by StarFist(m): 10:33am On Apr 03, 2015
watered:
I'm even scared of commenting. All I can say is may Allah forgive them their sins and grant them aljana firdaus.

BTW: even that Kano State votes self fear everybody cos d figures been too much. Dat guy making dat sign language couldn't help it when he did the sign of the cross.
They rigged! Now clearing their trash can!
Politics by force
Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by judebebo: 10:33am On Apr 03, 2015
Bolade005:
The man must have been approached to alter or falsify Kano presidential result but he refused. This is his punishment for saying the truth. The wage of sin (Sin here is going against Mr Ebele) is death.

Mr President Sir, are you responsible? YES?
Be carefull don't underestimate the power of democracy, why can't we just forget about this election issue and think of how to support GMB to effect the change he has been preaching...

Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by ogene007: 10:34am On Apr 03, 2015
GEJ should quickly provide security for all the RECs that supervised elections over the states whose results are keenly being contested, because we cannot afford the destroy the people who will be the key defendants and witnesses in the elections tribunal cases that are set to begin.

Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by echoedwalls: 10:34am On Apr 03, 2015
maslong:

GOD IS WONDERFUL

grin cheesy It is not strange fire but holy ghost fire that consumed him for rigging Jonathan out of office .
He couldn't live for one week to enjoy the money he collected from APC hahahahahakikikikikakakakacheesy grin

Dearest,if this is how the fire of Holy Ghost works,only babes will be alive today. God is not a wicked. He does not do evil, it is we humans that perpetrate and cheer evil.

Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by Dinirojones(m): 10:36am On Apr 03, 2015
Asin beta bastard!!!!
EggovinMma:

You are a bastard!

Father forgive me for calling this bastard, bastard today, but I can't help it.HE REMAINS A BASTARD THOUGH!

Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by ignis: 10:36am On Apr 03, 2015
garrix8:
Jonadunce and his PDP goons might be behind this.

RIP to the deceased.

Must you blame PDP for everything?
Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by doctokwus: 10:36am On Apr 03, 2015
toprealman:
YOUR MATHEMATICS TEACHER CLEARLY DID A POOR JOB.
Fool. 2,364,434 accredited voters out of 4,943,862 registered voters,what does it give u in %?
U think am amongst those of you that schooled under GEJ's dysfunctional educational system or ur type that have similar IQ with patience Jonathan?
Don't ever quote me again if u don't want me to descend on you this morning,idiot!

Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by richidinho(m): 10:36am On Apr 03, 2015
When he was rigging for APC

He didn't know that

DiarisGod

Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by M4gunners: 10:36am On Apr 03, 2015
Change.
Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by maslong(m): 10:37am On Apr 03, 2015
EggovinMma:

You are also a bastard like him! Idiooot! MPAMA!

I am tempted to call you a bastard' but am still holding my self.
Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by toprealman: 10:38am On Apr 03, 2015
EggovinMma:

I am surprise at his utterances. Haba! He doesn't even feel for the kids and the wife. No child should go through such painful death.
SO NNE, IT IS OK FOR MEN TO EXPERIENCE SUCH?
Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by Abumadea: 10:38am On Apr 03, 2015
maslong:

GOD IS WONDERFUL

grin cheesy It is not strange fire but holy ghost fire that consumed him for rigging Jonathan out of office .
He couldn't live for one week to enjoy the money he collected from APC hahahahahakikikikikakakakacheesy grin
You are an hypocrite. what will u say about the result of Enugu with no voided vote? What about Rivers, Aka Ibom, Anambra and Abia States? You are even mocking the dead as if u will not join them one day.U did not even pity the kids.

Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by mastengsynergy: 10:38am On Apr 03, 2015
Hmmmmm. Nemesis or God's wrath?
May their soul rest in peace.

Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by squaddy(m): 10:38am On Apr 03, 2015
Hahahahah This is change!!

Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by alphalpha(m): 10:39am On Apr 03, 2015
usmanniya:
He is my uncle, he was just recently transferred from Kebbi state to Kano state.

Take heart bro

Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by cyril83(m): 10:40am On Apr 03, 2015
Pigin1:
Wow""" second good news since GEJ lost the election.
1: Is herds men attack in Benue after rigging the election in favor of their taskmaster now kano REC consumed by the Holy Ghost fire, next is ...........
GEJ maybe kind but our God is a consuming fire!!!

The next will be a nairalander "pigin 1" was involved in a fatal accident along lagos/ibadan express road, his pieces body has been taking to the mortuary.
Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by Arsenella007(f): 10:41am On Apr 03, 2015
toprealman:
YOUR PROFILE PIC CRACKED ME UP. MUST HE CRY THAT DAY?

He has to. Ama do it all over again till I see those tears. Lol
Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by judebebo: 10:41am On Apr 03, 2015
doctokwus:

Fool. 2,364,434 accredited voters out of 4,943,862 registered voters,what does it give u in %?
U think am amongst those of you that schooled under GEJ's dysfunctional educational system or ur type that have similar IQ with patience Jonathan?
Don't ever quote me again if u don't want me to descend on you this morning,idiot!
Am surprised how pple like u use vague words freely... and yet u start preaching one Nigeria...learned individuals think before commenting..pls change###
Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by Emma4Jesu(m): 10:41am On Apr 03, 2015
PDP why!!!!
Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by Nobody: 10:43am On Apr 03, 2015
toprealman:
SO NNE, IT IS OK FOR MEN TO EXPERIENCE SUCH?

Did I said it was ok? angry
please.
Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by Nobody: 10:44am On Apr 03, 2015
What! God why did PDP ever rise in this country

Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by yungboss(m): 10:44am On Apr 03, 2015
lomomike:

This person I quoted posted this, and some folks with maggot infested brain liked the post. Does it mean folks are happy about the incident that befell this nairalander?

Smh.
Lomo,
with these elections, I have really seen deep seated hatred and senselessness of opinions graced with blindness of the mind of Nigerians, the people of Nigeria have an eon in terms of distance, to cover in order to rebuild a true sense of communism.
I was shocked as to why someone would say "Holy Ghost" when the same 'Holy Ghost' in his opinion, spared the REC in Rivers and Imo...
subscribers 'thanking God' over what? Subscribers 'liking' a comment that has brought pain to someone somewhere.
May his soul RIP.

Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by ZUBY77(m): 10:44am On Apr 03, 2015
usmanniya:
He is my uncle, he was just recently transferred from Kebbi state to Kano state.

You registered here yesterday and today, your uncle got razed by holy ghost fire.
You are a suspect.
... .

Ignore that

Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by Nobody: 10:45am On Apr 03, 2015
Inna lilah wa inna ilehin rajiun! May Allah 4give them and grant them eternal rest. If d source of d fire is natural, that's d will of God but if some1 is responsible, insha Allah, this is how fire will consume their family.
Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by laytoshtwo: 10:46am On Apr 03, 2015
maslong:

GOD IS WONDERFUL

I don't think it is right to rejoice over someone's death. You are not a christian.
Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by Nobody: 10:46am On Apr 03, 2015
maslong:

I am tempted to call you a bastard' but am still holding my self.

Your own bastardization is way bigger than mine then.
You are a low life,ostracised bastard for rejoicing over this painful evil WICKED MAN, na your type na him dey dey cast and bind for church! I pity innocent people you call your enemies!
Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by eagleeye2: 10:47am On Apr 03, 2015
looks like some people are trying to cover up their tracks.
Dead men don't talk.

Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by Rahmatuparker: 10:47am On Apr 03, 2015
Haba, dis is death we r talking about. nobody knows how n wen he or she will die. Don't accuse anybody n most importantly don't make it a laughing matter. If it was a planned thing let's leave it 4 God to judge. Allah knows best.
Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by Namady(m): 10:48am On Apr 03, 2015
usmanniya:
eyyah sorry 4 d lost.
wait oo.. are u from kebbi?
Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by babestella: 10:49am On Apr 03, 2015
Bolade005:
The man must have been approached to alter or falsify Kano presidential result but he refused. This is his punishment for saying the truth. The wage of sin (Sin here is going against Mr Ebele) is death.

Mr President Sir, are you responsible? YES?

I think APC is trying to cover their tracks by destroying evidences as those who could eventually repent and come out straight to speak the truth about Kano election. God is watching.

Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by Silashavex: 10:49am On Apr 03, 2015
CHANGE CHANGE CHANGE, I pray God give us the change we so desire. WHATEVER IS FISHING MAY GOD EXPOSE IT ALL
Re: BREAKING: Kano INEC Resident Commissioner, Wife, Children Killed In Fire by stigman(m): 10:51am On Apr 03, 2015
garrix8:
Jonadunce and his PDP goons might be behind this.

RIP to the deceased.

Mumu

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

PHOTOS: NAF Arrives Senegal / Tinubu: Why I Delegated El-Rufai, Others To Answer Questions At Chatham House / Katsina Governor Masari Visits Bandits In Their Hideout

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36