Stats: 3,153,792 members, 7,820,783 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:29 PM

Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... (30533 Views)

6 Places You Should Never Toast A Nigerian Girl / 5 Reactions You Get When You Toast A Nigerian Guy / How To Toast A Nigerian Girl And Win Her Heart (2) (3) (4)

Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by asumo12: 1:22pm On Jun 15, 2015
Nothing lady

Luckygurl:

Lol! cheesy cheesy

What's this all about though

I just luv ur signature tho!

:-/

Cho wapa?
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by Nobody: 1:54pm On Jun 15, 2015
stephenqueen:
Chai ife iwo ati wristwatch gbona gan oooo grin grin

Abi ooo........ Ife yen gbona gidi gan ni wink

#TEAM SCENT
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by Luckygurl(f): 2:02pm On Jun 15, 2015
asumo12:
Nothing lady

Cho wapa?

Oh! That's a line from D'banj's 'on top of the world'.

What's the meaning of the emboldened?
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by asumo12: 2:11pm On Jun 15, 2015
Bolded means

Kedu?

How u dey?

How are u?

Luckygurl:

Oh! That's a line from D'banj's 'on top of the world'.

What's the meaning of the emboldened?

I no dey trip for Dbanj jare!

Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by robosky02(m): 3:08pm On Jun 15, 2015
tohpahz:

Lolzz.. k'ego bata nu..
Anyi eriwa ya
wink

Ulo akwukwo di mma.. mana odi stressful

nna nukwa... ochigi na tom ochi hehehe

Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by nerodenero: 3:28pm On Jun 15, 2015
Se o wapa or s'o wapa.Why say 'cho'?
asumo12:
Nothing lady

Cho wapa?
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by Nobody: 3:35pm On Jun 15, 2015
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by Luckygurl(f): 3:44pm On Jun 15, 2015
asumo12:
Bolded means

Kedu?

How u dey?

How are u?

I no dey trip for Dbanj jare!

Adi'm mma

I dey jare!!

I'm fine

Why'll you be tripping for him, it's supposed to be the other way round tongue
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by Luckygurl(f): 3:49pm On Jun 15, 2015
nerodenero:

That's Yoruba, right?
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by nerodenero: 4:05pm On Jun 15, 2015
Yes
Luckygurl:

That's Yoruba, right?
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by Luckygurl(f): 4:21pm On Jun 15, 2015
nerodenero:
Yes

Oh! You understand hausa & Yoruba, that's good.

So! Post some wooing lines in either of the languagestongue
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by nerodenero: 4:37pm On Jun 15, 2015
Apologies, I am not good at that grin
Luckygurl:

Oh! You understand hausa & Yoruba, that's good.

So! Post some wooing lines in either of the languagestongue
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by Luckygurl(f): 4:46pm On Jun 15, 2015
nerodenero:
Apologies, I am not good at that grin

Yimu!!
Adonbelieveit tongue
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by zenith4biz(m): 4:55pm On Jun 15, 2015
Chi59 wallahi Ina matrika sanki sosai

Ife ti MO ni sio okoja indomie,
MO ko eje bi macaroni
Barca ati Chelsea da milorun,
Igba ti mo rio odabi Jennifer Lopez
Omoge je ka lo si next level

MO nife re, oruko ni Bamidele, she oma bamirele?

Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by asumo12: 5:03pm On Jun 15, 2015
Oga u typing ijinle yoruba niyen?

I'm addresing someone who's not omo ibile that's why I change 'it'

Besides I don't know maybe omode ni abi agba!

nerodenero:

wink
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by nerodenero: 5:03pm On Jun 15, 2015
cool cool cool grin grin cheesy grin
Luckygurl:

Yimu!!
Adonbelieveit tongue
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by asumo12: 5:08pm On Jun 15, 2015

D'Banj sha!

Miole hate รจ

My best of his songs is Olorunma'je ooo

Some people want make I die why? Olorunma'je ooo
Help me sing it louder!

Luckygurl:

Adi'm mma

I dey jare!!

I'm fine

Why'll you be tripping for him, it's supposed to be the other way round tongue

wink
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by kinglekan: 7:11pm On Jun 15, 2015
stephenqueen:

Kolo se eleyi na, kilode to fi nba iyawo mi soro ife. Sho ara re oooo,moti le ni Magun ooo grin grin cheesy

cheesy cheesy

Kilo wa le to yen? Magun ke? shocked

Joor ooo!! Mio le wa shey olympics backflip lori aminat508 oooo.

Owo mi mejeji ti wa loke. grin
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by kinibigdeal(m): 7:47pm On Jun 15, 2015
Ipledge2:
I never try am before ,but why do We woo in English

embarassed
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by Nobody: 9:19pm On Jun 15, 2015
zenith4biz:
Chi59 wallahi Ina matrika sanki sosai
Ife ti MO ni sio okoja indomie, MO ko eje bi macaroni Barca ati Chelsea da milorun, Igba ti mo rio odabi Jennifer Lopez Omoge je ka lo si next level

MO nife re, oruko ni Bamidele, she oma bamirele?

Lolz...Pls can you give me the english version?
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by zenith4biz(m): 9:28pm On Jun 15, 2015
Chi59:

Lolz...Pls can you give me the english version?

Chi59 I love so so much.........
The love I have for you is more than indomie
I admired you more than macaroni
Your Barca and Chelsea is beyond expression
When I set my eyes on you,
you look like Jennifer Lopez
My name is Bamidele (transliteration 'follow me home')

Would you follow me home?

Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by Nobody: 10:13pm On Jun 15, 2015
Hmm
If i toast a gurl in hausa...
Her heart will melt
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by stephenqueen: 11:48pm On Jun 15, 2015
kinglekan:

cheesy cheesy

Kilo wa le to yen? Magun ke? shocked

Joor ooo!! Mio le wa shey olympics backflip lori aminat508 oooo.

Owo mi mejeji ti wa loke. grin
Mi o gbodo ri eh pelu ololufemi mo oooo undecided, or else mo ma gba ni ooka angry angry.Sogbo grin grin grin
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by kinglekan: 11:56pm On Jun 15, 2015
stephenqueen:

Mi o gbodo ri eh pelu ololufemi mo oooo undecided, or else mo ma gba ni ooka angry angry.Sogbo grin grin grin

Yes sir!! Ema binu, omode lon se mi. sad
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by Nobody: 10:18am On Jun 16, 2015
zenith4biz:

Chi59 I love so so much......... The love I have for you is more than indomie I admired you more than macaroni Your Barca and Chelsea is beyond expression When I set my eyes on you, you look like Jennifer Lopez My name is Bamidele (transliteration 'follow me home')
Would you follow me home?
Nice one
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by tola9ja: 10:19am On Jun 16, 2015
;exemen vs opeyemi elekun
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by exemen: 2:26pm On Jun 16, 2015
tola9ja:
;exemen vs opeyemi elekun
Tola9ja vs Bintu..... A.k.a Aisha
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by slytubadth(m): 2:59pm On Jun 16, 2015
Aminat508:
Can/Would you toast a girl in Yoruba, Hausa, Igbo or any other Nigerian language? How would you go about it?

Please post your comments.
Ladies are free to contribute. grin grin grin

Example:- well.. wat's up omo to shon.. ki lo se le.. well o ru ko mi ni kingtom, omo odun gan.. haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa eno easy oooooooooo grin grin

I can toast you in hausa.
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by Nobody: 5:16pm On Jun 16, 2015
cowleg:
Can only toast in my thick onitsha accent.

Tohpahz nwanyi oma, nne mu ooo, ina agbarizim isi. Asanwa ife gi na emezim kam na eko. Ahuru mu gi n'anya ofuma. Nne nene godi mu anya na mkpuru anya mu, iga ahu na mu onwem di serious. Babe aha mu bu emeka, ndi oyi mu na akpom emeka china, enwere mu nkirika ego. Agam akpo gi ga dubai were ego mebisiagi. Nne imara mma nke ukwu, biko nye mu obi nne mu ooo.
LWKMD. Nwanna enwelo. ino there,ngwa tidooo.
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by Burger01(m): 5:32pm On Jun 16, 2015
Abeg, somebody help me translate to Yoruba, Igbo or Hausa so I can pass it on to the intended recipientcheesy....

Ishilove,
When the wrong one
Loves you right
You give me love appeal
All that you want
Is all that I will be
Be my cowgirl
Ride me spellbound
Not asking for much
But my seeds
Bearing fruits
Toddling fruits
This much my desire
You spelled me.....SENSELESS!

Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by Ishilove: 6:07pm On Jun 16, 2015
Burger01:
Abeg, somebody help me translate to Yoruba, Igbo or Hausa so I can pass it on to the intended recipientcheesy....

Ishilove,
When the wrong one
Loves you right
You give me love appeal
All that you want
Is all that I will be
Be my cowgirl
Ride me spellbound
Not asking for much
But my seeds
Bearing fruits
Toddling fruits
This much my desire
You spelled me.....SENSELESS!
embarassed

cheesy cheesy cheesy

When you see cowgirl, you go fear cowgirl cheesy cheesy grin
Re: Can You Toast A Girl In Yoruba/hausa/igbo? ... by Burger01(m): 6:10pm On Jun 16, 2015
Ishilove:
embarassed
cheesy cheesy cheesy
When you see cowgirl, you go fear cowgirl cheesy cheesy grin
If na you be the cowgirl, I nor go fear. My mind take amcheesy

Guys: 6 Things That Will Make Her Leave (photos) / A Lady's Comment On Women's Financial Status Before Marriage / Maheeda Exposes Her Fat Vagina In Hot Bedroom Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36