Stats: 3,152,138 members, 7,814,988 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:48 AM

Sahara Reporters Insults Jonathan On Twitter (Snapshot) - Politics (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sahara Reporters Insults Jonathan On Twitter (Snapshot) (64446 Views)

Jega Replies Jonathan On Comments Over Conduct Of 2015 Election / Nigerians Attack The Presidency Over Abacha Loot Post on Twitter (Snapshot) / Photo Of Goodluck Jonathan On A Refuse Dump! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Sahara Reporters Insults Jonathan On Twitter (Snapshot) by BushidoBlue(m): 4:04pm On Aug 07, 2015
Teeboy15:

Couldn't help but comment on dis.
Dude dis is the most insane, retarded and evidence of 'thinking through the anu.s' statement I've ever come across in my whole life, online, physically, spiritually, whatever...
Looking @ ur pic u'r a grown as.s man yet u display dis level of immaturity n stupi.dity on a public forum. Ur mom must apologize to humanity for not taking postinor 2 when ur seed was forming inside her.
Ur stupidity is epic so I think I'm gna have to create a thread to celebrate ur fooli.sh.ness.
Dolt

Yeeeepa!!
Omenka yav been kiiid on Nairaland....
Re: Sahara Reporters Insults Jonathan On Twitter (Snapshot) by kodlins(f): 4:29pm On Aug 07, 2015
[quote author=omenka post=36685763]Oh shut the hell up lest I smack the taste out of your mouth.

Mr Omenka, I don't get your baseless insult [
Re: Sahara Reporters Insults Jonathan On Twitter (Snapshot) by Ndeewonu: 8:30pm On Aug 07, 2015
hassan85:
Am just asking o.WHERE IS BREAKING TIMES NEWSPAPER?? After the Aisha Buhari writwatch nothing again? Just scannews? PDP should try use civil society groups 4 ds dia opposition. Cos with the media? Ha! It wont work APC has a full grip of it. #fact. BARCANISTA! Charman of wailers i See u. Weldon nice reaction

Even your grammar and spellings show how backward you are! I guess you also have no certificate!
Re: Sahara Reporters Insults Jonathan On Twitter (Snapshot) by hassan85(m): 9:11pm On Aug 07, 2015
Ndeewonu:

Even your grammar and spellings show how backward you are! I guess you also have no certificate!
am not on nairaland 4 spelling bee. Keep dt in ur skull. If u dont understand wat i've written, it shows u dont know the rules of chatting on social media. Certificate or no certificate, am on nairaland and u here too. So grow up boy
Re: Sahara Reporters Insults Jonathan On Twitter (Snapshot) by ldpele(m): 9:22pm On Aug 07, 2015
crispberry:

Morning grin
quote me again and... Just poking u, can i PM?
Re: Sahara Reporters Insults Jonathan On Twitter (Snapshot) by OkoloNonso(m): 11:32pm On Aug 07, 2015
Miner13:
Thieving in not corruption

Oga jona hmmmmm

What a legacy cool

Your grammar is a bigger legacy.
Re: Sahara Reporters Insults Jonathan On Twitter (Snapshot) by NovusHomo(m): 7:01am On Aug 08, 2015
Since both of them did not do the needful with Nigeria, and for Nigerians; GEJ should be hanged by the balls, and PEJ thrown to sex-starved prisoners for them to the needful with her. But first, let them refund our money.
Re: Sahara Reporters Insults Jonathan On Twitter (Snapshot) by upsonn(m): 6:04am On Aug 15, 2015
[quote author=HzRF post=36692537] Na u go give verdict?
Tell bubu to tell efcc to invite him and see hw kasala go burst [/quot]
Dey console ursf... They will be dealt with decisively...

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

36 State Governors, The Courses They Studied & The Higher Institutions Attended / Senator Elisha Abbo Slaps A Man In His Hometown In Mubi Adamawa (Video) / President Buhari Lands In Kaduna Airport, Uses Helicopter To Abuja (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14