Stats: 3,159,528 members, 7,840,241 topics. Date: Saturday, 25 May 2024 at 07:12 PM

Barcanista Issues Press Release After Being Chased Out Of Nairaland - Politics (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Barcanista Issues Press Release After Being Chased Out Of Nairaland (18924 Views)

Black Soot In Rivers State: RSGV Issues Press Release. / Saraki Issues Press Statement (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Barcanista Issues Press Release After Being Chased Out Of Nairaland by tomakint: 10:50pm On Sep 06, 2015
Chidozieude:

You cannot even say Amen?

Coward from Ondo

Oloshi

embarassed embarassed
Don't cry my old elf, you have been praying for yourself these 40-something years of yours, your prayers were not answered but now that Devil had decided to bless your jobless azz with a permanent job you come dey feel funky grin grin my friend will you get busy before your lord lucifer hit you dead grin cheesy

Re: Barcanista Issues Press Release After Being Chased Out Of Nairaland by Chidozieude: 10:50pm On Sep 06, 2015
tomakint:

[s]Don't cry my old elf, you have been praying for yourself these 40-something years of yours, your prayers were not answered but now that Devil had decided to bless your jobless azz with a permanent job you come dey feel funky grin grin my friend will you get busy grin cheesy [/s]

E pain am

His ugly mug is killing him

Re: Barcanista Issues Press Release After Being Chased Out Of Nairaland by meforyou1(m): 10:54pm On Sep 06, 2015
Chidozieude:

E pain am

tongue tongue tongue tongue

U fit face me one on one?

Dem never born any of your generation well!

I will butcher you limb by limb

Bastarrd. Even my kid brother can beat you to death in a matter of minutes.
U will butcher your father and your father's father.
You ran when chino chased you.
You ran when another guy chased you in a square in osogbo
You ran when I asked you to come to the charcoal.
You can butcher on Internet. Paper tiger.
Come and do the butcher face to face. Let me squeeze your short neck. Islamist dunkard

Re: Barcanista Issues Press Release After Being Chased Out Of Nairaland by tomakint: 10:59pm On Sep 06, 2015
meforyou1:
Come and do the butcher face to face. Let me squeeze your short neck. Islamist dunkard
rotfml grin grin Chino really messed the dude up I swear

Re: Barcanista Issues Press Release After Being Chased Out Of Nairaland by Chidozieude: 11:07pm On Sep 06, 2015
meforyou1:

Go and call Chino and ask him what the story is?

Chino11

Come and talk to this arsewipe

I repeat! U no fit face me one on one!

U see me, you faint. U are a baby

Re: Barcanista Issues Press Release After Being Chased Out Of Nairaland by Chidozieude: 11:09pm On Sep 06, 2015
tomakint:

rotfml grin grin Chino really messed the dude up I swear

Mumu old man

e dey pain am

If this is you tomakint, may you die this year

Say Amen

Re: Barcanista Issues Press Release After Being Chased Out Of Nairaland by Chidozieude: 11:17pm On Sep 06, 2015

Re: Barcanista Issues Press Release After Being Chased Out Of Nairaland by Nobody: 11:50pm On Sep 06, 2015
what is happening here
Chidozieude:
what is happening here

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

ICC Prosecutor Visits Nigeria - Indicates Interest To Commence Investigation / Opposition Dead In Oyo - Bola Tinubu / Buhari’s Cabinet: APC Compiles Loyal Members’ List For Appointments

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16