Stats: 3,154,087 members, 7,821,750 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 05:50 PM

8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend (6514 Views)

7 Ways Some Nigerian Single Ladies Act When Desperately Looking For Boyfriends / 10 Things Broke Girls Normally Use To Entertain Male Visitors / 10 Things Broke Guys Normally Use To Entertain Female Visitors (2) (3) (4)

Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by wristbangle: 7:55am On Sep 23, 2015
Mhizkel:

Near perfection. Lol
Not all broke guys got mouth odour. Some rich ones also suffer from the odour irrespective of the tooth paste they make use of. Mouth odour has got to deal with general cleanliness. It doesn't matter even if you make use of this Ijebu stick. Just do the cleaning at the right time to avoid stories that touchcheesy

#shikenasmiley

You are right dear but generally speaking I have observed broke dudes have more mouth stench to rich dudes.
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by Mhizkel(f): 7:59am On Sep 23, 2015
wristbangle:

You are right dear but generally speaking I have observed broke dudes have more mouth stench to rich dudes.
Those broke dudes are just naturally unclean.
Cleanliness got nothing to do with one's financial status
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by wristbangle: 8:10am On Sep 23, 2015
Mhizkel:

It's true. Meanwhile we whey no too get cash 4 now, we dey manage aboki perfume and ijebu pako. I hope say I try small? cheesy
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by Nobody: 9:32am On Sep 23, 2015
Na lie jare, nice to girls wetin, I remember when I was broke, I dey follow fine girl drag 20 naira dat year. I sharp sha, I use to wait for opportunity, if I get opportunity *in sia's voice* I bangaleeeee dat puniiiiii, dat puniiiii ii ii.
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by Mhizkel(f): 11:26am On Sep 23, 2015
wristbangle:

It's true. Meanwhile we whey no too get cash 4 now, we dey manage aboki perfume and ijebu pako. I hope say I try small? cheesy
Lol. You try bigcheesy
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by tosyne2much(m): 11:56am On Sep 23, 2015
Omotayor123:
Those guys in the categories you listed must be high on Sambisa weed.

And besides, not all ladies date for money or material things. The Orentes wink
Thank God my Omotayo is not dating me for money cheesy

Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by tosyne2much(m): 12:06pm On Sep 23, 2015
Sveen:
Lol. I wonder how you and tosin usually come up with such list. Did you study or are you studying psychology?
Bros I throway salute ooooo cheesy
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by tosyne2much(m): 12:11pm On Sep 23, 2015
Mhizkel:

i think im an exception to the bolded cheesy
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by Sveen: 12:20pm On Sep 23, 2015
tosyne2much:
Bros I throway salute ooooo cheesy
Me sef bow down and prostrate at the same time.
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by Sveen: 12:21pm On Sep 23, 2015
wristbangle:

No sire. My course of study is not related to psychology in any way. Why did u ask bro? cheesy
Your list are always on point, like you usually take time to study peeps before penning these list down.
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by tosyne2much(m): 12:23pm On Sep 23, 2015
Sveen:
Baba i just loyal jawe
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by tosyne2much(m): 12:26pm On Sep 23, 2015
Bwahahahahaaha roflwkmd lmao @ number 6

Well Constructed and analyzed... Wristbangle i throway salute oooo cool
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by wristbangle: 12:29pm On Sep 23, 2015
Sveen:
Your list are always on point, like you usually take time to study peeps before penning these list down.

Lol. Thanks boss. Meanwhile some people are in the habit of condemning my article and that of tosyne2much.
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by wristbangle: 12:30pm On Sep 23, 2015
tosyne2much:
Bwahahahahaaha roflwkmd lmao @ number 6

Well Constructed and analyzed... Wristbangle i throway salute oooo cool

Bros Bros. Thank you cool
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by wristbangle: 12:31pm On Sep 23, 2015
Omotayor123:
Those guys in the categories you listed must be high on Sambisa weed.

And besides, not all ladies date for money or material things. The Orentes wink

Are you among the orentes? cheesy
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by wristbangle: 12:32pm On Sep 23, 2015
espionagesavvy:
Na lie jare, nice to girls wetin, I remember when I was broke, I dey follow fine girl drag 20 naira dat year. I sharp sha, I use to wait for opportunity, if I get opportunity *in sia's voice* I bangaleeeee dat puniiiiii, dat puniiiii ii ii.

Lol. Bros this ur story get comma oo
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by Sveen: 12:51pm On Sep 23, 2015
wristbangle:

Lol. Thanks boss. Meanwhile some people are in the habit of condemning my article and that of tosyne2much.
Why won't they condemn it, when you are exposing us. wink
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by tosyne2much(m): 1:22pm On Sep 23, 2015
espionagesavvy:
What a testimony cheesy
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by danbrowndmf(m): 2:23pm On Sep 23, 2015
Mhizkel:

Near perfection. Lol
Not all broke guys got mouth odour. Some rich ones also suffer from the odour irrespective of the tooth paste they make use of. Mouth odour has got to deal with general cleanliness. It doesn't matter even if you make use of this Ijebu stick. Just do the cleaning at the right time to avoid stories that touchcheesy

#shikenasmiley
We broke Guys don suffer from una hand here no be small.sad
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by Mhizkel(f): 2:24pm On Sep 23, 2015
tosyne2much:
i think im an exception to the bolded cheesy
grin You think?
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by Omotayor123(f): 2:28pm On Sep 23, 2015
wristbangle:

Are you among the orentes? cheesy
Yes na grin tongue
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by Mhizkel(f): 2:28pm On Sep 23, 2015
danbrowndmf:
We broke Guys don suffer from una hand here no be small.sad
Are you broke
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by Omotayor123(f): 2:29pm On Sep 23, 2015
tosyne2much:
Thank God my Omotayo is not dating me for money cheesy
Yes na... Omotayor123 orente tongue
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by danbrowndmf(m): 2:35pm On Sep 23, 2015
Mhizkel:
Are you broke
so u dunno.shocked
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by tosyne2much(m): 2:45pm On Sep 23, 2015
Omotayor123:
Yes na... Omotayor123 orente tongue
WHATS POPPING JAWE ? cool
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by Omotayor123(f): 2:47pm On Sep 23, 2015
tosyne2much:
WHATS POPPING JAWE ? cool
Na tomorrow things sure pass oo.. Ileya things.
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by tosyne2much(m): 2:48pm On Sep 23, 2015
Sveen:
na dis kind thread dey sweet pass

Btw. Wetin dey for ur padi now ? cool
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by tosyne2much(m): 2:49pm On Sep 23, 2015
Mhizkel:

grin You think?
ooh common we dont wear a boxers for more than 3days cheesy
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by Sveen: 2:52pm On Sep 23, 2015
tosyne2much:
ooh common we don wear a boxers for more than 3days cheesy
Na good health I wish una ooo.
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by tosyne2much(m): 2:56pm On Sep 23, 2015
Sveen:
Na good health I wish una ooo.
Oga mi, abi na how many days u take dey wear ur own ? cool
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by Mhizkel(f): 2:56pm On Sep 23, 2015
tosyne2much:
ooh common we dont wear a boxers for more than 3days cheesy
shocked 3days?
That's gonna stink alotsad
Re: 8 Ridiculous Things Broke Guys Do When Desperately Searching For A Girlfriend by Mhizkel(f): 2:58pm On Sep 23, 2015
danbrowndmf:
so u dunno.shocked
Now I knowgrin

Drive Your Man CRAZY In Bed With These 25 HOT Tips: Be A Sex Goddess!! / Is My Prick Small PICS / How To Toast A Girl With Bible Verses