Stats: 3,156,385 members, 7,830,001 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 02:45 PM

Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. (30064 Views)

Buhari Speaks To Nigerians After Arriving In London For Further Medical Check-up / Oshiomhole: I Can't Visit My Village Because Jonathan Destroyed The Road To It / Why Are The Igbos Still Angry At Other Tribes Because Jonathan Lost? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by Mexyz(m): 11:24am On Oct 19, 2015
God if it takes cluelesness to be regarded as a HERO in the whole of Africa and beyond then I want to be clueless.....GEJ God bless you

Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by dhantey324(m): 11:24am On Oct 19, 2015
One good deed

Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by Jesusloveyou: 11:25am On Oct 19, 2015
dukecharles:

But he allowed a free and fair election... Bigot use your head to think not your ass
how can he not allow free and fair election in nigeria,abi he wan die, when he does not have d choice to truncate d wil of d people,

Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by anonimi: 11:25am On Oct 19, 2015
Jesusloveyou:
U expect a clueless corrupt hero that is morally corrupt to observes a free and fair election

I pity you being SCAMMED by the masters of CORRUPTION who are very good at pretending to gullible folks like you. embarassed embarassed

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2837264_tmp9455fbimg14417792614671224457852_jpeg6dab6ee28b2554beeaa4f34b3a1f7675

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2827707_img20150905142543_jpegffcefa9483529d6999254d5bf1b3a54e
Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by Ballmer: 11:26am On Oct 19, 2015
In respect to the credible presidential N some governorship election shout out to Jonathan. This is one aspect he earned and deserve my respect.
Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by Rossikk(m): 11:28am On Oct 19, 2015
prettysolid:
we never appreciate our own

..unless foreigners do... tragic.
Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by MsGlobalwonder(f): 11:29am On Oct 19, 2015
Jesusloveyou:
U expect a clueless corrupt hero that is morally corrupt to observes a free and fair election
you don't know Jesus! Jesus doesn't hate nor try to ruin anyone. You can as well change your profile name undecided

Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by Jesusloveyou: 11:30am On Oct 19, 2015
Mexyz:
God if it takes cluelesness to be regarded as a HERO in the whole of Africa and beyond then I want to be clueless.....GEJ God bless you
that is why Africa is still backward, how can a sane continent regard such a bizarre clueless corrupt personality be recognized to observe a free and fair election, Africa is really a mess

Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by suxkill: 11:31am On Oct 19, 2015
ZeezaRapture:
"Jonathan has gone to infect Tanzanians with cluelessness, corruption and BADLUCK" QUOTE ME IF YOU ARE A FOOLangry

your masturbating lying dullard President is no match for GEj.Buhari is a lair who dine and wine with corrupt people, yet zombies like you will never say truth,

your hypocrisy is legendary!!!

Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by Nobody: 11:32am On Oct 19, 2015
Clueless wonder is a hero? hmmm....

Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by Iamthoney(m): 11:33am On Oct 19, 2015
Jesusloveyou:
Where lies your brain, when it should be helping you to reason? Seek for it or remain forever retarded
Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by samkal(m): 11:33am On Oct 19, 2015
Cluelessness must be their motto.

Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by saint047(m): 11:36am On Oct 19, 2015
Jesusloveyou:
When people like Amachi & Lai mohammed are Ministers, its confirmed that there is nothing 2 fear about Buharifactor
Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by Etizz: 11:37am On Oct 19, 2015
Even Tanzanian realize d good in him........ Tut it's me alone
Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by An2elect2(f): 11:37am On Oct 19, 2015
Goke7:
Jonathan supporters never believed the elections were free and fair, they only believe the elections were free and fair anytime they want to praise their hero, what a confusion!

grin grin When you angry your thoughts become angrily incoherent too. hahaha

Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by Icekyng: 11:38am On Oct 19, 2015
ZeezaRapture:
"Jonathan has gone to infect Tanzanians with cluelessness, corruption and BADLUCK" QUOTE ME IF YOU ARE A FOOLangry
Loooooooolz
Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by Mexyz(m): 11:39am On Oct 19, 2015
Jesusloveyou:
that is why Africa is still backward, how can a sane continent regard such a bizarre clueless corrupt personality be recognized to observe a free and fair election, Africa is really a mess
How did arrived at your conclusion that he is corrupt? Since he is corrupt why is buhari still clueless on how to probe him cause the only thing we've been hearing since bubu came into power is probe probe probe....

Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by Drahmah: 11:40am On Oct 19, 2015
Jesusloveyou:
a 'corrupt hero' that had the resources to rig the election and win at all cost, but didn't. Do not forget that. GEJ could have chosen to be a 'mugabe', but didn't. I do not know where you're from, but in my part of the world, people like him are appreciated. His rule may not have been everything we wanted, but he showed he's a good man by putting Nigeria first during the elections. If you disagree with that, then, you're just dishonest.

Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by ikrumalemonday(m): 11:41am On Oct 19, 2015
From every side, i see a man with a different. Truly you are worth standing by, you have my support any day.#Hero of Nigeria modern democracy #GEJ

Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by Vulu: 11:46am On Oct 19, 2015
TANZANIANS.. FRIENDS OF BIAFRA, LOVELY PEOPLE.
Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by ZYZZA: 11:48am On Oct 19, 2015
A KING is not recognisedin this home
GEJ my HERO
#IHATEAPC
Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by osazeeblue01: 11:48am On Oct 19, 2015
I know APC supporters are regreting now.GEJ U REMAIN A GREAT MAN.
Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by Happiness87(f): 11:51am On Oct 19, 2015
Goke7:
Jonathan supporters never believed the elections were free and fair, they only believe the elections were free and fair anytime they want to praise their hero, what a confusion!
if Buhari lost will you say that the elections were free and fair

Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by Nobody: 11:53am On Oct 19, 2015
olamisowon1:
They can as well hug a transformer to show their excitement undecided
fine babe wey de yan nonsense

Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by lastpage: 11:54am On Oct 19, 2015
SeverusSnape:
Our hero is loved all over Africa.

All hail the Hero of Africa modern democracy.

The election will go down in history as the most credible, Since the Hero himself is the head of the observatory body.

Tanzanians are very HAPPY!

Who wont be happy?
Its an opportunity to meet in person with someone who holds the world record for CLUELESSNESS!

A very rare opportunity to see a "rare specimen", who wont be happy?

BTW: So the election is now adjudged the most credible in Africa ..now?

I thought all you SaTANoids were castigating Prof Jega for using the PVC and his Card Reader... and said he used it to rig-in Buhari?

Unstable Flip- Floppers extra-ordinary!

Lastpage!

Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by sweatlana: 11:54am On Oct 19, 2015
Africa loves Gej
Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by Nobody: 11:57am On Oct 19, 2015
erunz:
YOU HAVE BEEN SHOUTING CORRUPTION SINCE 2011, HOW MUCH HAVE YOU MR INTEGRITY RECOVERED, INSTEAD HE IS GIVING THEM MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENT. REMEMBER THAT I DO NOT SIGN CHEQUES

Since the cheques belong to 97% and not to Nobody(3%)in the fullness of time, your body language will sign the Cheques.

Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by Jesusloveyou: 11:59am On Oct 19, 2015
Drahmah:
a 'corrupt hero' that had the resources to rig the election and win at all cost, but didn't. Do not forget that. GEJ could have chosen to be a 'mugabe', but didn't. I do not know where you're from, but in my part of the world, people like him are appreciated. His rule may not have been everything we wanted, but he showed he's a good man by putting Nigeria first during the elections. If you disagree with that, then, you're just dishonest.
tell me wetin ur clueless corrupt hero no fit do, he share dollars, his goons like u,threaten war, he consort witches and wizards, fake prophets and pastors, imams, run to morrocan king,meeting with pope, ring closing bell in new York stock exchange, no one work, he was so desperate,

Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by juman(m): 12:00pm On Oct 19, 2015

The clueless one.

nigeria president suppose to be celebrated everywhere if not that nigeria "leaders" always turn to be useless.
Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by juman(m): 12:02pm On Oct 19, 2015
On election matter in nigeria, he did well than any other presidents in the history of nigeria.
Re: Tanzanians Are Very Excited Because Jonathan Is Arriving Their Country. by thatiboboy: 12:08pm On Oct 19, 2015
Jesusloveyou:
if he was corrupt, why has no body been convicted. amaechi, fashola, a VC in imo state are been awarded ministerial appointment upon corruption allegations.

IPOB To Storm Court For Nnamdi Kanu's Next Appearance On July 26, 2021 / We’ll Catch Shekau Before Elections — Jonathan / Labour Party Holds Town Hall Meeting In Kano (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34