Stats: 3,151,914 members, 7,814,084 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 06:08 AM

DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) (54118 Views)

Woman Who Donjazzy Gave N250,000 On Twitter Last Year December Gives Account Of / DONJAZZY To Quit Music In 2016 / Hilarious Tweet Between A Man And Wizkid- LMAO (2) (3) (4)

Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by Monalisa185(f): 1:48am On Dec 06, 2015
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by Nobody: 1:48am On Dec 06, 2015
WIZGUY69:
myndd44*
I don't understand this thread www.nairaland.com/2684014/yoruba-commonwealth-politics/373 anymore, are you the only one permitted to post there? these days it's only your Post I see.

Wizguy abeg Pm me asap.I got news for you
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by promkingzz(m): 1:52am On Dec 06, 2015
Cpiano:
my username here is cpiano but my stage name
is PACLLY...check out my new single....alot of
persons says is a great job...please download to
air your opinion... http://www.datafilehost.com/
d/fed2c5fb

Your link is broken, space btw the / & d
http://www.datafilehost.com/d/fed2c5fb
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by Chule(m): 3:19am On Dec 06, 2015
Don J..... the only 9ja Rick Ross... I love this man jonesing... he's a joker
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by tanwiz: 3:46am On Dec 06, 2015
Dispatch rider wanted in TANI'SHAWARMA !!!.
The dispatch rider is the brand ambassador of the business,he must ensure that all payment for orders are made by customers and all cash and pos payment receipt are remitted immediately.
Person:maximum age 30years.

Education:interested candidate is OND/NCE,though candidate with lesser education attainment can apply as well but must have ssce /gce level credit pass in english .
.must be a professional bike rider with proven track record and experience.
.must possess good communicatuon skills .must be able to read and write
.must be able to build strong relationship with customers.
.must be able to accept risk and responsibilities
Must be able to provide responsible Guarantors.

Salary :very reasonable!

Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by sonnie10: 4:09am On Dec 06, 2015
At least he has 6 in 1 pack.
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by Indializzie(f): 4:44am On Dec 06, 2015
Funny dude. But d concept is to advertise his #AccessMavinConcert. That guy is #creativity personified
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by Josephamstrong1(m): 5:29am On Dec 06, 2015
Digital tweets
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by miqos02(m): 5:32am On Dec 06, 2015
BolaLFC:
Thank God those "End time" guys are asleep
end time sleep

Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by yunglivochi(m): 5:37am On Dec 06, 2015
dt kind end time 6 pacz ;Ddt kind end time 6 pacz
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by 4ward(m): 5:47am On Dec 06, 2015
very funny Guy
gaetano:
Lol! Don Jazzy is damm too funnygrin

https://twitter.com/PeterPsquare/status/672923836136955904
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by M4gunners: 5:58am On Dec 06, 2015
Don babs living a gentleman life since the days with Dbanj.
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by Jaycollinsxy(m): 6:13am On Dec 06, 2015
Flashh:
Don Jazzy stop trying hard to be funny. This isn't hilarious.
I smell frustration [color=#006600][/color] tongue
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by Tallesty1(m): 6:31am On Dec 06, 2015
orijintv:
Kiki . . Donjazzy is Craaaiiii . . @Tallesty1 . . Do u hve ani height dah ure nt using again. . E get Dis babe wey dey gimme " its cos ure Short" OT sinx
Hahahahahahahahahahaha

Do you have extra flesh?

Let's trade by batter.

Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by laprince(m): 6:47am On Dec 06, 2015
lol.

Don Jazzy has one super pack.
6 are too many jor.

hahaha. very funny
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by Nobody: 6:49am On Dec 06, 2015
Flashh:

Kai, proper grade A sadist.

Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by dahprince007: 6:59am On Dec 06, 2015
Dis Apc self
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by AJaylee(m): 7:02am On Dec 06, 2015
Dis is hw celebs role, not some childish rant or insults. Thumbs up guys, don jazzy, I get 2 wey I no dey use o
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by HARDWORKGOPAY(m): 7:20am On Dec 06, 2015
Don baba Jay..
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by gab19: 8:03am On Dec 06, 2015
Flashh:
bad belle is allowed
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by Ezebinaugwu(m): 8:13am On Dec 06, 2015
Flashh:

May Thunder that is high on Obalande Weed fire you Idiot
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by Nobody: 8:33am On Dec 06, 2015
Donjazzy dy use style promote his concert date!!!
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by Skoopy(m): 8:41am On Dec 06, 2015
cruzita:
hahahahahsaahahahaha chai I have die

Are you serious? This thread is full of CLOWNS.
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by Ovipop: 9:34am On Dec 06, 2015
buskie13:
END TIME DON JAZZY
What is wrong with you and this your end time bullshit ...why don't you keep that shit to yourself ... And allow ppl have fun with what is left of their lives or better still log off social media and wait for your self acclaimed end time.. End time my ass
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by Haryohdeji(m): 9:37am On Dec 06, 2015
gaetano:

Lmaooo! That one na rib pacs. Lol
intestine pack go soon dey self
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by Mayorjr(m): 10:09am On Dec 06, 2015
This got me cracking
Re: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by IceDude(m): 10:14am On Dec 06, 2015
Flashh:
Its obvious u aint got sense of humour

Truck Moving Kate Henshaw’s Property Out Of Burnt House (photos) / Fan Asks Wizkid About Caro On Twitter. See His Reply / Micheal Ighodaro Weds His Jirair Ratevosian

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17