Stats: 3,156,677 members, 7,831,103 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 01:43 PM

The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) (4718 Views)

41-Year-Old Woman Claims To Be The Sexiest Old Woman Alive (Photo) / I'm The Sexiest Guy On Nairaland / 5 Most Pretty Girls Ever In The History Of Nairaland ( Photos 18+) (2) (3) (4)

The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by Nobody: 11:12am On Dec 11, 2015
Becos of my 6packs ,I happen to consider mysef a gift to all ladies cool ......wat are ur thoughts...wink ??

Photo removed because of too much insults! undecided

Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by Cutehector(m): 11:13am On Dec 11, 2015
Kids everywhere... U should be ashamed of urself.. Look at ur dry body

Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by DickDastardly(m): 11:14am On Dec 11, 2015
Go and wash plates joor!

Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by wiringdpt(m): 11:15am On Dec 11, 2015
Kids with data
Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by ginawest(f): 11:16am On Dec 11, 2015
see your pot belly
Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by libertyfather(m): 11:21am On Dec 11, 2015
grin grin op looks like kabiru sokoto......omokomo

Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by iceberylin(m): 11:22am On Dec 11, 2015
Your the sexiest guy...

Just in ya Family...

Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by Nobody: 11:23am On Dec 11, 2015
Chicken chest grin
Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by Nobody: 11:26am On Dec 11, 2015
Hain!!warris dis? shocked shocked cry
Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by Nobody: 11:29am On Dec 11, 2015
Lol grin
Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by princealexndre(m): 11:29am On Dec 11, 2015
i smell poverty all over you

Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by delectablegyal(f): 11:36am On Dec 11, 2015
@op, what's the difference btw u and skeleton?

Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by purplecoco(f): 11:37am On Dec 11, 2015
Oh boy...
Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by izuch(m): 11:37am On Dec 11, 2015
You be like kwashiorkor victim grin grin grin

Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by ssoftappless(m): 11:38am On Dec 11, 2015
prettythicksme:
Hain!!warris dis? shocked shocked cry
baby wads up?
Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by ssoftappless(m): 11:42am On Dec 11, 2015
JESUSBOIY:
Becos of my 6packs ,I happen to consider mysef a gift to all ladies cool ......wat are ur thoughts...wink ??
damm!!! when i first saw u i thought i saw a dried tillapia fish, "na wao have u been in jail?

Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by cruzita(f): 12:44pm On Dec 11, 2015
grin I been dey find d body ,I no know say na this tin u post here be d body.see as all ur bone stand like wetin dey sing national anthem .as for the packs I still dey find am

Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by Nobody: 12:55pm On Dec 11, 2015
Ride!
Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by twinkletee(f): 2:32pm On Dec 11, 2015
lmao
Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by OZAOEKPE(f): 2:37pm On Dec 11, 2015
YourMain:
Ride!
YOURMAIN?? WHY HATH THOU BROKEN THY HEART??
Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by polariss(m): 2:37pm On Dec 11, 2015
JESUSBOIY:
see kwashiorko specimen undecided...packs induced by hunger..may Jesus save u soon embarassed

Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by Nobody: 3:25pm On Dec 11, 2015
Cutehector:
Kids everywhere... U should be ashamed of urself.. Look at ur dry body
i knw y ur hatin, ..

U lack 6ix packs tongue
Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by Nobody: 3:28pm On Dec 11, 2015
polariss:
see kwashiorko specimen undecided...packs induced by hunger..may Jesus save u soon embarassed
mumu , ur hating ,since nobody has sex packs in ur family ,gerout angry
Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by Nobody: 3:31pm On Dec 11, 2015
twinkletee:
lmao
can i pm u? U cud hav a chance 2 fil my sex packswink,

dnt miss dis chance,oputunity cums but once angry..
Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by Nobody: 3:32pm On Dec 11, 2015
JESUSBOIY:
DRY BONES shall rise again.
Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by Nobody: 3:34pm On Dec 11, 2015
cruzita:
grin I been dey find d body ,I no know say na this tin u post here be d body.see as all ur bone stand like wetin dey sing national anthem .as for the packs I still dey find am
ur nuts angry
Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by Nobody: 3:36pm On Dec 11, 2015
cruzita:
ur nuts angry .
Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by Nobody: 3:37pm On Dec 11, 2015
QatarPlayboy:
DRY BONES shall rise again.
fuul!...angry
Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by Nobody: 3:39pm On Dec 11, 2015
izuch:
You be like kwashiorkor victim grin grin grin
u lack respct ,dats it
Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by Nobody: 3:43pm On Dec 11, 2015
JESUSBOIY:
fuul!...angry
Characteristic of a KID.
Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by Nobody: 3:44pm On Dec 11, 2015
DickDastardly:
Go and wash plates joor!
gerout
Re: The Most Sexiest Guy On Nairaland....(photos) by Adasun(m): 3:48pm On Dec 11, 2015
Lols,i trust u guys in terms of nonsense showing frm kidsgrin

My Affection For Muslim Girls Is Unexplainable / Which Is Better Between Olden Days Marriage And Modern Day Marriage? / 17 Ways You can Enjoy Sex With Your Partner

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23