Stats: 3,161,383 members, 7,846,620 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 07:35 PM

Any Lady Who Keeps Her Virginity Till Marriage Is Clearly A FOOOL - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Any Lady Who Keeps Her Virginity Till Marriage Is Clearly A FOOOL (4175 Views)

Blogger, Nancy Desire: "Should I Keep My Virginity Till Marriage?" / Ladies! Does Keeping Your Virginity Till Marriage Make You A Better Person?? / Guys If Ur Spending Money On Ur Bae And U Haven't Fuccked Her, Ur A Big Foool.. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Any Lady Who Keeps Her Virginity Till Marriage Is Clearly A FOOOL by Nobody: 9:13pm On Jan 08, 2016
mohdimplez:
This OP has totally lost it. Niggah virginity is a choice not ur f*ucking business who keeps hers. From your post,you sound so foolish and dumb!
k
Re: Any Lady Who Keeps Her Virginity Till Marriage Is Clearly A FOOOL by Maxi112: 9:15pm On Jan 08, 2016
durentdbiitch:
am disappointed with this thread
Re: Any Lady Who Keeps Her Virginity Till Marriage Is Clearly A FOOOL by Nobody: 9:21pm On Jan 08, 2016
Maxi112:
am disappointed with this thread
k
Re: Any Lady Who Keeps Her Virginity Till Marriage Is Clearly A FOOOL by AbuadStudent(m): 11:04pm On Jan 08, 2016
durentdbiitch:
oga same to you undecided

pls pls..dont interrupt my discussion with the fine babe
Re: Any Lady Who Keeps Her Virginity Till Marriage Is Clearly A FOOOL by Nobody: 12:41am On Jan 09, 2016
durentdbiitch:
undecided same to you nd ur generation
kid, my generation won't act,talk reason or think like the BIG FOOL that you are

Unilag Female Students Photo Mistakely Leak Online (see Photos) / Pinkjacket Giving Me Attitude After The Video Of Me Dancing With A Girl Surfaced / Video: Check Out What This Lady Did After A Guy Rejected Her In Public

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8