Stats: 3,153,408 members, 7,819,463 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:45 PM

Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. (15303 Views)

What Is The Most Romantic Thing A Guy Or Girl Has Done To You. / What's Your Definition Of A Broke Guy Or Lady? / 6 Benefits Of A Man Sucking A Woman Or Girl's Breast (2) (3) (4)

Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 12:22am On Jan 16, 2016
firstEVA:

The little I have seen so far are boring and useless

I just read comments nowadays. Nothing of interest
even mine are useless?
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 12:25am On Jan 16, 2016
Jacksparr0w1207:
even mine are useless?
of course na

Btw what happened to stfuareugod
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 12:25am On Jan 16, 2016
STFUareyouGod:
how has that helped your brain grow?
You get mouth oo grin
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 12:30am On Jan 16, 2016
firstEVA:
of course na

Btw what happened to stfuareugod
you throwing shades abi? Nuff do you sha

Nuff's wrong with it o. Just missing this moniker grin
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 12:35am On Jan 16, 2016
Jacksparr0w1207:
you throwing shades abi? Nuff do you sha

Nuff's wrong with it o. Just missing this moniker grin
how can you be missing what you just created, are u ok?

Are u still on dreads?
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 12:45am On Jan 16, 2016
firstEVA:
how can you be missing what you just created, are u ok?

Are u still on dreads?
I had a jacksparrow account before the stfuareyo....... What's wrong with your memory? Amnesia? undecided

Yea. I am
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 12:48am On Jan 16, 2016
Sorry to quote ya but thanks for clearing that up!!!

Op thank you because that small £10 bag of logic really got it's money worth tonight grin grin grin grin

#wish I understood Yoruba cause my show was cut short. cry

#TeamNl you'll are evils may I ask why evils undecided cry cry

#hector no cute no more embarassed

TheSonOfMark:

The Estharfabian-Cutehector debacle was thrashed days ago and I sure did attack her(?) for being petty and sexist then. But you folks have been hounding and haunting Cutehector on every thread. It's like a siege .

If you're going to fight, then it shouldn't be with 'sticks'. Weild your machetes and poisoned spears. Go for the kill!

P. S: I hope you understand I am playing the devil's advocate here? I'm in for the sport of it.

Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 12:50am On Jan 16, 2016
Jacksparr0w1207:
I had a jacksparrow account before the stfuareyo....... What's wrong with your memory? Amnesia? undecided

Yea. I am
I want to share a secret with you
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 12:51am On Jan 16, 2016
firstEVA:
I want to share a secret with you
go on

But be sure yur not trying to get on my nerves
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 12:54am On Jan 16, 2016
Jacksparr0w1207:
go on

But be sure yur not trying to get on my nerves

Ok bye
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 12:56am On Jan 16, 2016
firstEVA:

Ok bye
better.

Bye
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 12:56am On Jan 16, 2016
Darkenedrebel happy new year.
Jacksparr0w1207:
better.

Bye
mumu
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 12:58am On Jan 16, 2016
firstEVA:
mumu
lol. You know say I no go fight you tongue
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 12:59am On Jan 16, 2016
Jacksparr0w1207:
lol. You know say I no go fight you tongue
u get power to fight?
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 1:00am On Jan 16, 2016
firstEVA:
u get power to fight?
no. I don't.
I'm a lover not a fighter
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 1:00am On Jan 16, 2016
Jacksparr0w1207:
no. I don't.
I'm a lover not a fighter
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 1:01am On Jan 16, 2016
firstEVA:
ma'am go sleep biko
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 1:04am On Jan 16, 2016
firstEVA:
Darkenedrebel happy new year.

Happy new year babe. You were MIA during the Xmas/New year festivities.
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 1:08am On Jan 16, 2016
darkenedrebel:

Happy new year babe. You were MIA during the Xmas/New year festivities.
how did you know, Were you checking up on me?
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 1:08am On Jan 16, 2016
Jacksparr0w1207:
ma'am go sleep biko
if I refuse to sleep nko?
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 1:13am On Jan 16, 2016
firstEVA:
if I refuse to sleep nko?
me I'll sleep
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 1:17am On Jan 16, 2016
firstEVA:
how did you know, Were you checking up on me?

Lololol.. What are you feeling like?
I noticed because your posts were absent in controversial threads cheesy

are you satisfied with my answer? Madam Tussaud
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 2:04am On Jan 16, 2016
profojah2:

I hear say the boy na Maye.. She na true?
What's maye?
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by ronald4lif(m): 2:07am On Jan 16, 2016
iAmCharis:
What's maye?

Maga, mugu.
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by donbenedict(m): 6:04am On Jan 16, 2016
Laveda:
Yeah that's cause I'll marry a real man cheesy tongue
so we on d same page.. men rule and will continue to rule the world!
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 6:07am On Jan 16, 2016
donbenedict:
so we on d same page.. men rule and will continue to rule the world!

Oya let me pick your brain before the mob arrive, what happen between you and esta?
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by donbenedict(m): 6:11am On Jan 16, 2016
Nubian113:

Oya let me pick your brain before the mob arrive, what happen between you and esta?
pick my brain before the mob arrive? Really?
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 6:15am On Jan 16, 2016
donbenedict:
pick my brain before the mob arrive? Really?

That wasn't my question. Try again. Quit forming. Why rebrand though... Give me the link at least I'm bored...
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by donbenedict(m): 6:17am On Jan 16, 2016
Nubian113:

That wasn't my question. Try again. Quit forming. Why rebrand though... Give me the link at least I'm bored...
jeez I really Dnt knw wen u guys will still get it! This moniker was not created recently, plsease check my profile alright.
Secondly cutehector was banned hence my using thi moniker! If u bored pls read a novel or watch a movie. Thanks
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by Nobody: 6:26am On Jan 16, 2016
donbenedict:
jeez I really Dnt knw wen u guys will still get it! This moniker was not created recently, plsease check my profile alright.
Secondly cutehector was banned hence my using thi moniker! If u bored pls read a novel or watch a movie. Thanks

Long story short you are cute hector

Gosh quit the attitude Hector... What you mean you people like you don't know us. Quit hiding man.
Re: Confused: Check Out This PIX : Guy Or Girl?.. by donbenedict(m): 6:28am On Jan 16, 2016
Nubian113:

Long story short you are cute hector

Gosh quit the attitude Hector... What you mean you people like you don't know us. Quit hiding man.
hiding what? Urm if u dnt hav anythn meaningful to write please quit mentioning me alright. I am hector and dats just it.

Top 3 African Countries Known For Prostitution And Human Trafficking / I've Been Told That He Is A DOG!!!!! / 12 Amazing Facts About Breasts That Will Make You Love Them Even More

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34