Stats: 3,162,736 members, 7,851,537 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 09:52 PM

Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. (5917 Views)

12 Things Girls Talk About When Guys Aren’t Around / When Guys Are Desperate For Sex, Check Out Hilarious Stuff They Say / 10 Hilarious Ways Ladies Act When Guys Accidentally See Them Unclad (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by layla129(f): 10:25am On May 07, 2016
firstking01:
I hate anything video games, infact i 've never handled pad before....carry your boot and host make we enter pitch go trade tacklesundecided

Lol, good for you. A lot of girls will like you
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by Nobody: 10:26am On May 07, 2016
I love playing video games though especially grand theft San Andreas
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by Nobody: 10:27am On May 07, 2016
Surfboard:

I wish more ladies see the fun sides of these supposed male activities they whine about.
°•I get it,it's fun
I enjoy playin' video games on game consoles an my phone/tablet
Traditionally boy 1's too

°•But you mistaken if you think I want a gamer man angry
It used ta be that I wanted the consle far myself grin

°Now I want all his attention far myself grin
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by Surfboard(m): 10:31am On May 07, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
°•I get it,it's fun
I enjoy playin' video games on game consoles an my phone/tablet
Traditionally boy 1's too

°•But you mistaken if you think I want a gamer man angry
It used ta be that I wanted the consle far myself grin

°Now I want all his attention far myself grin

Haha, now I understand. So you'll both do away with the games and bore yourselves with undivided attention? I'm getting you grin grin
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by Nobody: 10:38am On May 07, 2016
Surfboard:

Haha, now I understand. So you'll both do away with the games and bore yourselves with undivided attention? I'm getting you grin grin
°•If it's my attention he's got he'll not be bored grin
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by firstking01(m): 10:40am On May 07, 2016
layla129:

Alota girls will like meundecided??
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by Surfboard(m): 10:41am On May 07, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
°•If it's my attention he's got he'll not be bored grin

Means you pride yourself on being very interesting. Maybe i'll meet 'him' and he will tell me about the torture that is your attention. grin grin
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by firstking01(m): 10:41am On May 07, 2016
layla129:

Alota girls will like meundecided??...
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by KingRex1(m): 10:44am On May 07, 2016
I remember how i couldnt beat my then gf's highscore, i tried untill i did. After a while she broke mine, mehn i jst had to give up. She teased me with it nd felt fly. Gaming had a positive effect on our relationship.

My cousin plays too, we spend alota fun game time wen shes arnd.

Ladies shld try nd get involved, its fun nd creates a better connection with boo.

Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by Nobody: 10:45am On May 07, 2016
Surfboard:

Means you pride yourself on being very interesting. Maybe i'll meet 'him' and he will tell me about the torture that is your attention. grin grin
....mmm,if there was a 'him' he'd tell you how he enjoyed it ever so much grin
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by layla129(f): 10:46am On May 07, 2016
KingRex1:
I remember how i couldnt beat my then gf's highscore, i tried untill i did. After a while she broke mine, mehn i jst had to give up. She teased me with it nd felt fly. Gaming had a positive effect on our relationship.

My cousin plays too, we spend alota fun game time wen shes arnd.

Ladies shld try nd get involved, its fun nd creates a better connection with boo.

Exactly, that bonding
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by AfricanApple(f): 10:47am On May 07, 2016
some of these guys will just come in here and foam in the mouth yet on the outside, they are half baked. some guys are as boring as a lazy dog.
even the the commonest game, some can't play. the only they know is watch football games
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by layla129(f): 10:47am On May 07, 2016
firstking01:
Alota girls will like meundecided??...

Yeah, some may decide to trade their gaming bf with you
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by Ferdyboss: 10:48am On May 07, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
shocked OK? I just save you from that clown MRNipples an that's all you got ta say .... ungrateful grin
Lol...Thanks and kisses.
Hope that would do oo.
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by Surfboard(m): 10:49am On May 07, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
....mmm,if there was a 'him' he'd tell you how he enjoyed it ever so much grin

Lol, till then.
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by firstking01(m): 10:49am On May 07, 2016
layla129:

Yeah, some may decide to trade their gaming bf with you
Pls, recapitulate and elaborate?
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by Ferdyboss: 10:50am On May 07, 2016
Layla129 you know Sega? Quite cool.. You should be familiar with Games like Streetfighters, Mortal combat.

Did you play Mario too?
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by ireneony(f): 10:50am On May 07, 2016
Ferdyboss:

Lol...Thanks and kisses.

Hope that would do oo.
I don drop one thread..check it out
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by Ferdyboss: 10:52am On May 07, 2016
ireneony:
I don drop one thread..check it out

Irene, But e never reach 1pm na. Lemme check sha
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by layla129(f): 10:54am On May 07, 2016
Ferdyboss:
Layla129 you know Sega? Quite cool.. You should be familiar with Games like Streetfighters, Mortal combat.

Did you play Mario too?

Lool, i have tey in this gaming business oh. Didn't play much of street fighters but don't try me in Mortal Combat and Mario!
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by layla129(f): 10:55am On May 07, 2016
firstking01:
Pls, recapitulate and elaborate?

Lol, you and your grammar should park smewia jare grin
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by Nobody: 10:56am On May 07, 2016
Ferdyboss:

Lol...Thanks and kisses.

Hope that would do oo.
...It does.I feel well appreciated grin
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by firstking01(m): 10:57am On May 07, 2016
layla129:

Lol, you and your grammar should park smewia jare grin
Ok, i mean you should expatiate on what you meant by "girls be gaming bf"??
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by Ferdyboss: 10:57am On May 07, 2016
layla129:

Lool, i have tey in this gaming business oh. Didn't play much of street fighters but don't try me in Mortal Combat and Mario!

Mario? U reach the end?
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by Ferdyboss: 10:58am On May 07, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
grin ...It does.I feel well appreciated grin
Okay, hopefully you are "female" too grin
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by Nobody: 11:01am On May 07, 2016
Ferdyboss:

Okay, hopefully you are "female" too grin
grin It's the 'king' bit yes
...well I have ya'll know in the Bible God calls females kings
tongue
....so argue ya case with .the Great Creator
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by layla129(f): 11:02am On May 07, 2016
firstking01:
Ok, i mean you should expatiate on what you meant by "girls be gaming bf"??

I understood you. Most girls don't like guys that play vid games..that's all
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by Ferdyboss: 11:05am On May 07, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
grin It's the 'king' bit yes
...well I have ya'll know in the Bible God calls females kings
tongue
....so argue ya case with .the Great Creator

Lol...Women are called 'kings'? really? Tell me more oo

Or rather give me biblical references
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by KingRex1(m): 11:08am On May 07, 2016
layla129:

Exactly, that bonding
Yea nd it usually leads to a steamin session
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by Nobody: 11:11am On May 07, 2016
Ferdyboss:

Lol...Women are called 'kings'? really? Tell me more oo

Or rather give me biblical references
°•Yes remember in the passage
Gal.3;28
He says we are neither male nor female but 1 in Christ

Also in Rev.1:6
"He has mad ed us kings an n priest into God his father"
..... tongue tongue
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by Nobody: 11:12am On May 07, 2016
Layla129 so you have a boo?... Ah... You have shattered my hopes of. Ever marrying you o..... Infact nairaland is over for me... Deactivating tis account straight..... cry cry cry

#HungryAF
Re: Why Some Women Hate It When Guys Play Video Games. by donTbone(m): 11:13am On May 07, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
°•Yes remember in the passage
Gal.3;28
He says we are neither male nor female but 1 in Christ

Also in Rev.1:6
"He has mad ed us kings an n priest into God his father"
..... tongue tongue
So, u read the scriptures

Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) / I Have Been Having Three-Some Sex With My Wife And Friend For Five Years Now / Definition Of Kiss (according To Subjects Phy, Che, Eco. Etc Etc )