Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,159,235 members, 7,839,240 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 03:35 PM

Do you Believe In Love? - Romance (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Do you Believe In Love? (30366 Views)

Can You Believe This Lady Is Almost 40 Years Old (photos) / Nigerian Lady Travels To US For A Break, But Falls In Love With A Lebanese Guy / Do You Believe In Love? Nigerians React (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Do you Believe In Love? by benjanny(m): 6:44am On Sep 08, 2016
Sometime ago,i never beleive in love,but finally i now beleive in love

1 Like

Re: Do you Believe In Love? by slim49z(m): 6:54am On Sep 08, 2016
nma24:
I do believe in Love but it is hard to come by these days

Love ko love ni! My first girlfriend left me when I was a broke ass student for a working class dude. And my second girlfriend left me after my NYSC cos I got no job.

Now the second girlfriend wants to come back cos I have hustled and made my dough and professing to me she has never stopped loving me. Who is fooling who! I told her to look for another car park, period.

For every love, there's a reason - believe that!!

2 Likes

Re: Do you Believe In Love? by Emma5097: 6:55am On Sep 08, 2016
Toks2008:
Can you love without a reason and unconditionally? What is the true definition of love?

I strongly believe that real and unconditional love only exist from God to man but anyone who believes in human love is a big dummy.

In my opinion i believe that ,human love is a charade, a facade and a chase after the wind which is based on a selfish condition and if the condition is no longer there, love fades and tolerance sets in with an eventual crash.