Stats: 3,153,927 members, 7,821,246 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:20 AM

Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) - Foreign Affairs (1451) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) (6211031 Views)

Am I The Only One Whos Tired Of This Kenya Is Ahead Thread / Femi Adesina: "I Don't Lie, No Matter What"; Nigerians React / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1448) (1449) (1450) (1451) (1452) (1453) (1454) ... (9933) (Go Down)

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 10:10pm On Sep 23, 2017
Nomfanelo99:

hahaha I see ...Durban's fine hey .Your side?
oh, u see that I'm an introvert? cheesy. my side(Lagos) is fine..... hope u're enjoying NL?
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nomfanelo99(f): 10:19pm On Sep 23, 2017
shervydman:

oh, u see that I'm an introvert? cheesy. my side(Lagos) is fine..... hope u're enjoying NL?

I am ...trying to stay away from trouble as much as I can
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nomfanelo99(f): 10:22pm On Sep 23, 2017
obaaderemi:
Black Safricans will always see whites as superior.They can't be helped.The whole world helped them once by forcing the boer to take his heavy boots off the stringy necks of the black southafricans.But those slaves have accepted their slave status.Mandela must be weeping in his grave if he could see what the likes of kwametut have become.He is a slave in his own land to 2nd rate whites,boers.It makes him mad as everyone can see.But we will continue to tell him the truth.

But you also doing what He's doing. Generalizing black South Africans

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Danielnino00(m): 10:35pm On Sep 23, 2017
So Kenya has been stripped of its CHAN hosting rights ..

http://m.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/41374708 ...Ordinary CHAN oo grin grin grin .

its because it is not IAAF u-18 championship that needs only one stadium. grin grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 10:36pm On Sep 23, 2017
Nomfanelo99:

I am ...trying to stay away from trouble as much as I can
yeah, stay away from it..... don't near it, its not good. it is good to have u here though, "expected child" cool
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 10:38pm On Sep 23, 2017
Danielnino00:

its because it is not IAAF u-18 championship that needs only one stadium. grin grin
grin grin grin..... slow preparation, they're not really fast when its not marathon.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by obaaderemi: 10:39pm On Sep 23, 2017
Nomfanelo99:

But you also doing what He's doing. Generalizing black South Africans
I am sorry about that.It took me a while to realize how sick he was.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Danielnino00(m): 10:40pm On Sep 23, 2017
shervydman:

grin grin grin..... slow preparation, they're not really fast when its not marathon.

I'm waiting for them to tell us that the the CHAN doesn't matter to them

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by obaaderemi: 10:44pm On Sep 23, 2017
Danielnino00:

Our country Kenya is the dwarf of Africa.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by realjoker(m): 10:54pm On Sep 23, 2017
Nomfanelo99:

I am ... trying to stay away from trouble as much as I can
Correct baecry(^_-)
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 10:56pm On Sep 23, 2017
obaaderemi:
grin grin grin...... na a whole regional power house u dey call 'DWARF'?
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nomfanelo99(f): 11:04pm On Sep 23, 2017
shervydman:

yeah, stay away from it..... don't near it, its not good. it is good to have u here though, "expected child" cool

hahaha like my name
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 11:07pm On Sep 23, 2017
Nomfanelo99:

hahaha like my name
yeah....I know the meaning of ur name. cool
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nomfanelo99(f): 11:08pm On Sep 23, 2017
realjoker:
Correct baecry(^_-)
wink
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nomfanelo99(f): 11:08pm On Sep 23, 2017
shervydman:
yeah....I know the meaning of ur name. cool
lol I see
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 11:10pm On Sep 23, 2017
Nomfanelo99:

lol I see
shocked shocked shocked........ I know many things. grin. are u a Christian or what?
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nomfanelo99(f): 11:13pm On Sep 23, 2017
shervydman:
shocked shocked shocked........ I know many things. grin. are u a Christian or what?
I'm Catholic... why do you ask?
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 11:16pm On Sep 23, 2017
Nomfanelo99:

oh, good......I asked cos I know its late n u'll be going to church/mass tomorrow morning.
see u later.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 11:19pm On Sep 23, 2017
popizaino......wa sere, longest time.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by jaksmillioniar: 11:24pm On Sep 23, 2017
Nomfanelo99:

baby u are so sweet my south Africa beauty. I hate ur country pple but u proof dat in bad dey is still good
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nomfanelo99(f): 11:24pm On Sep 23, 2017
shervydman:

oh, good......I asked cos I know its late n u'll be going to church/mass tomorrow morning.
see u later.

goodnight n sweet dreams

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 11:25pm On Sep 23, 2017
jaksmillioniar:
baby u are so sweet my south Africa beauty. I hate ur country pple but u proof dat in bad dey is still good
that's bad!
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Danielnino00(m): 11:28pm On Sep 23, 2017
obaaderemi:
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed if they catch you ehn
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by jaksmillioniar: 11:36pm On Sep 23, 2017
shervydman:

that's bad!
I knw but did u knw how dis south Africa insult us naija a guy jayceon curse us a lot
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by popizaino(m): 11:37pm On Sep 23, 2017
shervydman:
popizaino......wa sere, longest time.
my man I dey bro .I just dey keep one eye on the thread for sometime now.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 11:38pm On Sep 23, 2017
popizaino:
my man I dey bro .I just dey keep one eye on the thread for sometime now.
yeah, I know....I dey see u wella.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nomfanelo99(f): 11:38pm On Sep 23, 2017
jaksmillioniar:

HATE is a big word
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 11:39pm On Sep 23, 2017
jaksmillioniar:
I knw but did u knw how dis south Africa insult us naija a guy jayceon curse us a lot
u sure??...... just leave him alone, abeg. but if e too much, hala me, abeg.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by jaksmillioniar: 11:43pm On Sep 23, 2017
Nomfanelo99:

HATE is a big word
I knw dat dear am sori but I feel pains wen u kill us an xenophobia and all. I wish all south Africa is sweet as u dear
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by jaksmillioniar: 11:44pm On Sep 23, 2017
shervydman:

u sure??...... just leave him alone, abeg. but if e too much, hala me, abeg.
hahaha jayceon is a kid to me am not afraid of him

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 5:38am On Sep 24, 2017
mtis:
why do Nigerians package drinking water in polythene papers
Its a health risk. Here NG the health ministry should step in. These nylons cause cancer when mixed with edible stuff.

Btw, Have you heard, plastic water bottles are now banned from Nairobi national park and Karura forest.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 5:43am On Sep 24, 2017
Danielnino00:

Come on,

We were on gear with this CHAN thing, Various stadia being upgraded. They are just afraid of non issues angry But, well continue with our upgrade and you'll be seeing us soon angry

Watch this space angry grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (1448) (1449) (1450) (1451) (1452) (1453) (1454) ... (9933)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28