Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,748 members, 7,809,860 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:07 PM

Abuja Residents Queue Up To Buy Cooking Gas (Photos) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Abuja Residents Queue Up To Buy Cooking Gas (Photos) (38986 Views)

Should President Buhari Contest In 2019? Abuja Residents Share Their Opinions (v / NNPC Crashes The Prices Of Petrol And Cooking Gas Nationwide / Saraki, Politicians Queue To Shake Goodluck Jonathan At IBB's Daughter's Wedding (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Abuja Residents Queue Up To Buy Cooking Gas (Photos) by nextstep(m): 10:59pm On Jan 14, 2017
yinkslinks:
Hahahaha buhari has finished nigeria. Since I was born in Nigeria, this is my first time of seeing gas queue.

So soon I will spend my entire day to queue for gas, then from there to kerosine queue, then on to petrol queue, before finally queuing to buy rice and salt, and what again?

And it's not like any of these things are decreasing in price.

Nonsense govt

4 Likes

Re: Abuja Residents Queue Up To Buy Cooking Gas (Photos) by ocelot2006(m): 11:07pm On Jan 14, 2017
sarrki:
what is bad to queue to buy gas ?

May it's cheaper and safe to buy from that outlet

We queue in banks to collect our money we saved

We queue in banks to safe money

Next please

Chei.....ZOMBIE NUMBER ONE.

8 Likes

Re: Abuja Residents Queue Up To Buy Cooking Gas (Photos) by Enoquin(f): 11:22pm On Jan 14, 2017
Sleekyshuga:
True!! It's the same thing at Nasarawa State. Yesterday, I queued to buy gas at a station (this was after the first wasn't selling; under lock and key), and that was after I waited for over one hour plus for them to unload.. It was tasking, and so sad.

The most annoying was how the price skyrocketed. 6kg of N1800 before is now selling @ N2100

I filled my 6kg for 2400 this week (Uyo)

3 Likes