Stats: 3,156,214 members, 7,829,352 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 04:10 AM

President Issoufou's Visit To Buhari Postponed Indefinitely - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Issoufou's Visit To Buhari Postponed Indefinitely (12597 Views)

Buhari Postponed Election To Ensure Low Turnout On The Rescheduled Date – Atiku / Katsina State Refinery: Buhari, Moumadou Issoufou Sign Agreement / Buhari Receives President Mahamadou Issoufou Of Niger Republic In Daura (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: President Issoufou's Visit To Buhari Postponed Indefinitely by BrutusOj(m): 11:19am On May 05, 2017
kingofcamelot:
Since I was born and now I am getting old i have never seen a vegetable ruling a country,Sister/brother have you seen?
No No No No, I have never seen anyone..

Re: President Issoufou's Visit To Buhari Postponed Indefinitely by positivetaught: 11:32am On May 05, 2017
shameless idiots.
Re: President Issoufou's Visit To Buhari Postponed Indefinitely by xelly: 12:06pm On May 05, 2017
Since when human begin visit dead bodies? I no talk ooo
Re: President Issoufou's Visit To Buhari Postponed Indefinitely by stieyven(m): 12:21pm On May 05, 2017
ybalogs:
GCE result is out ,my neighbour's son had 4 E8 and 3 F9. He was asking me which school will accept such result... Well, I just advised him to try Sunday school. Only God can accommodate our weaknesses

Abi am I wrong in my advice?
Gud night
DO NOT TAKE THE NAME OF THE LORD IN VAIN. Exodus 20 :7
Re: President Issoufou's Visit To Buhari Postponed Indefinitely by malware: 12:36pm On May 05, 2017
Obiohai:

Back to sender ...... within 3 hours

Ohhh so it's not right to wish someone death right? Then why are you wishing Buhari death?
Re: President Issoufou's Visit To Buhari Postponed Indefinitely by Austinoiz(m): 12:36pm On May 05, 2017
Nigga cant sit down and discuss with a man rocking diaphers since 3weeks ago.
Re: President Issoufou's Visit To Buhari Postponed Indefinitely by judondasylva(m): 5:14pm On May 05, 2017
nero2face:
God, wetin these guys think say we be?, they don't even give a dam what will be going on in our mind, or do they think we don't reason at all?, these ASOCABAL really get liver sha...
how can they think that you people reason when you have been believing all they have been saying. you guys voted him even when few of us stood our ground you called us names so how will they take you serious. even as we even speak watch as some people here will still be defending them.

Governor Rochas Okorocha Covers Media Room Hub Magazine / Rivers Monorail Project Gathers Steam - First Tracks Laid. / 2019: Akeredolu/Oshiomhole Rift Threatens APC Chances In Ondo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16