Stats: 3,152,735 members, 7,817,024 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:19 PM

Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR (109250 Views)

Babagana Kingibe Scheming To Succeed Abba Kyari As Buhari's Chief Of Staff - SR / Abba Kyari: How FG Spent Millions Of Naira In Trying To Save Buhari's COS - SR / Abba Kyari Reportedly Sick, Suspected Of Contracting Coronavirus - SR (2) (3) (4)

Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by muller101(m): 3:25pm On Dec 14, 2017
MaziOmenuko:
Thats really petty coming from sahara reporters. Its a shame, you guys really stoop low to throw tantrums at an old man having symptoms very-very common with old age. IBB is over 80yrs and if he dies today, he didn't die early at all.

If the result of muslims stealing his shoes took 24 years since 1993 to manifest, then the result came too late.
it's late entry now
Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by onatisi(m): 3:25pm On Dec 14, 2017
olajide21:

This is why we need to stay humbled. The creator is greater than all.of us.
i swear .
when one looks at old men walking sluggishly and slowly
and old women with crumpled skin and face
at times one finds it difficult that the old women were once slay queens too during their youthful age
and the old men too were once young strong handsome men
time flies , we are just like lilies in the field ,
we bloom in the day time but wither away quickly
the only thing we have is our memories of the happiness and smiles we put on peoples faces when we had the opportunity to
wealth ,power ,prayers ,gold , billion dollars cant stop aging or death

Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by Emaprince: 3:25pm On Dec 14, 2017
MaziOmenuko:
Thats really petty coming from sahara reporters. Its a shame, you guys really stoop low to throw tantrums at an old man having symptoms very-very common with old age. IBB is over 80yrs and if he dies today, he didn't die early at all.

If the result of muslims stealing his shoes took 24 years since 1993 to manifest, then the result came too late.
Not just too late.. Those Muslims should be ashamed that whatever they did with the shoe was crap and weak.

How can anybody come out after 2decades to claim that IBB is now suffering from what he did with the old man's shoes ages ago.

SMH!!!
Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by chibuzorAbia: 3:26pm On Dec 14, 2017
Gkay1:
dere is tym 4 everitin
tym to smile nd tym to cry
tym to wear shoe nd tym not to wear shoe
tym to live nd tym to die

na so life be .
nobody be champion forever

Word!!!
Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by nazablossom(f): 3:26pm On Dec 14, 2017
Who shoe epp. Why did it take too long for nemesis to catch up with him. By the way, it's not even nemesis That caught up with him, it's old age. Nemesis is too slow for my liking.
Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by Nobody: 3:27pm On Dec 14, 2017
OboOlora:
Is he bleaching? shocked

So you haven't listened to fela kuti's yellow fever aimed at IBB? You guys born in GSM generation should always go back and read about the history of Nigeria and know where we are coming from so you guys can avoid making the same mistakes we made in the past going forward. To your question, YES, IBB is one of the pioneers of bleaching.

Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by SalamRushdie: 3:28pm On Dec 14, 2017
obafemee80:
Babangida has radiculopathy, a disease of the spinal nerve roots and spinal nerves.

Babangida.. The man who put Nigeria,the Land Of Plenties, into all these Mess

I pray ALLAH forgives him...

Go and read your history man , it wasnt babangida that derailed Nigeria but Buhari

Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by Oju4190: 3:28pm On Dec 14, 2017
I tink IBB is suffering from kidney disease
Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by Nobody: 3:31pm On Dec 14, 2017
nazablossom:
Who shoe epp. Why did it take too long for nemesis to catch up with him. By the way, it's not even nemesis That caught up with him, it's old age. Nemesis is too slow for my liking.

Nemesis didn't just catch up with him. He has been living in pains for years to the point that the U.S had to soften their stands on his ban in the their country just for him to have access to treatment. His wife passed away in the same painful way, already decaying while she was still alive.

Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by juman(m): 3:33pm On Dec 14, 2017
IBB failed.

Buhari is also not a good president.
Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by chibuzorAbia: 3:34pm On Dec 14, 2017
dieBYfire:
Trash reports!!!

** He's over 80 years old, How many of Nairalanders parents or grandparents who is of that age can sit or stand properly without support? undecided

** There was a need to annul that Election because Nigeria wasn't ready and isn't still not ready for democracy

** The truth is that many Nairalanders and even Sahara Reporters may not live up 80years old talkless off knowing if he/she will wear a shoe or not.

*** I respect Babangida because he toppled a useless Buhari regime wink
**** Please if you are a fool don't quote me. Am allergic to fools & Imbeciles

God Bless ATIKU and PDP
Satan bless all Zombies grin

May the Lord you so believe in SHUT that your silly mouth! You are a much bigger FOOL.

I fully support SR in mocking this Babangida bastard for annulling the election of the great Abiola.

Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by omoelerin1: 3:34pm On Dec 14, 2017
olajide21:

The only statememt you made here that isn't encouraging was ".......... of Muslims stealing.......". Your mention of Muslims means a whole community of people believing in One True God stole his shoes. You could have simply put it that a THIEF stole his shoes and that would be fine.
As for Sahara reporters, we would all reap the fruit of what we sow. The best would have been to leave IBB for God's judgement since we are unable to prosecute him with the imperfect laws we call constitution. God sees all, He knows the evil IBB had done even better than all of us, He also knows the good IBB has done even better than all of us. If God wills, He forgives IBB for his shortcomings, If He wills, He does otherwise.....
May Allah (God) have mercies on IBB, forgive him and grant honour to our mother land Nigeria. May He, the most merciful of those who show mercies, have mercies upon us as a nation and raise among us leaders that would have God consciousness, leaders that would truely lead, leaders that would care, leaders that would truely work for us.
Allah said in the glorious Qur'an that He would not change the conditions of a people until they change what is in themselves. WE SHOULD ALL CHANGE OUR WAYS. Be better person, neighbour, employer, employee etc.
#GodblessFRN
Awe, stop all these epistles jare. If you are his fan no be for here you go dey preach that one. Even in Saudi Arabia, they don't pray for a sinner. Brake the law and be stoned to death. If your dressing is not modest enough, you see your head being cut off your neck sharply, sharply.
Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by seguno2: 3:35pm On Dec 14, 2017
obafemee80:
Babangida has radiculopathy, a disease of the spinal nerve roots and spinal nerves.

Babangida.. The man who put Nigeria,the Land Of Plenties, into all these Mess

I pray ALLAH forgives him...

.....so that others can follow in his footsteps

Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by nazablossom(f): 3:35pm On Dec 14, 2017
I didn't know about that,thanks for the enlightenment Good job to nemesis.
Xda59:

Nemesis didn't just catch up with him. He has been living in pains for years to the point that the U.S had to soften their stands on his ban in the their country just for him to have access to treatment. His wife passed away in the same painful way, already decaying while she was still alive.

Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by brookz: 3:37pm On Dec 14, 2017
This a Beautiful nonsense from SR, very unprofessional.
Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by Nobody: 3:38pm On Dec 14, 2017
lalasticlala:

Source: https://mobile.twitter.com/SaharaReporters/status/940790297918918657

He can actually get it online, With specifics.
Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by captianfreeman(m): 3:40pm On Dec 14, 2017
MaziOmenuko:

Correct guy.
Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by fx45(m): 3:40pm On Dec 14, 2017
DonVikings:
Very very petty. Let them stay professional and leave the petty bashing and yabbing to their readers.

This is a low point for the respected newspaper.
Respected what? Lagos-Ibadan Expressway gutter media doing what they know best... Rolling in the mud and trying to drag others into the mud as well. Shameless group of miscreants masquerading as journalists. Sahara Reporters is all about junk journalism

Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by otokx(m): 3:41pm On Dec 14, 2017
Is this necessary?
Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by omoelerin1: 3:45pm On Dec 14, 2017
See as Biafra people just full here dey condemn SR, sympathising with IBB. These are the same people that curse Buhari, wish him dead.

Reason cannot be farfetched, he is their imaginary saviour and deliverer come 2019.

Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by Minemrys: 3:46pm On Dec 14, 2017
Amarabae:
Pathetic and unprofessional journalism
funny, but u never blasted The sun or Vanguard when they quoted a certain guy who said the idiotic president was a laying corpse. Seems funny d0n't u think?
Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by Nobody: 3:46pm On Dec 14, 2017
otokx:
Is this necessary?

Yes it is very necessary. We see it as our consolation from all the atrocities he committed against us. He is a cold blooded murderer and he will continue to live long to surfer the same pains he put us through for nirne years.
Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by OboOlora(f): 3:49pm On Dec 14, 2017
Xda59:

So you haven't listened to fela kuti's yellow fever aimed at IBB? You guys born in GSM generation should always go back and read about the history of Nigeria and where we are coming from so you guys can avoid making the same mistakes we made in the past going forward. To your question, YES, IBB is one of the pioneers of bleaching.
K
Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by Nobody: 3:52pm On Dec 14, 2017
juman:
IBB failed.

Buhari is also not a good president.

IBB killed so many innocent people in cold blood, and institutionalized corruption in Nigeria. He laid the foundation of our suffering back in 1984.

Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by Charly68: 3:53pm On Dec 14, 2017
GoroTango:
IBB is a very diabolical and evil man, only kids born in the late 80's and early 90's will be unable to comprehend the incalculable damage this man did during his 8 year misrule. I'm sorry to say that I can feel no pity for him
He turned himself into an institution in the country..cancelled June 12 election without blinking an eye ...

Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by Minemrys: 3:57pm On Dec 14, 2017
raker300:
Buhari did worst than IBB yet the same SR praise him on a daily.

I hate hypocrites
uhm, though am n0t a Buhari loyalist or fan but i don't remember buhari ever annulling a free and fair electi0n, blowing a journalist to dust in his home, looting public funds and being at the tail of every journalist, rights expresser during the guerilla press era. No one can dribble the Maradona in evil. Obj, Abacha never could. I wish all the corrup Nigerian politicians rot before they die even the President himself Buhari, FFK, FAYOSE, OBJ, TINUBU, WIKE'd, GEJ, ATIKU, YAHAYA BELLO etc. They deserve no pity. People die becos of them, their lives aren't worth m0re than mine. Idiots.

Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by StaffofOrayan(m): 3:58pm On Dec 14, 2017
Terrible politicians deserve to be mocked this way not celebrated like Dino and the rest,
Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by juman(m): 4:02pm On Dec 14, 2017
Xda59:

IBB killed so many innocent people in cold blood, and institutionalized corruption in Nigeria. He laid the foundation of our suffering back in 1984.

IBB caused big problem in the country. Infact arrays of problems.

But buhari is baba recession. He destroyed the economy twice he led the country.
Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by dieBYfire: 4:03pm On Dec 14, 2017
chibuzorAbia:

May the Lord you so believe in SHUT that your silly mouth! You are a much bigger FOOL.

I fully support SR in mocking this Babangida bastard for annulling the election of the great Abiola.

And may the devil SHUT your sense of reasoning!
Anyways you were still a kid then to know the kind of politics that transpired. Take a cue from what is happening now and imagine if that sham of a democracy was given birth to in 1993..... undecided
That's why it's gonna take 100 years before Nigeria get it right.
Babangida is still a hero!
Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by DonVikings: 4:05pm On Dec 14, 2017
fx45:
Respected what? Lagos-Ibadan Expressway gutter media doing what they know best... Rolling in the mud and trying to drag others into the mud as well. Shameless group of miscreants masquerading as journalists. Sahara Reporters is all about junk journalism
Rolling in the mud is an exclusive for Kanu Nnamdidiot and his gullible piglets. grin

If you dislike them, stick to oweri abakaliki express media. Nonsense. grin

Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by Diso60090(m): 4:07pm On Dec 14, 2017
Bail is free
Re: Babangida Can't Wear Shoes Anymore. Nemesis Catches Up With The Evil Genius - SR by AkupeMBANO(m): 4:08pm On Dec 14, 2017
Rubbish news

Aisha Buhari’s Inauguration Wristwatch Cost £34,500 (N10, 453,000)-BreakingTimes / Beatrice Nwanneka Ekweremadu In HMP Bronzefield Prison, UK (Pictures) / COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51