Stats: 3,156,496 members, 7,830,498 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:55 PM

17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (66253 Views)

Eudoxie Yao Celebrates Her Birthday In Bikini In Pool (Photos) / Big-sized Lady Slays In Bikini, Scatters The Dance Floor With 'sexy' Steps / Lady In Bikini Takes Photos On The Road In Victoria Island Lagos, Causes Traffic (2) (3) (4)

Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by pointstores(m): 5:58pm On Jun 06, 2018
tongue
Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by Sijo01(f): 5:58pm On Jun 06, 2018
Girls do it better indeed. You need a real man in your life who will make you to change your sexual orientation.

Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by chizzy161(f): 5:58pm On Jun 06, 2018
Good.
Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by SamuelAnyawu(m): 5:58pm On Jun 06, 2018
kiss
Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by Ajoboss(m): 5:58pm On Jun 06, 2018
Gin"sus shocked
King4Roller:

Gaybriel Idiot.
Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by oshe11: 6:00pm On Jun 06, 2018
Ajoboss:
I feel ur pain bros
I'm PAINETH

Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by Nobody: 6:00pm On Jun 06, 2018

Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by Ajoboss(m): 6:00pm On Jun 06, 2018
Bro,ar u kidding?
She's got a nice face too
Lexusgs430:
From the neck below, looks acceptable.......
angry angry
Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by IFNOTGOD(m): 6:01pm On Jun 06, 2018
n dis made front page
Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by Nobody: 6:01pm On Jun 06, 2018
Take me to jail,throw away the keys.
Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by Ajoboss(m): 6:01pm On Jun 06, 2018
Lol...e no pain u reach me
oshe11:
I'm PAINETH

Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by AntiWailer: 6:02pm On Jun 06, 2018
I think I will stand in The gap for this sister.

This soul shall not perish.

She will not die a lesbian.

This body is meant for ..... coughs .....

Battery dies .......

Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by Ajoboss(m): 6:02pm On Jun 06, 2018
No,it didnt
IFNOTGOD:
n dis made front page
Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by djbussy(m): 6:04pm On Jun 06, 2018
I remember a primary school song. ''Some have food but can not eat,some can eat but have no food,we have food and we can eat.
Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by pastorcyrus(m): 6:04pm On Jun 06, 2018
DivinedeGuru:
Alayah is a 17-year-old Lesbian girl from Jamaica who is well endowed with a banging body.
She took to Twitter to proudly show off eye-popping curves and massive cleavage in a black two-piece bikini. Alayah captioned one of the photos: 'Thank you, Jesus, for 17 years on earth??.'

See full photos below.

http://www.vondanews.com/17-year-old-lesbian-girl-from-jamaica-proudly-shows-off-her-eye-popping-body-to-thank-jesus-for-her-17-years-on-earth-photos/
Did I just hear that she thanked Jesus?.

Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by Lexusgs430: 6:09pm On Jun 06, 2018
Ajoboss:
Bro,ar u kidding?
She's got a nice face too

Nice face is subjective nah, Bro? You like the face, I prefer the body......

You take the face, while I take from the neck downwards?

Deal?
Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by DateMynd44(m): 6:15pm On Jun 06, 2018
Ajoboss:
Lawd!
Lead me not into temptation for ur name sake
is a very easy temptation that can be easily overcomed. Besides not this masculine structure can arouse me even though she was stark naked.

Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by ikemesit4477: 6:16pm On Jun 06, 2018
lilbest4:
But how did you know she is a lesbian?
The leg chain?
that's what I think! After women will tell us that putting on a leg chain is not a sign of been a lesbian!
Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by Chriz(m): 6:17pm On Jun 06, 2018
Oga check what she wrote on her bio before you start blaming bloggers.

DonDemu:
When did she you she's a lesbian? Useless blogger

Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by Lovexme(m): 6:18pm On Jun 06, 2018
'Lesbian cuz girls do it better'

Later they'd say they were born that way even though it's always been about the sex undecided

Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by Nobody: 6:18pm On Jun 06, 2018
What a waste waist of pussy.

Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by Daeylar(f): 6:19pm On Jun 06, 2018
Body is banging kiss wonder if it is real or surgery. Either way, banging. Thank your Jesus girl. He made you that way.

All you men salivating over this girl. She is underaged abeg, wait for one more year.
Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by Speakdatruth: 6:25pm On Jun 06, 2018
Niggas gonna smoke weed, do em girls all night, win award and gonna be like, I dedicate this award to almighty god, yeah same god
Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by David160(m): 6:26pm On Jun 06, 2018
How is Dis girl 17
Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by jaxxy(m): 6:26pm On Jun 06, 2018
laivwire:
No tattoos. OMG, I think I' in love

Hp she doesn't smoke or do drugs
Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by Nobody: 6:27pm On Jun 06, 2018
chizzy161:
Good.

Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by sureinfo: 6:38pm On Jun 06, 2018
dont you have betting tips for betway.ng?
mailaa03:
Over 11 Games Won Yesterday & 1 Lost

Check out betting odds for BET9JA games on goal 9ja football forum. Over 16+ odds Green Ticket Yesterday

To Visit Goal 9ja: [url=nairaland.site/sports]CLICK HERE[/url]

NOTE: Goal 9ja is a totally free football forum!
Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by sapeleboi(m): 6:38pm On Jun 06, 2018
can't believe she's a lesbian

Ladies,.. What Are The Funniest Things Guys Toasting You Have Said? / How To Seduce A Woman Who Plays Hard To Get With You / I Was "Disvirgined" By My Aunt's Husband-lady Reveals On Facebook

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17