Stats: 3,151,521 members, 7,812,626 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:22 PM

Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic (25186 Views)

We Are Not Part Of Oduduwa Republic - Northern Yoruba Community / Amotekun: Muslims Reject Oduduwa Republic – MURIC / Junaid Mohammed: Amotekun Southwest’s Tribal Militia For Oduduwa Republic (2) (3) (4)

Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by Kwanza: 5:23pm On May 27, 2021
The Aare Onakakanfo of Yorubaland, Gani Adams on Thursday said the Yoruba nation agitators are ready to go any length, even die in the push to actualize the dream of Oduduwa Republic.

According to him, the South-West reserves the legitimate right to struggle for Oodua Republic and some people are determined to pursue it.

Adams, who is also the former leader of the Oodua Peoples Congress (OPC) stated this while lamenting that the Yoruba Nation Republic struggle has been hijacked by top politicians in the region.

“It is unfortunate that some people are determined to weaken the spirit of the agitators. Unfolding events in the last few weeks have shown that some prominent politicians have hijacked the struggle for the actualization of the O’odua Republic.

“It is an attempt to distract us from the true and original intention of the struggle.

“But I want to say it here that the struggle to seek a new nation is the legitimate rights that we are determined to live and die for and we wouldn’t waiver in our beliefs and determination to liberate our race,” he said.

https://independent.ng/yoruba-nation-south-west-are-ready-to-die-in-pursuit-of-oduduwa-republic-gani-adams/?utm_source=&utm_medium=twitter

55 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by Abdul05: 5:33pm On May 27, 2021
Take this news to the trashcan abeg

Would Gani Adam die for oduduwa?

79 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by slivertongue: 5:34pm On May 27, 2021
political talk. we are in one Nigeria together. no exit for anyone

48 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by tito44: 5:34pm On May 27, 2021
Tor!

Since helinues says he's from the SW, let us be expecting the needful. There is no sacrifice as big as sacrificing yourself for ur tribe grin

66 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by Kriss216: 5:37pm On May 27, 2021
tito44:
Tor!

Since helinues says he's from the SW, let us be expecting the needful. There is no sacrifice as big as sacrificing yourself for ur tribe.
Helinues is a Bororo man.

110 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by Built2last: 5:38pm On May 27, 2021
ok

He needs to conquer Yoruba Muslims first.

Those ones have no identity. They have sold their soul to Sokoto caliphate.

Many countries in Africa is a mixture of Christians and muslims, leaving harmoniously, but a Yoruba muslim feels that once Oduduwa NATION COMES, His religion is dead. what a people

168 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by okeyglm: 5:44pm On May 27, 2021
as an igbo man I don't think breaking this country is realistic. Nigeria got most of its revenue from offshore oil fields. no reasonable person or region will ever forfeit such massive resources to other region.
what can work perfectly well here is restructuring. the offshore resources shares by component regions that make up Nigeria. other resources will be managed by region its domiciled

18 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by AlhajiNatty(m): 5:51pm On May 27, 2021
I hope Gani backs up his words with actions when the time comes. Self-determination is question that's yet to be answered since 1914

Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by Kingspin(m): 5:52pm On May 27, 2021
Buhari government has exposed false marriage of One-Nigeria.

And if the South doesn't wake up, Buhari and his kinsmen will turn this country to another Syria-Libya.

29 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by Nobody: 5:52pm On May 27, 2021
Hmmmm
Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by kuntash: 5:52pm On May 27, 2021

who wan die ?

Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by FILEBE(m): 5:52pm On May 27, 2021
Please die alone. We are not for any Oduduwa Republic. Even the name sef sounds somehow. Oduduwa republic . Yuck. As it is being said, What we need is proper restructuring. I enjoy Nigeria in its diversity.

Please , take your Oduduwa Agenda else where. Bit wait, who will govern the republic? The same people that have been governing South west? You would think that this Oduduwa republic will bring forth fresh set of reasonable, God fearing, people-first politicians. Na lie. Na same bunch of people that brought us here still wants to take us there.

We no go!!

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by BruncleZuma: 5:52pm On May 27, 2021
Make we hear word jare...

Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by SangoOlukosoOba(m): 5:52pm On May 27, 2021
Ogbeni Gani!

You are dying alone!

O ma da ku ni!

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by Theta1: 5:52pm On May 27, 2021
Ok......... Audio death.
Shame on him

Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by hotwax: 5:53pm On May 27, 2021
Iba Gani's activities for the past few days is confusing.

Few minutes he is insulting Sunday Igboho and Odua agitators, another minute he is supporting odua nation.

I have never seen an unstable human being.

He needs money.

And people believe in his hype. How many followers does he have? Most of his followers are with Sunday Igboho now.

Grabbing at straw

Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by Crochetbeed3245: 5:53pm On May 27, 2021
Would Gani Adam die for oduduwa?

Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by ERockson: 5:53pm On May 27, 2021
Yes o
Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by Jesuschristus: 5:53pm On May 27, 2021
The tribe that love death most are the Fulani's,followed by hausas,then igbos,u see Yorubas can't die bcs of anything, that's why despite the insecurity in Nigeria, Yoruba land is the most peaceful.If Yorubas will get yoruba nation,it will be done intellectually through referendum and never through war

18 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by KingZebedee(m): 5:53pm On May 27, 2021
grin angry angry they're just waking up,,, ONE BY ONE....
Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by mrwonlasewonie: 5:54pm On May 27, 2021
Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by BigSarah(f): 5:54pm On May 27, 2021
No ingenuity in Oduduwa agitation, they're just borrowing lines from IPOB tactics... Hopefully they don't make the same dull mistakes and results IPOB made and is making

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by omonnakoda: 5:55pm On May 27, 2021
I have no relationship with Oduduwa
Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by Nobody: 5:55pm On May 27, 2021

Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by rawtouch: 5:56pm On May 27, 2021
sad

ok now
Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by brainhgeek(m): 5:56pm On May 27, 2021
You and who will die? Speak for yourself oga. I have already activated my plan B mode

Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by MidaserveNG: 5:56pm On May 27, 2021
Battery Powered Wireless CCTV Security Cameras available for sale at 30k each

Get more info from Midaserve NG contact numbers
Re: Gani Adams: South-West Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic by Toosure70: 5:56pm On May 27, 2021
We shall not die but Live to claim what belong to.us.and declare the work of God.

President Jonathan Live In Enugu / Fayose’s Lawmakers Flee Ekiti State To Avoid Arrest By Police-Adewunmi / Rufai Hanga: Tinubu Completely Sidelined, Suffering Silently In APC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19