Stats: 3,151,110 members, 7,811,127 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 01:01 AM

Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North (21926 Views)

Ayade Wins APC Senatorial Ticket For Cross River North / Abaribe: People Say I am The Senator For Ndigbo / Shehu Sani: EFCC Gets Order To Detain Former Senator For 14 Days (2) (3) (4)

Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by garfield1: 3:30pm On Jul 30, 2021
fergie001:

You don't have Google.....wait nah...I will be the one to post INEC statement.

Let them swear him in after all its just less than 2 years he will be there?
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by asobo1: 3:31pm On Jul 30, 2021
garfield1:

The summary is that odey will remain at the senate while jarigbe remains at the green house
Congratulate him and start preparing for 2023 if Jesus tarries. grin
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by Confirmedzombie: 3:33pm On Jul 30, 2021
douchesnozzle:

Na u b d real illiterate. Senate election matters end at appeal court

Oga this not a tribunale matter. Its a matter of who is Authentication candidates. Supreme court has the final say.

Tribunale matters I know ends at Appeal court.
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by garfield1: 3:37pm On Jul 30, 2021
asobo1:
Congratulate him and start preparing for 2023 if Jesus tarries. grin

I have congratulated his aide already but his political journey ends here except pdp makes him running mate
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by fergie001: 3:51pm On Jul 30, 2021
garfield1:

Let them swear him in after all its just less than 2 years he will be there?
Ok...
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by asobo1: 4:17pm On Jul 30, 2021
garfield1:

I have congratulated his aide already but his political journey ends here except pdp makes him running mate
In essence, what are you trying to say?
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by TotoGame(m): 4:40pm On Jul 30, 2021
Odidigboigbo:
yes you are right, but I think this is pre election matter because it has to do with the rightful candidate of PDP in the main election.

Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by garfield1: 4:41pm On Jul 30, 2021
asobo1:
In essence, what are you trying to say?

The governor will still recover that seat in 2023 and pdp will lose more ground in the state
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by asobo1: 5:05pm On Jul 30, 2021
garfield1:

The governor will still recover that seat in 2023 and pdp will lose more ground in the state
I laugh in Bekwarra
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by garfield1: 5:07pm On Jul 30, 2021
asobo1:
I laugh in Bekwarra

When you finish laughing,remember that it is my state.but did you laugh when I told you that lalong will be reelected?
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by wickyyolo: 5:42pm On Jul 30, 2021
Confirmedzombie:
I urge Jeregba to immediately approach the supreme court.

See the illitrates above me rejoicing. Supreme court will upturn this judgement.

I am disappointed in this judgement. Our stole mandate must be reclaimed.

This case was at Supreme Court.
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by anomaly20: 6:32pm On Jul 30, 2021
garfield1:

When you finish laughing,remember that it is my state.but did you laugh when I told you that lalong will be reelected?
Ayade can only win Obudu if he contest for senatorial seat. Jarigbe Agom Jarigbe will flog him blue black.
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by anomaly20: 6:34pm On Jul 30, 2021
fergie001:

My head been dey skip......Congrats Sen. Jarigbe Agom Jarigbe

There will be another by-election into the House of Reps seat for Ogoja/Yala Federal Constituency

garfield1 indispensable85 kahal29 ejimatic vicdom Penguin2 senatordave1
Regina Anyogor to clear this or Jude Ngaji
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by garfield1: 6:42pm On Jul 30, 2021
anomaly20:

Regina Anyogor to clear this or Jude Ngaji

Jude ngaji or mike usibe
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by garfield1: 6:43pm On Jul 30, 2021
anomaly20:

Ayade can only win Obudu if he contest for senatorial seat. Jarigbe Agom Jarigbe will flog him blue black.

That's a big lie.he will win obudu and obanliku and even bekwarra
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by Gunayo(m): 7:40pm On Jul 30, 2021
asobo1:
I laugh in Bekwarra
With a very loud bass and tenor voice.
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by Gunayo(m): 7:42pm On Jul 30, 2021
garfield1:

Be giving yourself false hope.
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by garfield1: 7:54pm On Jul 30, 2021
Gunayo:
Be giving yourself false hope.

Can you contend with ayade up north
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by Hookupbase(m): 8:43pm On Jul 30, 2021
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by SefunmiHookups: 9:00pm On Jul 30, 2021
FeliciaOja:
See his black lips angry
Baba will use money meant for his community to buy enough S.K..
He looks like a Cultist playing their so-called game at national level now. Is it not Calabar that I know again? The youths in politics, it's only God that can save the situation there.
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by Jonakez(m): 6:47am On Jul 31, 2021
You are SO CORRECT!
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by wickyyolo: 9:30am On Jul 31, 2021
garfield1:

You keep assuming nonsense. Some of my family members are in APC and some are in PDP , but we know very soon we will decamp. Ayade has not done anything in Ogoja, Yala, Bekwara, Obanlinku to deserve loyalty.

Payments to stooges account don’t assume loyalty.

Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by wickyyolo: 9:32am On Jul 31, 2021
garfield1:

Jude ngaji or mike usibe

APC cannot smell that seat. Do you know anything about grassroot politics at all ?
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by garfield1: 9:34am On Jul 31, 2021
wickyyolo:

APC cannot smell that seat. Do you know anything about grassroot politics at all ?

Jude ngaji lost narrowly to jarigbe.he will win this time
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by garfield1: 9:35am On Jul 31, 2021
wickyyolo:

You keep assuming nonsense. Some of my family members are in APC and some are in PDP , but we know very soon we will decamp. Ayade has not done anything in Ogoja, Yala, Bekwara, Obanlinku to deserve loyalty.

Payments to stooges account don’t assume loyalty.

You dont understand how elections are done in crs.ayade will stop pdp members from coming out.any place pdp win will be altered for apc.inec is in ayade pocket
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by wickyyolo: 10:00am On Jul 31, 2021
garfield1:

You dont understand how elections are done in crs.ayade will stop pdp members from coming out.any place pdp win will be altered for apc.inec is in ayade pocket

After 2023, Ayade will stop having that power that you think he has. Everybody knows he will scam them. People are planning to leave him once election is getting close. We have loyalty in My state. CRS is PDP
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by garfield1: 10:03am On Jul 31, 2021
wickyyolo:

After 2023, Ayade will stop having that power that you think he has. Everybody knows he will scam them. People are planning to leave him once election is getting close. We have loyalty in My state. CRS is PDP

You said after 2023,I agree but before then,aayade will bring down hell on pdp.he will collect back Senate from jarigbe and if pdp present gershom bassey,apc will win...loyalty is good but money is important.a lot of people like apc.
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by wickyyolo: 10:15am On Jul 31, 2021
garfield1:

You said after 2023,I agree but before then,aayade will bring down hell on pdp.he will collect back Senate from jarigbe and if pdp present gershom bassey,apc will win...loyalty is good but money is important.a lot of people like apc.

Alright, since I knew you here you always assume but your assumptions have not come to pass.
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by Norwichsailor(m): 10:32am On Jul 31, 2021
grin ikpa you no de tire to stay on the loosing side?
garfield1:

Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by garfield1: 11:06am On Jul 31, 2021
Norwichsailor:
grin ikpa you no de tire to stay on the loosing side?

Most times,apc wins na do if pdp win some few victories,no wahala
Re: Appeal Court Declares Jerigbe Senator For Cross River North by garfield1: 11:08am On Jul 31, 2021
wickyyolo:

Alright, since I knew you here you always assume but your assumptions have not come to pass.

Then you dont know me well.nobody dey predict like me.I predicted buhari victory,that he will get 25% in crs and akwa ibom.I even predicted hope uzodinma victory before father mbaka.I am not saying apc will take crs,I said if pdp looseguard,apc go win

Senate Backs Creation Of Edu State / 5 APC Senators' Petition To Remove Saraki&Ekweremadu Hots Up As Judge Withdraws / YouWinConnect: Buhari Changes Jonathan’s YouWin Concept

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36