Stats: 3,158,044 members, 7,835,524 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 11:20 AM

Detained Female Soldier Will Be Penalised For Accepting Corper’s Proposal – Army - Romance (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Detained Female Soldier Will Be Penalised For Accepting Corper’s Proposal – Army (50242 Views)

Pre-wedding Photos Of A Female Soldier And Her Civilian Man / Female Soldier Stuns In Leggings And Skin Tight Jeans & Crop Top (Photos) / Don't Be Afraid To Approach A Female Soldier You Love - A Soldier Girl (photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Detained Female Soldier Will Be Penalised For Accepting Corper’s Proposal – Army by BluntTheApostle(m): 6:48am On Dec 21, 2021
jaxxy:

I know there are certain things u cannot do and information u cannot share or use bt I don’t where it said a civil and mutual relationship with ur patient is out of order.

Now, you are trying to use ambiguous words.

Dating is civil, but not when it is between a physician and a patient under his care, or a soldier and a paramilitary trainee under her care.
Re: Detained Female Soldier Will Be Penalised For Accepting Corper’s Proposal – Army by Druss(m): 7:38am On Dec 21, 2021
BluntTheApostle:

Read this:

Romantic or sexual interactions between physicians and patients that occur concurrently with the patient physician relationship are unethical. A physician must terminate the patient-physician relationship before initiating a dating, romantic, or sexual relationship with a patient.
https://www.ama-assn.org/delivering-care/ethics/romantic-or-sexual-relationships-patients

Thanks for the clarity. I presume this means physicians can't treat their significant others also. What body is AMA?

It is also ethically allowed for the patient to propose a sexual relationship to the physician post treatment.
Re: Detained Female Soldier Will Be Penalised For Accepting Corper’s Proposal – Army by BluntTheApostle(m): 2:28pm On Dec 21, 2021
Druss:

Thanks for the clarity. I presume this means physicians can't treat their significant others also. What body is AMA?

It is also ethically allowed for the patient to propose a sexual relationship to the physician post treatment.

My brother, it is not about the body called AMA.

Go and do the findings yourself.

Browse the ethics concerning physician-patient relationships.
Re: Detained Female Soldier Will Be Penalised For Accepting Corper’s Proposal – Army by Ubdavis(m): 1:48pm On Dec 29, 2021
victorazy:

When has proposal become marriage?

Una lack common sense.
Make she get good lawyer and bamboos una.

Can u reads
Atall. Pls let someone help u out.
Re: Detained Female Soldier Will Be Penalised For Accepting Corper’s Proposal – Army by victorazy(m): 2:16pm On Dec 29, 2021
Ubdavis:

Can u reads
Atall. Pls let someone help u out.

Help me naw!!! tongue grin
Re: Detained Female Soldier Will Be Penalised For Accepting Corper’s Proposal – Army by MrCork: 12:35pm On Jan 06, 2022
TheKingsmann:
Let's be realistic, she messed up. besides this isn't America where a soldier have the liberty to do whatever he/she wants

My brother how are u sir.so was the deal wit u & Royalblu sir?are u fokin her , u smashing or u juss friend sir?.let me no sir? (no oofenese) cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Kiss-a-thon: Govt Bans Planned 72-hour Kissing Marathon Event In Ekiti / Lady Desperately Needs A Boyfriend After Mom Gave Her December Deadline / Touch: Chinese App That Allows The Hire & Share Of Used Sex Dolls Shutdown

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11