Stats: 3,154,193 members, 7,822,016 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:44 AM

Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? (22922 Views)

I Have A Very Stupid Boyfriend...see What He Did On My Birtday (pics) / JESUSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!! She Bought Me A Car For My Birthday!!!!!(pix) / Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by Cuddlemii: 12:15am On Dec 19, 2011
grin grin grin grin grin This thread is quite interesting. I don't get the part of you having houses in Enugu and Lagos, she being your worker, you having numerous cars etc. Aren't you scared of being scammed or armed robbery attack that you are declaring your assets like that. Even dem Otedolas, Dangote & Adenugas are quite humble people who never list their assets on the internet. You must pay your property mgr very well that she purchased a car for you. Even societal ladies hardly buy cars with customized plate nos for their bfs, you are more than endowed oh, hmmm.
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by manny4life(m): 12:16am On Dec 19, 2011
Oh boy, how did I miss this, I am loving this. Seats down with popcorn for the real entertainment. grin grin grin grin
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by Dyt(f): 12:18am On Dec 19, 2011
Turns arnd
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by Scooby1(m): 12:23am On Dec 19, 2011
Interesting grin grin
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by tunnytox(m): 12:26am On Dec 19, 2011
Abeg make i sleep before these people kill me with laff grin grin grin grin grin comedy extravaganza
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by tellwisdom: 12:27am On Dec 19, 2011
^^ More insults u will find it difficult to login

U don dey madt. Na me u dey give threatening mail?? BABA IYA EE once more nigga.

U dey craze aby?? Na female police go arrest u # Anuofia angry angry
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by Nobody: 12:36am On Dec 19, 2011
^^ Your banning is comfirmed 2weeks, keep it coming
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by tellwisdom: 12:45am On Dec 19, 2011
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin U don dey lie again??  shocked shocked grin grin #Mm meehh embarassed embarassed, na em u be undecided undecided
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by Nobody: 1:12am On Dec 19, 2011
^^Finally he has run out of time in Cafe grin
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by Nobody: 1:21am On Dec 19, 2011
hmmmm. . .

*looks around*

NO COOGAR!! cheesy cheesy grin
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by MrsChima1(f): 1:24am On Dec 19, 2011
LMAO@OP excited about a toy car. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by 195(f): 1:25am On Dec 19, 2011
odiaero u see your LIFE FOR OUTSIDE undecided undecided
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by mxxpunkxx: 3:42am On Dec 19, 2011
@OP

after 6 pages; no picture of car n customized licence-plate. i spent 20mins reading this thread.
i coulda spent it m[/i]asturbating while watching [i]Nurses, that woulda been worthwhile  grin

by the powers vested in me, i wanna make conclusions:

A FOOL TELLS U WHAT HE WILL DO
A BOASTER WHAT HE HAS DONE
THE WISE MAN DOES IT AND SAYS NOTHING ALL

@odiaero
I really want to believe you hav a pimped Infiniti and u live at Osborne estate and u "march" about 3 other high-end SUVs. If actually you do, then you need reconstructive surgery on your brain. I can hook u up with Dr Rey aka Dr 90201. Just tell him to give u extra doses of  IQ-enhancers.
Have u met 2face Idibia in person? How bout Mike Adenuga, Don Jazzy and D'Banj? They won't tell you they are rich and drive a millie SUVs. They would only say :"the Lord has been good."

Quote me anywhere, it's only a poor fool that screams: "I am rich!!!, i av this, i own that."
U drive an infiniti (an already outdated car where I reside), most of us here drive Range Rovers e.g. Inspired_M.

So wetin be your problem? grin grin grin grin
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by tellwisdom: 5:17am On Dec 19, 2011
Na small pikin dey worry am, make he come see wetin my little friend dey cruise, he go bow down in shame. wetin infiniti fx dey find wey EX don come out.#Mumu pikin undecided undecided
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by Nobody: 6:26am On Dec 19, 2011
what a funny thread but everyone seems to have failed to ask the IMPORTANT question:

bro poster, with all due respect, if you are indeed rich and driving all them fancy cars, then why would anyone buy you a TOYOTA CAMRY? it's as crazy as someone buying Mr Adenuga/Dangote a shack in Yaba, it makes NO SENSE!

didnt your property manager saw the kind of car you were driving? how dare she bought such a shiit car to a rich man like you?

as for your question on how to return the car, VERY SIMPLE: tell her "I AM RICH, I DONT DRIVE TOYOTA CAMRYs!!!"
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by Nobody: 6:29am On Dec 19, 2011
Keep it coming people, i will reply in due time
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by eghost247(m): 6:57am On Dec 19, 2011
u dont want it sell it give the money to charity
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by Amya(f): 7:01am On Dec 19, 2011
Thread is officially boring. No pix of car with customized number plates and stainless alloy rims. Could grow grey hairs and still won't see it. I'm outta here.
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by pendo89(f): 7:07am On Dec 19, 2011
The comments make feel this way.Discombobulated!
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by Nobody: 7:08am On Dec 19, 2011
My opinion,
Park d car in ur house, don't return it and don't gv it out, both wouldn't send good signals,
Just let d car take up a space in ur house, Till sumtn betta comes up.
She wouldn't b happy to hear dat u gv it out,
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by Nobody: 7:08am On Dec 19, 2011
^^  ;d ;d
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by Sike(m): 7:26am On Dec 19, 2011
mxxpunkxx:

@OP

after 6 pages; no picture of car n customized licence-plate. i spent 20mins reading this thread.
i coulda spent it m[/i]asturbating while watching [i]Nurses, that woulda been worthwhile  grin

@odiaero
I really want to believe you hav a pimped Infiniti and u live at Osborne estate and u "march" about 3 other high-end SUVs. If actually you do, then you need reconstructive surgery on your brain. I can hook u up with Dr Rey aka Dr 90201. Just tell him to give u extra doses of  IQ-enhancers.
Have u met 2face Idibia in person? How bout Mike Adenuga, Don Jazzy and D'Banj? They won't tell you they are rich and drive a millie SUVs. They would only say :"the Lord has been good."

Quote me anywhere, it's only a poor fool that screams: "I am rich!!!, i av this, i own that."
U drive an infiniti (an already outdated car where I reside), most of us here drive Range Rovers e.g. Inspired_M.

Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by Nobody: 7:33am On Dec 19, 2011
mxxpunkxx:

@OP

@odiaero

Attention seeker, for your infor, i got my 2011 Range Rover b4 your oga inspire_M,  do a background check on me here and stop exposing urself grin
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by mxxpunkxx: 7:36am On Dec 19, 2011
odiaero:

Attention seeker, for your infor, i got my 2011 Range Over b4 your oga inspire_M, do a background check on me here and stop exposing urself grin

He drives an Auto-Biography; u should do ur research.

Now what is ur point? dat u're d richest dude on NL

on a scale of 1 - 10, i swear, if everybody would come out and show off, i would rate u 0.00001
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by Nobody: 7:39am On Dec 19, 2011
Why did u bring in Inspire_M into this discussion b4, if u are not as dumb u made your self to be, u would have know that last year i open a thread looking for help about how to convert my right hand drive Rang Rovers to left hand in which inspire_M and other adviced me not to, now as for your ratings, keep it to urself, i dont need no Ajegunle boy to rate me
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by mxxpunkxx: 7:41am On Dec 19, 2011
dude u dnt know me! so shut up plz

even before u tot of driving a Range, i have fumbled on its skeletons . ,

if u know what i mean!
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by Nobody: 7:43am On Dec 19, 2011
^^ You too shut down, do u know me? even b4 u start your keke napep cabu cabu bizness, i was in germnay flying planes for my PP ratings

If u know what PP ratings is
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by iyatrustee(f): 7:43am On Dec 19, 2011
Odiaero, no mind all dem haters!  I dreamt and saw me and ur cruising ur birthday car. you even promised to give it to me. Anyone doubting ur story shld ask me cos me don see the car undecided undecided
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by Nobody: 7:44am On Dec 19, 2011
^^ grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by mxxpunkxx: 7:47am On Dec 19, 2011
odiaero:

^^ You too shut down, do u know me? even b4 u start your keke napep cabu cabu bizness, i was in germnay flying planes for my PP rratings
oh yeah flying virtual planes , and offering to pay us 100$ as if we live under d bridge.

i wouldn't wanna know u . . . . u're a product of mental senility crossbred wit artificial intelligence

even Abu Dhabi doesn't open his mouth like dis . . . .  quick, somebody get this [i]a[/i]sswipe some steroids
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by Nobody: 7:50am On Dec 19, 2011
mxxpunkxx:

oh yeah flying virtual planes , and offering to pay us 100$ as if we live under d bridge.

i wouldn't wanna know u . . . . u're a product of mental senility crossbred wit artificial intelligence

even Abu Dhabi doesn't open his mouth like dis . . . .  quick, somebody get this [i]a[/i]sswipe some steroids
^^ Already know your type, the type that comes out of a pit toilet and dash into Cafe opposite your house to display your anus vira sickness, can let me leave u on virtual flying, can u afford the PC? Punk A.s.s
Re: Birthday Delimma: She Bought Me A Car On My Birtday, How Do I Return It? by Ab2swexy(f): 7:51am On Dec 19, 2011
Sincerely speaking I'll say its nt ideal returning A̶̲̥̅ gift U̶̲̥̅̊‎​'ve already accepted, Its kinda rude n it hurts. No mata hw U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ feel abau dah person, mind U̶̲̥̅̊‎​, A̶̲̥̅ gift is A̶̲̥̅ gift and it ought 2 cm 4rm d heart. Try putin her in ur shoes, wen U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ giv A̶̲̥̅ gift 2 sm1 U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ love n its bin rejected hw do U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ fil abt it? If U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ tink d filin is ryt den U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ can return it,

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply)

Types Of Prostitutes You'll Meet In Brothels / An Interview With Golor, Piperson, Fynestboi, Zikdochi & Iamkingzlee / Christian Girls Getting F*cked By Hausa Muslims In My Office.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37