Stats: 3,151,800 members, 7,813,633 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:21 PM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (3946) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8133794 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3943) (3944) (3945) (3946) (3947) (3948) (3949) ... (6955) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by JUMAYIN(f): 8:15am On Dec 17, 2017
Ayauche:
Good morning mamas.
Rubyzz: How are u doing sis, hope u are better now.

Mandysmum, Belladsweet, Dacutebaby, Ladytari, DNA07 how are we all doing? I know we are stronger now. God bless you all.

Mama Jumayin welcome to team June, a team like no other.
thanks ma'am

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 8:45am On Dec 17, 2017
FloraEC:

11wks1day gone and I still feel terrible. Morning sickness everyday sickness is dealing with me. I can't even keep down food except plain cold water or ice block. I tried beloxi biscuit, it dried my mouth but settled on my throat and I ended up vomiting it. I don't feel dizzy or tired or even food aversion or loss of appetite.

EDD lmp 4/07/2018
Scan 11/07/018

ohhh dear sorry, I pray this phase pass soonest so we can start enjoying been preggy. I also chew iceblock too. But I still eat all the eatables sha but with extra pepper.

edd by lmp 18/07/2017
am yet to go for a scan. Feeling very lazy and tired this days

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 8:46am On Dec 17, 2017
thotianna:

Please no lime.
Many girls do abortion with lime and some other concoction. I don't know of lemon though.
I heard lipton is okay in small quantities.

Thanks a lot for this info. I will just try and stop to avoid any stories.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 8:50am On Dec 17, 2017
Ohferanmi
you are official team JULY. Welcome dear May your stay be fruitful

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 8:54am On Dec 17, 2017
JstBrave:
Good afternoon mommas in the house, I am a newcomer here plz.

I went for PT last week and it came out positive. The last period I had, started on 5th of November and ended on the 10th of November. Obviously, I am still in my first trimester.

Another team JULY sported. I wish you a very healthy and safe landing.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by JstBrave(f): 9:45am On Dec 17, 2017
Kareenakapur:

Another team JULY sported. I wish you a very healthy and safe landing.

Is it July or August? Dunno how it's bin calculated though, but I think EDD shd be August
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by karyss: 10:13am On Dec 17, 2017
Cynate:
embarassed embarassed
I will be going to supermarket tomorrow then
My hubby just dey laugh me and it's really annoying angry angry
He dey shout maybe we are having twins shocked shocked
All food dey smell to me exp Indomies and rice

Sorry ma'am. Embrace ur package. It will only get beta.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Goldenheart002(f): 10:52am On Dec 17, 2017
Pweetiebabe:
That is nice, am also from Ondo state(Akure ) and baby inioluwa is fine ma

Omo Akure Oloyemekun! Ekun Omo Ekun, Omo onile koko(cocoa)
Preparing for Ini's sister already? tongue lipsrsealed
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Pweetiebabe(f): 11:06am On Dec 17, 2017
Goldenheart002:

Omo Akure Oloyemekun! Ekun Omo Ekun, Omo onile koko(cocoa)
Preparing for Ini's sister already? tongue lipsrsealed
Ini's sister keh!!!! See wickedness of D highest order Abeg make D sister still chill small though I don dey use style do D tin grin
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by forzarush(f): 1:39pm On Dec 17, 2017
Sansa143:
U could be carring a boy.Had same symptoms wit u i.e no ms and gave birth to a boy.But I chop pepper no b small,had is linked too.
Sorry to burst your bubble but it doesn't follow. MS did me something and I have a fine boy.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 2:07pm On Dec 17, 2017
grin,eya Pele ma.Had zero Ms n was glowing.
forzarush:
Sorry to burst your bubble but it doesn't follow. MS did me something and I have a fine boy.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Fyngal1(f): 2:16pm On Dec 17, 2017
olalayo1710:
Good afternoon mamas in d house, all our

pls, is the zobo leave not that red one?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Fyngal1(f): 2:17pm On Dec 17, 2017
forzarush:

lol. me too o. i was almost in my third trimester before i could even see clearly. and i had a boy
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by olalayo1710(f): 3:23pm On Dec 17, 2017
Fyngal1:

pls, is the zobo leave not that red one?
yes, the zobo leave is red, but the white one is d one use for the Isapa soup, I was trying to distinguish it for madam ahnie
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Fyngal1(f): 3:30pm On Dec 17, 2017
olalayo1710:
yes, the zobo leave is red, but the white one is d one use for the Isapa soup, I was trying to distinguish it for madam ahnie

ok. i didn't know there was white zobo leave. i'll ask. thanks
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by olalayo1710(f): 3:57pm On Dec 17, 2017
Fyngal1:

ok. i didn't know there was white zobo leave. i'll ask. thanks
they call d dry one white zobo leave, but the fresh one also has green on it, if I could lay my hands on the fresh one I will take d pix and show u ma.

ahnie , zino is a drama queen indeed, I was so laughing seriously reading ur diary
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Fyngal1(f): 4:01pm On Dec 17, 2017
olalayo1710:
they call d dry one white zobo leave, but the fresh one also has green on it, if I could lay my hands on the fresh one I will take d pix and show u ma.

ok. thanks
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by LadyTari(f): 4:47pm On Dec 17, 2017
Ayauche:
Good morning mamas.
Rubyzz: How are u doing sis, hope u are better now.

Mandysmum, Belladsweet, Dacutebaby, Ladytari, DNA07 how are we all doing? I know we are stronger now. God bless you all.

Mama Jumayin welcome to team June, a team like no other.

I'm fine, feeling very strong. Thanks Ma'am for checking up on us

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Roseey0(f): 5:26pm On Dec 17, 2017
Cherry is back
Though not sweet yet tongue

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mamadsquare: 5:52pm On Dec 17, 2017
Kudos to all moms out there who have to device creative means of tricking junior into taking medicines. grin grin cheesy cheesy

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Wemmy017(f): 8:09pm On Dec 17, 2017
Roseey0:

16wks cramp aren't normal. See a doctor. Take lots of water, the uterus contracts whennever the body needs water. Relax and rest a lot too.
It will end in praise Amen

Thank you so much...will try to see a doctor. I have also increased my intake of water. But it's 16 weeks by scan o
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Wemmy017(f): 8:10pm On Dec 17, 2017
Pweetiebabe:
That is nice, am also from Ondo state(Akure ) and baby inioluwa is fine ma
Omo Akure Oloyemekun...I'm also from Akure smiley
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Wemmy017(f): 8:11pm On Dec 17, 2017
ffvsquared:

Little cramps are very normal dear
Thanks sis...feels like light menstrual cramps
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 8:11pm On Dec 17, 2017
H
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Wemmy017(f): 8:15pm On Dec 17, 2017
olalayo1710:

As for the craving and eating u are not alone dear, the rate am eating this days it is as if am carrying double but na single, in fact as am typing, am just devouring my left over EBA yesterday, I can't hold it. Try and be taking fruits often, as for the cramp, be hydrated by taking much fluid, and also no harm in checking with your doc if the cramp still persist, it will end in praise.

Thanks Sis...because i don't get to see what i want, i hardly eat much. I take lots of slightly hot water as i cant drink ordinary water. I'm yet to be able to take fruits. It's nauseating. God help us
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by queensnow: 8:47pm On Dec 17, 2017
Oshey I miss dis soup bikko where I fit get isapa for lagos meanwhile u can still d sobo leaf after u might have derive ur sobo Dats what I will be using dis xmas season.
olalayo1710:
I think Isapa is called Roselle plant in English, there is red and white version, the red version is use to make zobo drink, but the white is use for the soup( reason unknown to me though)

we have dried and fresh one, I couldn't lay my hands on the fresh version picture( and to say I still use it to cook last week o), but this is the dried one and the red one use for zobo.

congrats on your Bro baby girl, God protection on the princess
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by YorubaWoman: 9:24pm On Dec 17, 2017
Beautifulrosa and other december mamas, how is it going??
Legs are really swollen
Cant wait o
Am really tired
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beautifulrosa: 9:30pm On Dec 17, 2017
YorubaWoman:
Beautifulrosa and other december mamas, how is it going??
Legs are really swollen
Cant wait o
Am really tired

Looool
My own legs are not swollen yet o. But I av put on weight ehn. Plus I get hungry like every two hours. Why?
Am I alone in this?
It's d kind of hunger that quickly turns to anger when there is no food in sight.
We are 38 weeks today.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by YorubaWoman: 10:15pm On Dec 17, 2017
beautifulrosa:

Looool
My own legs are not swollen yet o. But I av put on weight ehn. Plus I get hungry like every two hours. Why?
Am I alone in this?
It's d kind of hunger that quickly turns to anger when there is no food in sight.
We are 38 weeks today.
Just swollen everything legs, face, hands too
It will end in praise
2 weeks to go
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by curvilicious: 10:21pm On Dec 17, 2017
Keresimesi odun de
Odun olowo
Keresimesi odun de
Odun alaso

Merry Christmas

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by VolicBabyDiaper(m): 10:43pm On Dec 17, 2017
Contact Volic Diaper - Baby & Adult Diaper Manufacturers In Nigeria
www.volicbabydiapers.com
Company: Volic Group of Companies Limited. Address: Savious's House,Plot 7,Block 18D Amuwo Odofin Residential Scheme by Ayonuola Close Apple Junction, Amuwo Odofin, Lagos. Nigeria. Telephone: +234 809 212 4080,+234 809 212 4097. +234 809 212 4080. Helpline.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by VolicBabyDiaper(m): 10:45pm On Dec 17, 2017
Hello Nigerian Nursing mothers,
Here is a premium baby diaper for your kids...VolicBabyDiaper.

Company: Volic Group of Companies Limited. Address: Savious's House,Plot 7,Block 18D Amuwo Odofin Residential Scheme by Ayonuola Close Apple Junction, Amuwo Odofin, Lagos. Nigeria. Telephone: +234 809 212 4080,+234 809 212 4097. E-mail: manager@volicbabydiapers.com. +234 809 212 4080. Helpline.

(1) (2) (3) ... (3943) (3944) (3945) (3946) (3947) (3948) (3949) ... (6955) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Funjosh(m) and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40