Stats: 3,151,897 members, 7,814,032 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 02:15 AM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (610) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8134665 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (607) (608) (609) (610) (611) (612) (613) ... (6955) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by olaronkecristian(f): 1:25pm On Jul 30, 2015
proudmom38:
Good morning my e-family.Thanks 2 everyone 4 ur prayers n goodwill...My gyn didn't do d inducement last nite,dats y I was replyin but he has done it dis morning n I'm having mild contractions dat comes every 7mins already...I say make I update una as e dey go..I don't knw,I'm so addicted 2 dis family hence my inability 2 stay away but if d real swagger start,nobody go tell me cheesy grin cheesy...

I registered on nairaland simply to wish u safe delivery in Jesus name.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sayoberry(f): 1:50pm On Jul 30, 2015
The way I'm reading on here makes belle want to hungry me but I jump pass. grin how una dey??
Congrats to all d mama Wey born and those that saw their BFP. The ttc mamas lurking in here, pls start practicing how to share your testimony. May all our prayers be answered.
Looking forward to meeting you on the babies thread smiley

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Kimoni: 1:56pm On Jul 30, 2015
sayoberry:
The way I'm reading on here makes belle want to hungry me but I jump pass. grin how una dey??
Congrats to all d mama Wey born and those that saw their BFP. The ttc mamas lurking in here, pls start practicing how to share your testimony. May all our prayers be answered.
Looking forward to meeting you on the babies thread smiley

Get out of my head!!! angry angry grin

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sayoberry(f): 1:59pm On Jul 30, 2015
Kimoni:

Get out of my head!!! angry angry grin
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Beryl15: 2:27pm On Jul 30, 2015
proudmom38:
Good morning my e-family.Thanks 2 everyone 4 ur prayers n goodwill...My gyn didn't do d inducement last nite,dats y I was replyin but he has done it dis morning n I'm having mild contractions dat comes every 7mins already...I say make I update una as e dey go..I don't knw,I'm so addicted 2 dis family hence my inability 2 stay away but if d real swagger start,nobody go tell me cheesy grin cheesy...
I dey wait, let me start preparing pepper soup for you. smiley
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ahnie: 3:51pm On Jul 30, 2015
As a typuical waffi Bae,make i prepare correct Banga soup and starch with dried catfish to celebrate the grand arrival of lil proudy.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by marygold(f): 3:54pm On Jul 30, 2015
Our own Lil proudy on his/her way!congratd in advance proudmum.Awaiting your BS.

Teamjulyrocks like no tomorrow.

It is going to end in praise.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sheweezy(f): 3:58pm On Jul 30, 2015
The suspense proudmum is giving us ehn,a lot of us are waiting for the good news. Proud family should take an award on this thread. You brought a lot of people out of their hiding place.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ozycy: 4:16pm On Jul 30, 2015
Proudmum38 have turned to Jega grin . Pls stop jegamycing us here, come and give us the final result. This one na original Telemundu grin. GOD is your strength dear.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by tatacherie: 4:19pm On Jul 30, 2015
Wer is prouddad he should b giving us live updates na.it has ended in praise by Gods grace.congrats already prouddy famly
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ozycy: 4:21pm On Jul 30, 2015
My fellow team October, how pushing. GOD is our strength. I just wish we can jump one month lipsrsealed. Counting in days now grin

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by love2born(f): 5:11pm On Jul 30, 2015
sheweezy:
The suspense proudmum is giving us ehn,a lot of us are waiting for the good news. Proud family should take an award on this thread. You brought a lot of people out of their hiding place.

Yes Pple like me,i have been an active guest on ds thread more dan 4yrs now and information here really helped me in my pregnancies and I have evn recommended ds thread 2 plenty peolpe o..infact my friends call me mama guest nairaland,.lol..i decided to join now jst 2 hear d goodnews from d proudy family..i really can't wait
2 add 2 dt too..im a nurse in one of d federal hosps in lag,and I really wanna commend nurse kaffy ,dr donatee,twchinne and other colleagues that hv rendered deir selfless service 2 humanity tru advices,hence indirectly reducing maternal mortality rates.God bless you dearies.
And of course I won't forgt al other able mamas like senior beedam,byvan,modath,helovesme,cutiereborn,sayoberry etc for d e-love dey have bn showing.God bless us all.
As many mamas that hv put 2 bed,i say big cngratulations 2 u,as for the pushing ones,may ur deliveries b easy lik dt of dhebrew women.amen.

August mamas,i know ur morale is so high now
Supernatural birth 2 u all.one BIG LOVE

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by tyconcepts(f): 6:19pm On Jul 30, 2015
ahnie:
As a typuical waffi Bae,make i prepare correct Banga soup and starch with dried catfish to celebrate the grand arrival of lil proudy.

Am sure she would prefer banga soup with fresh catfish plus plenty perewinkle....make we add prawns join and spice am up the itsekiri way....

We await lil proudy with smiles.

cc : proudmom38
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lovinam: 6:28pm On Jul 30, 2015
Proudmom38!! Your mentions go don reach 500today!! Lol
@ sayoberry see the likes on ur post na eim be say plenty people here dey wish u belle. Lol
Sloppy kisses to my twins.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Ariyke: 6:29pm On Jul 30, 2015
Proudmom38 show ooo
Congrats in advance kiss

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by JustCurious: 7:12pm On Jul 30, 2015
tyconcepts:

Am sure she would prefer banga soup with fresh catfish plus plenty perewinkle....make we add prawns join and spice am up the itsekiri way....

We await lil proudy with smiles.

cc : proudmom38

omg. This makes me feel so hungry. grin. The periwinkle, prawns, catfish...in banga soup. #kaai.

Congratulations in advance to all remaining teamjuly mommas. May God perfect all that concerns you, us.

ozycy:
My fellow team October, how pushing. GOD is our strength. I just wish we can jump one month lipsrsealed. Counting in days now grin
Amen, dearie.
Lol @ jumping one month. I feel u. smiley
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by shiller(f): 7:15pm On Jul 30, 2015
i hv entad dis forum upto 10tms 2day, jxt 2 hear nd read d good news 4rm proud mum nd family, we cant wait ooooo, JUSTCURIOUS.....
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by abyyyyy: 7:30pm On Jul 30, 2015
proudy I just registered on nairaland now because of you, please come and share the good news.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Kimoni: 7:35pm On Jul 30, 2015
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Lil'proudy be breaking the internet even before he is born....Senior Beedam, abeg ready your award to give the cute angel biko

God bless all you loving mothers. It shall end in praise for us all.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by simplebukky: 8:46pm On Jul 30, 2015
Waoh,this is also my first time of writing a comment after following this post since I took in last year and my Baby is now over five months. I am also praying for Proudmum38 cos I was induced also at 40 weeks and 3 days and I had an easy delivery.Induced around 10.am, labour started by 2.pm and my baby came by 6.pm weighing 3.7kg.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Prouddad38(m): 9:03pm On Jul 30, 2015
ahnie:

hmm hmmm,, SMILESSSSS
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Prouddad38(m): 9:05pm On Jul 30, 2015
sheweezy:

HMMMMM SMILESSSSSSSSSSSS
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Prouddad38(m): 9:07pm On Jul 30, 2015
tatacherie:
Wer is prouddad he should b giving us live updates na.it has ended in praise by Gods grace.congrats already prouddy famly

hmmmm.... I just dey smiley smilesss
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mumsgirl27(f): 9:08pm On Jul 30, 2015
Proudmom am waiting ur Bs oo.

August mama....Team Supernatural delivery # Perfect Bs# handsome n Beautiful babies# swaggalicious mamas#
August August August.....Count down to August :-D<3
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Prouddad38(m): 9:11pm On Jul 30, 2015
Ariyke:
Proudmom38 show ooo
Congrats in advance kiss

hahahaha Smilessss
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by everfaithfulGod(f): 9:12pm On Jul 30, 2015
Infact Lil'proudy is a blessing to this thread. See as pple dey troup in for d grand arrival of our Lil'proudy. I luv this o. Proudy family deserves an award honestly. I come in here every 30mins all to read proudmom38 BS. I believe all is well with u in Jesus Name. Prouddad should come in and break d good news o. this waiting is nt interesting anylonger.
To the remaining july mama,it shall be easy for you all.
August mama,how is d preparation going?hope bags are fully packed? it shall end in praise.
#teamoctoberrepresenting#
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Prouddad38(m): 9:13pm On Jul 30, 2015
abyyyyy:
proudy I just registered on nairaland now because of you, please come and share the good news.

hahahaha SMILESSSS
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lovinam: 9:21pm On Jul 30, 2015
Prouddad38!!!! Share the goodnews na!! U just de smile up and down

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by demmykay: 9:22pm On Jul 30, 2015
Congrats to proud dad as this smile means lil proudy is here. See as I dey log on to nairaland since morning' chai see suspence
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by tatacherie: 9:27pm On Jul 30, 2015
lovinam:
Prouddad38!!!! Share the goodnews na!! U just de smile up and down
The tin nor taya u,e just b like waiting for clock to click 12 am during crossover night to scream happy new yr.I don already take am as finally!!!lil prouddy is here.congrats already.May ur smiles linger on n may he/she bring ur family joy continually smiley

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 9:34pm On Jul 30, 2015
I must confess I have been lurking around waiting for the proudys' testimony. I await the good news with all eagerness.

wishing you safe and easy delivery.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Beryl15: 9:36pm On Jul 30, 2015
Prouddad38...don't just smile, give us gist na.
Let me go and charge my phone.

(1) (2) (3) ... (607) (608) (609) (610) (611) (612) (613) ... (6955) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)