Stats: 3,154,748 members, 7,824,154 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:57 AM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (946) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8162745 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (943) (944) (945) (946) (947) (948) (949) ... (6956) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by tatacherie: 7:33pm On Nov 26, 2015
Congrats Chinwendym.I rejoice with u.God is ever faithful.Godbless ur prince.may he bring ur family joy always.rest well.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MumFiyin: 7:35pm On Nov 26, 2015
Congrats Mama, May the lil one be a continuous source of joy to u and urs.

Thanks for giving me a bday mate grin. Kisses to d lil one.

quote author=Chinwendym post=40428853]I am a mother! I am a mother! I am a mother!!! My 10 years journey of torture and humiliation has finally come to an end!

My husband is a fulfilled man
I am a happy woman
My home is complete.

People will no longer laugh at me but laugh with me!

I sought the Lord and He heard me!
I cried unto my God and He heard my supplication!
My e family I thank you all for your prayers and encouragement! God bless you all.

My good measure, pressed down and running over gift from God came yesterday November 25th at 4.39 pm, via emergency CS weighing 4kg!

The devil tried to flex his muscles but my Jehovah knocked the idi@t down and out cheesy.

Tenderchic may God console and replenish you
Lightepath my teamie please stay strong you're always in my prayers kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kisskiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kisskiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

Safe06 oya bring GP tank baby urine don set o grin

Bs will come later na hide I dey hide use my phone o! Them say make I rest no gadgets for now.[/quote]

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by tatacherie: 7:40pm On Nov 26, 2015
Countdown to sales on Jumia Black Friday.I'm a sales consultant.most stuff are going to be 90% off cheesy so cool.kindly place ur others through me from 12am tonight to 30th november.its pay on delivery.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by tatacherie: 7:41pm On Nov 26, 2015
@ Nkkystel thanks for checking on me.I dey pray oo make baby still bake small.may it end in praise for us all Amin

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by JOKLEVIZ(m): 8:08pm On Nov 26, 2015
tatacherie:
Countdown to sales on Jumia Black Friday.I'm a sales consultant.most stuff are going to be 90% off cheesy so cool.kindly place ur others through me from 12am tonight to 30th november.its pay on delivery.pm me if interested.zinoluv24@gmail.com
a friend really wanna buy a phone but he cnt order online can u help him? Want u guys to talk

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by missusadey: 8:13pm On Nov 26, 2015
@chinwendym...congratulations!!!!!
This is a proof that our God never fails or forget. May God bless n keep the LO.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mamadsquare: 8:13pm On Nov 26, 2015
@chinwendym I'm so glad for you! may this wonderful gift be preserved and covered with the blood of Jesus.
May he grow up to fulfill destiny.

Oh God! I pray for all of us ttc mamas for a gift that will change our names for good.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by iyomomo(f): 8:17pm On Nov 26, 2015
tatacherie:
Countdown to sales on Jumia Black Friday.I'm a sales consultant.most stuff are going to be 90% off cheesy so cool.kindly place ur others through me from 12am tonight to 30th november.its pay on delivery.pm me if interested.zinoluv24@gmail.com
U've got a mail
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mamadsquare: 8:19pm On Nov 26, 2015
@all, today that my phone battery and network dey kampe, how come no one is talking about #threadcuties? Missed the first and second edition. I'm impatiently + eagerly looking forward to see the cuties today. E joor o!
@modath, zaynie, missmalachi, kimoni
Oya ginger the remaining mamas o.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 8:19pm On Nov 26, 2015
Time don reach for thread cutie o....where all the fat cheeks dem? wink

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ahnie: 8:22pm On Nov 26, 2015
Need me a mini oven for baking...pls how much?
tatacherie:
@ Nkkystel thanks for checking on me.I dey pray oo make baby still bake small.may it end in praise for us all Amin
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nkkystel(f): 8:25pm On Nov 26, 2015
tatacherie:
Loool... Amen dearie!
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by missmalachi: 8:26pm On Nov 26, 2015
mamadsquare:
@all, today that my phone battery and network dey kampe, how come no one is talking about #threadcuties? Missed the first and second edition. I'm impatiently + eagerly looking forward to see the cuties today. E joor o!
I did not intend to post today but cos of u I will.

50 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by modath(f): 8:30pm On Nov 26, 2015
Laughter... ... Never be a scarce resource in all our homes... LBK comes with laughs... kiss

35 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lioha(f): 8:32pm On Nov 26, 2015
Tender chic so sorry for your lost, the lord shall bless your with double, just get ready.

Chi mere anyi obioma mgbe anyi na weghi olele anya. May God's name be praised. Chinwendym congratulations. Nne nwa congratulations. Your lo shall bring all the good things in life to your family. I surely know how happy you feel and I tap from your blessing and declare that I and other bumping mum shall testify to God's blessings.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nkkystel(f): 8:32pm On Nov 26, 2015
missmalachi:
Cutie Cutie!

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MissOpe(f): 8:33pm On Nov 26, 2015
@ Chinwendym....congratulations ! More congratulations!! Many more congratulations to U .....Really dancing shakiti bobo for u over Here......What the lord has done for u...shall be permanent.....Amen.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kendlez(f): 8:39pm On Nov 26, 2015
missmalachi:

Wow!!! Cute! kiss Biko what do u use on ur baby's hair? Am in love with afro and I want my lo to have it. cheesy
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MumFiyin: 8:50pm On Nov 26, 2015
MBI

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Kimoni: 8:50pm On Nov 26, 2015
mamadsquare:

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nkkystel(f): 8:51pm On Nov 26, 2015
modath:

Laughter of Joy... ... Never be a scarce resource in all our homes... LBK comes with laughs... kiss
Cute bobo!

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by modath(f): 8:51pm On Nov 26, 2015
Chinwedym ,

I don type delete like tiri times, cheesy

Nothing encapsulates my thoughts, so delighted for you & the miracle that God always does for his children, so i will just say "I wish you & baby all i wish for myself & my children".... kiss

Tenderchic ,
God will give you double for this loss..... Get back in the game as soon as you can, women are very fertile after MC & childbirth, you will be back in no time....E -Hug..

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by senoreetah(f): 8:51pm On Nov 26, 2015
good day mamas, please I need good hospitals (private or govt) in ikorodu, an idea of their fees/price will be much appreciated...tanx in anticipation
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by zaynie(f): 8:52pm On Nov 26, 2015
At 1month...yesterday grin

38 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nkkystel(f): 8:53pm On Nov 26, 2015
Kimoni:

Hmm... fine bobo!

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by modath(f): 8:54pm On Nov 26, 2015
Kimoni:

Mama kimoni, 2 things :

1. We heart bobo, kiss Omo dara sibe...

2. When do we pick up this his ensemble? #bespoke #onpoint.. kiss
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by tatacherie: 8:55pm On Nov 26, 2015
JOKLEVIZ:

a friend really wanna buy a phone but he cnt order online can u help him? Want u guys to talk
Kk

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ahnie: 8:55pm On Nov 26, 2015
Pics pls.....tenderchic..cia.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nkkystel(f): 8:56pm On Nov 26, 2015
MumFiyin:
MBI
Love your smile cutie!
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Kimoni: 8:57pm On Nov 26, 2015
modath:

Mama kimoni, 2 things :

1. We heart bobo, kiss Omo dara sibe...

2. When do we pick up this his ensemble? #bespoke #onpoint.. kiss

Lol...thanks Nkkystel kiss

Modath mi luv, see me in camera wink smiley
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by olaoyekemi(f): 8:57pm On Nov 26, 2015
Jomi undecided

32 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 8:57pm On Nov 26, 2015
Kimoni.....this bobo too get swag a beg ;* DH don get competition o....serious one grin grin
modath.....I dey eye DAT bobo too
mumfiyin....hope my offer still stands? wink

who should I choose now? embarassed

zaynie....where atinuke dey na? She dey apply makeup ni? grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (943) (944) (945) (946) (947) (948) (949) ... (6956) (Reply)