Stats: 3,155,362 members, 7,826,426 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 02:10 PM

NEWS: A man slept wif a goat and killed him self all because he was heart broken - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / NEWS: A man slept wif a goat and killed him self all because he was heart broken (1073 Views)

I Lost My Man Because I Slept With So Many Men - The Real Reason He Left!!! / I Sang ‘sade’ Because I Was Heart Broken By My Girlfriend – Adekunle Gold / This Nairalander Was Heart Broken By An Ishan Babe. Please Help A Brother. (2) (3) (4)

NEWS: A man slept wif a goat and killed him self all because he was heart broken by Shakaracom(f): 10:13pm On Apr 16, 2012
I cannot just imagine the whole tin...
Re: NEWS: A man slept wif a goat and killed him self all because he was heart broken by Killz1(m): 10:19pm On Apr 16, 2012
Shakara.com:
Do you remember that first person u did dat tin wit...
Yes. . . Your mother.
Re: NEWS: A man slept wif a goat and killed him self all because he was heart broken by Idowuogbo(f): 10:25pm On Apr 16, 2012
Yes!!!

How was urs? Heard ur Fada was recording d set.

Ode!
Re: NEWS: A man slept wif a goat and killed him self all because he was heart broken by Exponental(m): 11:06pm On Apr 16, 2012
Shakara.com:

I'm still a virgin, can u help me out, I long 2 join d club!
Re: NEWS: A man slept wif a goat and killed him self all because he was heart broken by slimyem: 12:26am On Apr 17, 2012
Shakara.com:
what manner of nonsense is this?
Re: NEWS: A man slept wif a goat and killed him self all because he was heart broken by anonymus11: 2:37am On Apr 17, 2012
Killz.:

Yes. . . Your mother.

u dis anti natal schizophrenic buffoon must u curse d ops moda. na by force to comment if ya no like wetin she talk u comot for her thread.................... dis guy e be like all d bad thing we happen for your life never sculpt you brain to other until u end in hell with ya main man d devil before u learn.

I Bedded Her Friend. Should I Tell Her? (dem Say Na True Story) / Virginity A Plague Or A Virtue?! / Is It Normal?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10