Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,513 members, 7,819,857 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:38 AM

Reps Suspend Lawan, Order Anti-graft Agencies To Investigate Otedola’s Firm - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Reps Suspend Lawan, Order Anti-graft Agencies To Investigate Otedola’s Firm (14827 Views)

Reps Suspend Plan To Purchase Exotic Cars / Court Renews Arrest Warrant On Tompolo, Orders Security Agencies To Produce Him / Full List Of Endangered Agencies To Be Scrapped - Orosanye (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reps Suspend Lawan, Order Anti-graft Agencies To Investigate Otedola’s Firm by manny4life(m): 12:56pm On Jun 16, 2012
Dr. Wise:

Am sorry you are the daft one here cos as a Risk Manager, I analyse Inflationary trend, Taxation, General Price movements etc.

LOLllllll cheesy cheesy cheesy, here they come out from their holes. Let me tell you, posting with a different ID won't help.

Apparently you're confused with your position/title. undecided undecided undecided

I guess if I go to to Monster.com, Careerbuilder.com, or any other professional website, I guess they'll define that that for me. shocked shocked shocked shocked

Please, MR SMART, state what your job description for me is as a risk manager and what industry/field you work in.

You analyze inflationary trend? shocked shocked shocked Chei, people can lie, no be small

You also consult on taxation as well as a risk manager? grin grin grin People need to quit blowing making foo/ls of themselves.

Talk about price movement, let me guess, you do a whole lot of wonders on it embarassed embarassed embarassed How about you post a sample of your work on here, after all it's not "highly sensitive" nor classified, again it's just a sample....lollllll

My brother TELL THE FUC/KING TRUTH. grin grin grin