Stats: 3,155,799 members, 7,827,946 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 07:51 PM

Olii's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Olii's Profile / Olii's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Phones / Re: Facebook Hidden Features – You Are Not Aware by Olii(f): 9:47am On Jul 17, 2018
Interesting
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: We Make Art/Painting On Canvas.. by Olii(f): 10:09pm On Jul 15, 2018
Cool, some are scary tho'

Romance / Re: Igbo Man Holds His Traditional Wedding With Oyinbo Lover In Australia. Photos by Olii(f): 10:38am On Jul 11, 2018
JasonScoolari:
grin And obtains hard currency.
Romance / Re: Igbo Man Holds His Traditional Wedding With Oyinbo Lover In Australia. Photos by Olii(f): 9:07am On Jul 11, 2018
JasonScoolari:
Lol, He who finds a White wife.....
finds green card
Celebrities / Re: Ahneeka: "If I Want Your Man, I Will Get Him" by Olii(f): 12:24pm On Jul 02, 2018
With that her pimpled face, mtcheww angry
Politics / Re: All My Appointees Have Abandoned Me – Ortom by Olii(f): 5:21pm On Jun 27, 2018
What were you expecting sir?
Politics / Re: Tobi Uba Graduates With First Class From University Of Reading, UK (Photo) by Olii(f): 5:18pm On Jun 27, 2018
Good achievement
Politics / Re: Igbos Will Declare Support For Buhari In 2019 – Senator Sodangi by Olii(f): 5:16pm On Jun 27, 2018
Pls speak for yourself
Religion / Re: The Basic Reason Why Nigeria Marriages Fail - Pastor Sunday Adelaja by Olii(f): 8:41am On Jun 04, 2018
opribo:
People are marrying for the wrong reasons these days. If you decide you want to share the rest of your life with someone it must be borne out of true love for that person.

What you see nowadays is people marrying out selfish and parochial sentiments. I've seen a man marrying a lady he knows nothing about just because she is based abroad and after the marriage today he says it is a living hell fire . Another lady married a man simply because the man has too much money after marriage she says the man is a cultist. One other lady got pregnant for a guy despite all thr guys hostile attitudes towards her she stayed on until she virtually forced thr guy to marry her by force, even till now no formal marriage has been done just family introductions. The guy has no aiota of respect for the lady, he womanizes and does everything to hurt her feelings but she stays on. So many different stories abound out there. The fact remains that majority of the so called marriages aint true marriage perhaps what we can call marriage of convenience.

If only it were possible to read the heart, many so called married people today are secretly praying that their spouses should die away and let them be free again to live their lives and do what they want to do.
this is so true
Romance / Re: Lady Serving In Kogi State Shares Her Experience With A Man Interested In Her by Olii(f): 8:15am On Jun 04, 2018
Anigreat:

A man in his late 40 you called baba? that's accolade to him.

You should have called him a fool, because a fool in his late 40 is a fool forever.

Because of toto, you follow go church, which God are you serving?
lols, God of toto grin
Career / Re: Travelling To Canada And Starting A Pure Water Business In Nigeria. by Olii(f): 11:23pm On Jun 02, 2018
Come partner with me in agriculture (palm oil business) u won't regret it
Celebrities / Re: Ceec Stuns In New Photoshoot by Olii(f): 12:30pm On May 22, 2018
She decided to change her hair
Celebrities / Re: Destiny Etiko Hits The Red Carpet (Photo) by Olii(f): 1:22pm On May 07, 2018
She's pretty
Celebrities / Re: Toyin Abraham And Dadddy Freeze Disagree On Tithing (Video) by Olii(f): 8:50pm On May 06, 2018
freeze is a joker

Family / Re: None Of My Fiance's Family Members Likes Me. Please Help by Olii(f): 8:14pm On May 02, 2018
I understand where she's coming from, it's really hard to move on, but I think the best right now is to move on, and if u want to do that 1st of all relocate to another state, get another job there, try to avoid him from your social media accounts, give him enough space, it will help.

Celebrities / Re: BBNaija 2017 Ex-Housemate, Bisola, Shares Stunning New Photos by Olii(f): 11:50am On May 01, 2018
If u no fine u no fine, don't bother yourself

Celebrities / Re: Tboss Plays Pregnant Woman In “Ajoche”, New Africa Magic Series (photos) by Olii(f): 10:09pm On Apr 30, 2018
She's really pretty

Celebrities / Re: Braless Tonto Dikeh Rocks Unbuttoned Jacket (photo) by Olii(f): 5:30pm On Apr 30, 2018
This one she's white like this

Family / Re: Man Who Refused To Marry His Wife In Court For 9 Years, Now Begs To Wed Her by Olii(f): 4:31pm On Apr 30, 2018
Nwokem rie nsi, Good decision

Celebrities / Re: Teddy-A Takes Bambam Away From Her Fans At Payporte's Offline Store by Olii(f): 9:54pm On Apr 29, 2018
Celebrities / Re: BBNaija: Miracle Wants To Take His Mother Or Nina To His Dubai All Expense Trip by Olii(f): 6:25pm On Apr 29, 2018
Take both for peace to rain

Celebrities / Re: Mercy Johnson And Husband At Pastor Ofure's Birthday Party (pics) by Olii(f): 9:14pm On Apr 28, 2018
I don't understand her outfit

19 Likes

Literature / Re: Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie Dazzles In New Photos by Olii(f): 10:22pm On Apr 27, 2018
Beautiful
Romance / Re: Young Cute Soldier Set To Wed His Sweetheart. See Their Pre-wedding Pictures by Olii(f): 4:35pm On Apr 11, 2018
They are young
Food / Re: Delicious Foods You Didn't Know You Could Grill by Olii(f): 4:25pm On Apr 11, 2018
Tasty smiley
Celebrities / Re: Zaneta Christ Ekapong Ubi-Ofem, Ubi Franklin's Daughter In Beautiful Photos by Olii(f): 3:29pm On Apr 05, 2018
I want a baby girl cry

Crime / Re: Housemaid Steals Her Boss’ Jewelry, Money, 5 Days After Resuming Work - Pictures by Olii(f): 3:27pm On Apr 05, 2018
Now now, oh chim
Culture / Re: Tobi Philips Dating Ooni Of Ife, Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi? by Olii(f): 3:17pm On Apr 05, 2018
Yoruba men like many wives sha

Family / Re: Please Help!! My Dad Passed Away. Please How Do I Overcome The Pains? by Olii(f): 11:22am On Mar 27, 2018
Prognose:

No, it won't cause more harm

See you are already troubled so much that you opened a thread about it.

Mourn dude. Go somewhere quiet and weep. Think about the good times and bad times with him and weep deep. Get it out of your system.

I almost developed health issues after the death of my dad. I refused to cry. Heck, I laughed and joked in public most times. But I was being consumed inside, like a black hole that just kept getting bigger. After a while I couldn't even sleep.

I finally suddenly and unexpectedly burst into tears one day. Went into a security man's post to weep (the guy must have been shocked grin). It lasted about 20mins but it helped a lot. Wiped my tears and came out grinning again and all was well.

Seriously, take time out and do a private memorial, just you and him. You'll feel better.
yea, it helped me when I lost my dad, I didn't want to cry at 1st but one day in the bathroom I let it out, I cried like a baby and washed my tears with my bath water after that I felt better.
Health / Re: Worms Attack South African Boy For "Failing To Iron His Clothe" (Disturbing Pic) by Olii(f): 2:49pm On Mar 26, 2018
It's not about ironing clothes, it's a dirty environment I've seen where it happened here couple of times, u may think is boil but it keeps sucking the host's blood and lays more eggs as time goes. In my place we call it nfu, it can only be prevented if the environment and house is neat and u can get rid of it by pressing out the worms from the body that's all.
Religion / Re: Brothers, How Do You Cope Sitting Beside Ladies That Bare Cleavage In Church? by Olii(f): 8:47am On Mar 25, 2018
U people should go to church tongue
Career / Re: My Employer Does Not Want Me To Leave - Please Advice Me by Olii(f): 7:02am On Mar 25, 2018
If u like stay there

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)