Stats: 3,156,480 members, 7,830,412 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 09:37 PM

See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! - Food (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! (84270 Views)

This Snake Was Killed And Butchered In Our Generator House Yesterday Night / See The Bush Rat That Was Killed At My Workplace Today (Photos) / A Big Snake Killed In My Compound Today (PIX) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by scholes23(m): 11:29am On Sep 28, 2015
Lacoste

Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by Btruth: 11:30am On Sep 28, 2015
.......but, this your compound dirty too oooooo. Haba! lipsrsealed won't be surprised your next post, that you guys kill a python.

Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by JumpingChicken(m): 11:30am On Sep 28, 2015
Omotayor123:
I came back from travel to meet my neighbors roasting an ALIGATOR.. It's has been crawling on our ceiling for the past few months And we thought it was a Snake.

Even though our landlord insisted that it's was probably a Lizard that usually crawl on the ceiling.

But God Reavealed what it was when it fell into a soak away behind the house. And the boys in the compound that came visiting as a result of the festivities Killed and Roasted it.

I heard it usually kill it's victim by sucking his /her brain through the Nose. And it always walk in pair meaning its partner must be somewhere around. I don't know how True..
Lalasticlala come and see what my eyes see oooo!

That thing na Monitor Lizard o!
Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by palamo(m): 11:30am On Sep 28, 2015
That is a Monitor Lizard. They are practically harmless to humans. They even help by killing and feeding on snakes and other harmful animals in the environment. Its such a pity that a remarkable animal can be slaughtered for food.

Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by begwong: 11:32am On Sep 28, 2015
Are you sure it's from your compound?
Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by Nobody: 11:35am On Sep 28, 2015
Omotayor123:
I came back from travel to meet my neighbors roasting an ALIGATOR.. It's has been crawling on our ceiling for the past few months And we thought it was a Snake.

Even though our landlord insisted that it's was probably a Lizard that usually crawl on the ceiling.

But God Reavealed what it was [/b]when it fell into a soak away behind the house. And the boys in the compound that came visiting as a result of the festivities Killed and Roasted it.

[b]I heard it usually kill it's victim by sucking his /her brain through the Nose. And it always walk in pair meaning its partner must be somewhere around. I don't know how True.
Lalasticlala come and see what my eyes see oooo!

How can one person be this ignorant. its a baby aligator
Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by Atmmachine(m): 11:37am On Sep 28, 2015
Lilyomi:
So I re googled to b sure and ders no alligator in africa.

There are over a million alligators in Africa.
Let's put a bet & i will show you the videos.
Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by Nobody: 11:40am On Sep 28, 2015
Warrisdis?....don't tell me u gonna eat dat....yuck!!
Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by logica(m): 11:40am On Sep 28, 2015
Atmmachine:

There are over a million alligators in Africa.
Let's put a bet & i will show you the videos.
Get educated and know alligators only exist in US and China. Don't mix-up crocodile for alligator.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alligator

Alligators are native only to the United States and China.

American alligators are found in the southeast United States: all of Florida and Louisiana, the southern parts of Georgia, Alabama, and Mississippi, coastal South and North Carolina, East Texas, the southeast corner of Oklahoma, and the southern tip of Arkansas. According to the 2005 Scholastic Book of World Records, Louisiana has the largest alligator population.[8] The majority of American alligators inhabit Florida and Louisiana, with over a million alligators in each state. Southern Florida is the only place where both alligators and crocodiles live side by side.
Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by subbieD(f): 11:41am On Sep 28, 2015
Wtf cheesy .....not cool at all......yuck!!!
Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by dazzlingd(m): 11:42am On Sep 28, 2015
Omotayor123:

OMG.. shocked Thanks for the info.. Didn't know it was that Dangerous!

Cc. Lalasticlala!!
grin u believed dat?

no wonder girls are so believing dat any badt guy can get them with the right tales

Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by asumo12: 11:43am On Sep 28, 2015
subbieD:
Wtf cheesy .....not cool at all......yuck!!!

Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by dazzlingd(m): 11:44am On Sep 28, 2015
Atmmachine:

Mehn.
You're the dumbest Yoruba girl I've ever seen.
To have sex with you won't even be difficult.

Just work on your brain, i spit on your mother for giving birth to a senseless prostitute.

not a fair way to speak

Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by Atmmachine(m): 11:45am On Sep 28, 2015
logica:
Get educated and know alligators only exist in US and China. Don't mix-up crocodile for alligator.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alligator

Why are you so dumb ??
If you don't know, Wikipedia is written by people, I can create a Wikipedia account and go on the same topic & write that alligators are found in Anambra state & Lagos.

There maybe no alligators in Africa, but don't try to use Wikipedia to prove a point.

Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by Nobody: 11:46am On Sep 28, 2015
Omotayor123:
Aminat508, baba11 adedayourt, asumo12, ChynoBEATS, honeygirl17, Kazrem, Mattkent, Freemanan, scentmarlc, tosyne2much, wristbangle,LordOfTheWeed, Adeh39.. Make una come and eat ooo. grin

you no call me abi grin grin grin grin grin
Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by chronique(m): 11:46am On Sep 28, 2015
Jesus christ is Lord!!! Are you this gullible? shocked
Omotayor123:

Cc. Lalasticlala!!
Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by naitalk: 11:47am On Sep 28, 2015
Omotayor123:

Cc. Lalasticlala!!

Which stupid info is that? Sobyou fell for that crap grin

Watch Nageo wild love
Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by ChynoBEATS: 11:49am On Sep 28, 2015
Omotayor123:
Aminat508, baba11 adedayourt, asumo12, ChynoBEATS, honeygirl17, Kazrem, Mattkent, Freemanan, scentmarlc, tosyne2much, wristbangle,LordOfTheWeed, Adeh39.. Make una come and eat ooo. grin

Bae embarassed i dont eat such o
Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by naitalk: 11:49am On Sep 28, 2015
chronique:
Jesus christ is Lord!!! Are you this gullible? shocked

Abi... see how she fell like a pack of cards
Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by logica(m): 11:49am On Sep 28, 2015
Atmmachine:

Why are you so dumb ??
If you don't know, Wikipedia is written by people, I can create a Wikipedia account and go on the same topic & write that alligators are found in Anambra state & Lagos.

Wow, I just showed this to my girlfriend & she was laughing her ass off.
This is expected of m0r0ns; you cannot learn. Even Wikipedia has citations (of course you don't know the meaning of that) which can be verified. You may continue in your ignorance though; till you completely embarrass yourself. Alligator found in Anambra and Lagos. LMAO. What species of alligator is that called? M0r0nic Alligator? Dunce.

Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by logica(m): 11:52am On Sep 28, 2015
Atmmachine:

There maybe no alligators in Africa, but don't try to use Wikipedia to prove a point.
LMAO...See m0r0n trying to quickly alter his post to hide the denseness of the lump he calls a head, hanging on his neck. I can use Wikipedia because I know what I am talking about (citations are included). It is robotic ret@rds like yourself that need to be told what materials to read on the Internet.

Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by kinglekan: 11:53am On Sep 28, 2015

Omotayor123 do u live in the forest? Cos am confused oooo

Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by naitalk: 11:53am On Sep 28, 2015
chrisbaba1:

How can one person be this ignorant. its a baby aligator

Look at a complete ignoramus calling another names thats not a baby or adult aligator. Thats a monitor lizard

Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by sisisioge: 11:55am On Sep 28, 2015
calaway:

correction it sucks out the brain through the ears.
while the female reptile specie likes to enter peoples stomach while they are sleeping through the mouth and will come out after eating all the food in the persons stomach before the person wakes up. The worst part is the mature female reptile will lay its eggs which is always 3 in number inside the stomach of the sleeping person after it is done eating all the food it finds inside that stomach, and the eggs will hatch after 7days following which the three small babies will find their way to the brain of the host and slowly eat all the brain, you will find that many people are alway forgetful or behave in a way that annoys you this type of people are likely host to the young animals growing in their head and eating their brain and example is Lie mohammed of the APC.

grin grin grin grin grin grin one should never leave you in charge of children's night story...poor kids!

Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by Atmmachine(m): 11:56am On Sep 28, 2015
logica:
This is expected of m0r0ns; you cannot learn. Even Wikipedia has citations (of course you don't know the meaning of that) which can be verified. You may continue in your ignorance though; till you completely embarrass yourself. Alligator found in Anambra and Lagos. LMAO. What species of alligator is that called? M0r0nic Alligator? Dunce.

What do you think i am ??
Some dumb ass kid living in Africa ??
Lol.
I repeat again, you're pathetic, even a 4 year old kid here in America knows what citation is.
And you think citation is a big ass word, that's why you think i don't know the meaning.

I'm so sorry for African kids, they all dumb

Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by Atmmachine(m): 11:58am On Sep 28, 2015
logica:
LMAO...See m0r0n trying to quickly alter his post to hide the denseness of the lump he calls a head, hanging on his neck. I can use Wikipedia because I know what I am talking about (citations are included). It is robotic ret@rds like yourself that need to be told what materials to read on the Internet.

Sorry, you don't belong here.
I know the type of people i deal with.
Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by logica(m): 11:58am On Sep 28, 2015
Atmmachine:

What do you think i am ??
Some dumb ass kid living in Africa ??
Lol.
I repeat again, you're pathetic, even a 4 year old kid here in America knows what citation is.
And you think citation is a big ass word, that's why you think i don't know the meaning.

I'm so sorry for African kids, they all dumb
Among ATM machines; you are obviously the most intelligent. *light bulb*

Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by logica(m): 12:00pm On Sep 28, 2015
Atmmachine:

Sorry, you don't belong here.
I know the type of people i deal with.
Right. Ret@rds eh? One-eyed man in the land of the blind.

Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by Nobody: 12:08pm On Sep 28, 2015
So that's y u just post mama Ifeanyi picture for d whole nairaland and other copy copy bloggers to see?

Yemisi why?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Another Nigerian Lady Starts 200-Hour Snail-A-Thon In Style (Pix, Video) / See The Fish That I Bought For N800. (pic) / Bread: Inside A Bakery In Nigeria (Disturbing Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47