Stats: 3,156,748 members, 7,831,394 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 06:09 PM

The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! - Romance (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! (50316 Views)

Bikini Photos Of Eudoxie Yao, Lady With The "Biggest Butt In Africa" / This Lady Says Her Bum Is The Biggest In West Africa / 5 Ladies With The Biggest Butts In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (33) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by layla129(f): 8:07pm On May 03, 2016
MrCork:

Layla Beyansi...u the only Nairaland female that loooklike Strawberrry cherrry pinacolada fanta chocolate lemon ice cream and u make fat homebase Nigeria girls like FLawlessRebirth even loook uglier...anyways,I do under geee with this so called Sugar mummy that flies me around everytime her husband travels. She is so paranoid she refused to let me acccess the internet coz for some reason, she thinks her husband will find out.She has moiney but she is always bored...am happy to be backkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk....Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!! cheesy

Just let magun catch you oh...still want you around
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:07pm On May 03, 2016
MrCork:

FLawlessRebirth took that picture under florisent light....she aint lightskin..... .. I swaaaaaaar if that Grankamirokonist chick contest next year....we are gooooin on Hunger strike!!! angry
hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ••••dies••••
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by MrCork: 8:07pm On May 03, 2016
ellacute45:
am from Germany too stop fooling around undecided

Yea right...we belif u...Whats the Capital of Germany?? undecided
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:08pm On May 03, 2016
MrCork:

FLawlessRebirth took that picture under florisent light....she aint lightskin..... ..I swaaaaaaar if that Grankamirokonist chick contest next year....we are gooooin on Hunger strike!!! angry
Start ur hunger strike now biko till next year cheesy
That will make me happy
Mr pekam london
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:08pm On May 03, 2016
ellacute45:
sorry ma
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:10pm On May 03, 2016
HateU2:
walahi, o gbadun rara cheesy
Take Mrcork's professional advice and slim down. No man wants fat lady. Pls do tongue tongue

Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:10pm On May 03, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ••••dies••••
'bringing shovel'
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:11pm On May 03, 2016
MrCork:

Yea right...we belif u...Whats the Capital of Germany?? undecided
the length of your kondo
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by MrCork: 8:12pm On May 03, 2016
HateU2:
Start ur hunger strike now biko till next year cheesy
That will make me happy
Mr pekam london

Sweeery we herd u wannna contest for Miss Nairaland next year...abi?....so u tink non Nigerians cant contest for Miss nairaland?...corrrect?.... .Dont u people have yor own Nairaland ther in Ghana....like Ghananaland or somtin? undecided
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:14pm On May 03, 2016
HateU2:
'bringing shovel'
cry cry cry
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by MrCork: 8:18pm On May 03, 2016
ellacute45:
the length of your kondo

ellacute45 I respek u as a strong leeeesbian coz of yor belif that u are still beaurrriful and should contest for Misss nairaland....The only problem we confuse about is will u dresssssup & loooklike proper female?....proper females like Layla, Refiner, vizkiz, Onstelly, Kashybaby, Prettythicksme,Cutehector, firstEVA, Yorubawoman, naughtynaughty or worst of all, Hate2u? undecided
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:19pm On May 03, 2016
MrCork:

Sweeery we herd u wannna contest for Miss Nairaland next year...abi?....so u tink non Nigerians cant contest for Miss nairaland?...corrrect?.... .Dont u people have yor own Nairaland ther in Ghana....like Ghananaland or somtin? undecided
Nope! Ode undecided

Coman create ghananland here nah undecided
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:20pm On May 03, 2016
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:22pm On May 03, 2016
MrCork:

ellacute45 I respek u as a strong leeeesbian coz of yor belif that u are still beaurrriful and should contest for Misss nairaland....The only problem we confuse about is will u dresssssup & loooklike proper female?....proper females like Layla, Refiner, vizkiz, Onstelly, Kashybaby, Prettythicksme,Cutehector, firstEVA, Yorubawoman, naughtynaughty or worst of all, Hate2u? undecided
all of a sudden you wanna cover up your shame.. Been wondering the kind of person that will have the time to quote people like crazy till ishi exposed you... I don't need sugar daddy naaaa is it by force angry get the fvck off my Mentions
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by MrCork: 8:26pm On May 03, 2016
ellacute45:
all of a sudden you wanna cover up your shame.. Been wondering the kind of person that will have the time to quote people like crazy till ishi exposed you... I don't need sugar daddy naaaa is it by force angry get the fvck off my Mentions

...pls calm down ellacute45 ..ladies do not swaaaar or else I will give u away for free.......STFUareyouG0d..bro do u want her? undecided

Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:32pm On May 03, 2016
MrCork:

...pls calm down ellacute45 ..ladies do not swaaaar or else I will give u away for free.......STFUareyouG0d..bro do u want her? undecided
bro, I don't mind. I can date anything cheesy
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:33pm On May 03, 2016
HateU2:
tongue tongue tongue
why is this one bringing her tongue out?
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by MrCork: 8:36pm On May 03, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
bro, I don't mind. I can date anything cheesy

ellacute45 claim she from Germany & shes lightskin........she cant even coook rice.. Truss me, she likes me but I aint intresssssted undecided

Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by MrCork: 8:38pm On May 03, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
why is this one bringing her tongue out?

..bro i tink HateU2 wannna **DO** u....i sugggest u make yor move...FASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSST!! wink

Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:39pm On May 03, 2016
MrCork:

..bro i tink HateU2 wannna **DO** u....i sugggest u make yor move...FASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSST!! wink
Bro, I can't do Ghana girl. And she too fat. Maybe vizkiz will like her
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:40pm On May 03, 2016
MrCork:

ellacute45 claim she from Germany & shes lightskin........she cant even coook rice.. Truss me, she likes me but I aint intresssssted undecided
pls tell her to put her picture on her pictur profile
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:40pm On May 03, 2016
MrCork:

nah I can't like an old fa. like you FACT!!
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by MrCork: 8:44pm On May 03, 2016
ellacute45:
nah I can't like an old gay like you FACT!!

STFUareyouG0d..bro Ella jusss called u old Gay gay Man....lol.....dint I warn u that the iliiitrate village girl who claim she from Germany waz very rude and has no mannners? grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:45pm On May 03, 2016
MrCork:

STFUareyouG0d..bro Ella jusss called u old Gay gay Man....lol.....dint I warn u that the iliiitrate village girl who claim she from Germany waz very rude and has no mannners? grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
hmmm jeez I wasn't referring to STFUareyouG0d.. Am referring to you.. You old dumb a$$
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:46pm On May 03, 2016
MrCork:

but I'm not gay. I'm so straight. I love girls and I don't do men.
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by MrCork: 8:46pm On May 03, 2016
ellacute45:
nah I can't like an old fa. like you FACT!!

STFUareyouG0d is intresssted in u & has kindly ask me to ask u nicely to puttop yor preeeeety picture......we need to confirm if u very beaurrriful or juss beaurrriful?......Please respond nicely witout cussssin like market woman...cheers! smiley

Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:47pm On May 03, 2016
ellacute45:
hmmm jeez I wasn't referring to STFUareyouG0d.. Am referring to you.. You old dumb a$$
cheesy cheesy cheesy

Ella can I see your picture pls? smiley smiley wink
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:48pm On May 03, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
cheesy cheesy cheesy

Ella can I see your picture pls? smiley smiley wink
check my profile
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:48pm On May 03, 2016
MrCork:

STFUareyouG0d is intresssted in u & has kindly ask me to ask u nicely to puttop yor preeeeety picture......we need to confirm if u very beaurrriful or juss beaurrriful?......Please respond nicely witout cussssin like market woman...cheers! smiley
check my profile
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by MrCork: 8:50pm On May 03, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
but I'm not gay. I'm so straight. I love girls and I don't do men.

Exactly....bro do u no that Ella is actually a proud femminist lesssbian from Germany who beliif that women will dominiate the planet one day and tel men to go and wash plates or baby sit someday...anyways she has strong views about women equality and belifs any guys who chats her up muss be gay...she called me Gay several times but I juss ignore her. How can i be Gay when I already slept wit 17 females on nairaland...15 ther in Nigeria and 2 here from London!!!((TRUE STORY)) undecided

Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by Nobody: 8:52pm On May 03, 2016
ellacute45:
check my profile
can't see nothing undecided undecided
Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by layla129(f): 8:53pm On May 03, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
lol. MrsCork

Aburo Cork undecided

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (33) (Reply)

500Level Student Of Afe Babalola University Impregnates 2 100Level Students / My Parents Won't Allow Me Marry Outside My Tribe / I Am In Love With My Bestie