Stats: 3,151,612 members, 7,813,008 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:34 AM

I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help (56164 Views)

My Boyfriend Wants Me To Accommodate His Ex With Three Kids / After Three Kids... I Dont Have Urge Fir Sex Anymore / Read For The Sake Of My 2 Kids Please! (2) (3) (4)

I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by smoke123(m): 11:54am On Jun 24, 2018
I am 32 now and she is 37. I met her in her restaurant where she helps her friend run the business. Now i love her so much but she left her 3 kids with her mum to lagos after she lost her husband long time befor coming to lagos. I had sex with her and she is very good and i have not married yet. What do i do now?

My mum will kill me if i married her pls member help.

33 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by profnigga(m): 12:02pm On Jun 24, 2018
BRO, U DON CHOP AM AND U FIL AM SO NO CAUSE 4 ALARM NA. NAH U GET UR LOAD. ABEGG CARRY AM, GOD GO ELP U.

338 Likes 18 Shares

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by smoke123(m): 12:07pm On Jun 24, 2018
thank u

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by MrCork: 12:10pm On Jun 24, 2018
smoke123:
am 32 now and she is 37 i met her in her restaurant were she help her friend run the business now i love her so much but she is left her 3kids with her mum to lagos after ahe lost her husband long time befor coming to lag i had sex with her and she is very good and i hv not married yet wat do i do now my mum will kill me if i married her pls member help.

....Bro notin wrong with 37 year old woman with 7 kid....juss date her in secret so nobody no yor business & only visit her at night time!! ((.Chapter 17, page 5 of plaYas, rule book).. real talk! wink

245 Likes 7 Shares

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by Nobody: 12:14pm On Jun 24, 2018
What help are u looking for??

You are in love, having a child is not a disease naaa..

Guy...abeg enjoy your woman....and be a man, don't let anyone make her look any less a wonderful woman that she is to u right now just because she's got kids....

Its ur life, u know what u see in her that makes u happy and love her..... Remind urself those things, and stick them in everyone's ears that want to give u a counter reason not to go on with her just because of kids..

142 Likes 7 Shares

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by smoke123(m): 12:23pm On Jun 24, 2018
hmmmm nice advise guys thanks
Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by daewoorazer(m): 12:27pm On Jun 24, 2018

Your mummy will kill you if you marry your own woman bawo??

At 32?? shocked

You are a man now, if you like, marry a grandma with 23grandchildren, it’s your life man...you are a man o! Forget say economy bad

253 Likes 13 Shares

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by babatundey5: 12:27pm On Jun 24, 2018
If u re happy moving around with her then marry her. at least she would be better than all young girls who re cheaters

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by Homeboiy: 12:38pm On Jun 24, 2018
What's love?
32 and you can't construct a simple English
Me as a mathematics students can write a better English than you

22 Likes 4 Shares

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by konkonbilo(m): 12:43pm On Jun 24, 2018
Homeboiy:
What's love?

angry (((SMH multiple times)))

185 Likes 6 Shares

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by Nobody: 12:54pm On Jun 24, 2018
If you love each other, then go ahead.

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by zicoraads: 12:55pm On Jun 24, 2018
I'm guessing she has money and you don't.

15 Likes

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by smoke123(m): 1:01pm On Jun 24, 2018
ooh no she is just a sales girl at her frd restaurant so how much can she earn.

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by Waffarianman(m): 1:33pm On Jun 24, 2018
Just Kukuma use ur hand dig ur grave bcoz na end of d road u dey so.

Lemme b goin

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by Nobody: 1:42pm On Jun 24, 2018
so you want make she adopt you as the 4th child?

64 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by Nobody: 2:11pm On Jun 24, 2018
smoke123:
am 32 now and she is 37 i met her in her restaurant were she help her friend run the business now i love her so much but she is left her 3kids with her mum to lagos after ahe lost her husband long time befor coming to lag i had sex with her and she is very good and i hv not married yet wat do i do now my mum will kill me if i married her pls member help.

Thanks for sharing

Frankly, what do YOU want?

That's a question no one can answer for you.

It's not an issue of your mother killing you or not.

Yes, with excited emotions, it's easy to get carried away. But have you considered the responsibilities that come with any serious relationship?

Are you man enough?

38 Likes

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by uwa1(m): 2:16pm On Jun 24, 2018
Homeboiy:
What's love?

Oversabi focus on the main issue and offer ur advice if u 've any.... No one is perfect and English is not our father's language....

196 Likes 6 Shares

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by Nobody: 2:24pm On Jun 24, 2018
konkonbilo:
angry (((SMH multiple times)))
Cork wanna be

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by cassidy1996(m): 2:47pm On Jun 24, 2018
uwa1:

Oversabi focus on the main issue and offer ur advice if u 've any.... No one is perfect and English is not our father's language....
seconded! you dey mind am, Oversabi go kill am...

49 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by weyreypey: 3:19pm On Jun 24, 2018
Your okada wan drag container....

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by kaen1317: 3:19pm On Jun 24, 2018
You have obviously been charmed

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by kaen1317: 3:20pm On Jun 24, 2018
Your village have remembered your matter

18 Likes

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by Pentools(m): 3:20pm On Jun 24, 2018
Love portion don catch u

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by Firefire(m): 3:20pm On Jun 24, 2018
Safe trip on your chosen path...

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by Abeyjide: 3:20pm On Jun 24, 2018
for help call 911

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by BOOMnaija(m): 3:20pm On Jun 24, 2018
I feel wat u feel bro.

A friend of mine once said to me... 'once u chop older toto, no going back for u again'.
U fit just dey sample(service) d milf once in a while.
But that's not to say u should marry her, otherwise na one chance u dey.

18 Likes

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by Legaycey: 3:20pm On Jun 24, 2018
It is not a charm. since you know biko. it is love
Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by shugacain: 3:21pm On Jun 24, 2018
smoke123:
I am 32 now and she is 37. I met her in her restaurant where she helps her friend run the business. Now i love her so much but she left her 3 kids with her mum to lagos after she lost her husband long time befor coming to lagos. I had sex with her and she is very good and i have not married yet. What do i do now?

Now she is helping her friend in the restaurant business i will advise you open for her so the love will grow more okay, i wish you luck for helping a widow find love again

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by fabrestove: 3:21pm On Jun 24, 2018
Is that all?
Just continue to dey lick plate dey go joor.
The older it is the juicer it gets

Re: I Am In Love With A Woman With Three Kids. Please Help by Nobody: 3:21pm On Jun 24, 2018
smoke123:

Thank God she has three kids and not four, because if it was that one with four kids, I for tell you say she got jazz, and probably murdered her hubby.

Besides make I properly warn you. They too like to dey do jazz. Be careful. You know now, which means you are safe small. I cannot guarantee your continued safety if you no dey careful.

If you cannot marry her (which of course you cannot. Oga don't argue this. You cannot train 3 kids where you are struggling with life and recession. And you cannot be a proud husband marrying a widowed mother of three, who again is older than you!), then thread with caution.

She is showing much respect to you with your meager 30,000 naira salary, that's why you feel you hit a jackpot. Oga, it's because she has got fewer options. And that little money will go a long way to stabilize her better than she is now. And besides you must be very good to her children. What a relief to her! And what a bonus!

25 Likes 2 Shares

Is This Enough Reason To Breakup With My Boo? / Plus Size Bride & Her Slim Husband At Their Traditional Marriage (Photo) / 7 Reasons Why Guys Are Reluctant To Commit!!! Come In And Testify

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54