Stats: 3,327,266 members, 8,430,092 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 09:04 PM

2kurupt's Posts

Nairaland Forum2kurupt's Profile2kurupt's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 (of 123 pages)

PhonesRe: Samsung Pays Apple $1 Billion By Sending 30 Trucks Full Of 5 Cents Coins by 2kurupt(m): 4:03pm On Aug 29, 2012
Totally hilarious if this is true, love to see the look on Apple CEO's face but imma take this story with a pinch of salt..

SOURCE PLEASE!
RomanceRe: Does He Give In Cos Of Love Or Lose It Cos Of Personal Principle??? by 2kurupt(m): 11:28am On Aug 24, 2012
If she's mounting pressure on the dude, then prolly she's had it or rather enjoyed it from elsewhere.
Most ladies dat ain't done it before even shy away from the idea.
Here's my suggestion:
- he should stop having blōwjób from her (if he does) if he's not ready to reciprocate
- like MBJ said, he should get a brand new GF dat ain't inconsiderate of his ideals
RomanceRe: Kissing With Eyes Closed... A Jinx! by 2kurupt(m): 11:08am On Aug 24, 2012
Kissing with eyes closed tend to enhance the passion .. just thinking out loud
RomanceRe: You Find Out On Your Wedding Day That Your Partner Is Eppilleptic. . . by 2kurupt(m): 11:03am On Aug 24, 2012
It's not as if epilepsy is incurable. Heck we have see people get married to HIV positive mates.

I guess until when true love hits you, you never can tell..
RomanceRe: Should I Deflower Her? by 2kurupt(m): 8:32am On Aug 20, 2012
@swtchicgurl. wats dumb, can you attest to being a virgin?
RomanceRe: Should I Deflower Her? by 2kurupt(m): 7:51am On Aug 20, 2012
Nairalanders are just going all spiritual on the OP
(most shouting 'don't do it' fcck on a daily basis & ain't married).
**WHAT IF THE GAL WANTS THE OP BADLY**

@OP. my candid advice, your traveling doesn't mean the relationship has to end abruptly. Sekz in this case proves a kinda commitment she's making to you.
RomanceRe: Tips For A Guy On How To Confront A Girl For Love. by 2kurupt(m): 7:08am On Aug 20, 2012
why say confront? abi na fight?
PhonesRe: What Is The Best Internet Plan For An Iphone 4/4s by 2kurupt(m): 11:09pm On Aug 18, 2012
Unlimited data plans are available from Nigerian networks too (Airtel & Etisalat am sure of), but you gat to be ready to cough out upwards of 13k per month
RomanceRe: My Best Friend Spends Hours With My Sister by 2kurupt(m): 12:43am On Aug 16, 2012
deniyor: Haha he is screwing your sister, no big deal.
Stop all your antics, it is no disrespect for him to do so. He is a dude with bone[b]r[/b] and your sister has itchy toto . They both satisfy each other. Be happy for them.
Lol.... Nairaland - where the bizarre comes naturally
PhonesRe: Iphone 5's Impending Debut: 10 Competing Products Sure To Be Hurt by 2kurupt(m): 11:50pm On Aug 15, 2012
Mannylex: dude u lie. Steve jobs death aint gonna affect apple in anyway. Apple is a company full of innovation, and they would even expand more and make better phone, even without Steve Jobs.
With Steve Jobs gone, I see Apple becoming less restrictive (already there's rumour of Bluetooth file sharing on the latest version of ios 6, ain't so sure)
Such a strategy will indeed be a real game changer
PhonesRe: New! Etisalat Cliq Offer This Plan. by 2kurupt(m): 11:21pm On Aug 15, 2012
bush4ker: lolz that 1mb is for 2go users grin
On point brov.. Etisalat wicked sha
PhonesRe: Etisalat MB Transfers by 2kurupt(m): 11:16pm On Aug 15, 2012
OP Call their CC
PhonesRe: Android, Anyone? Part II by 2kurupt(m): 9:36am On Aug 13, 2012
xzibukz: ICS Rocks!!!
Guy, what's the name of the weather app your using?
Technology MarketRe: Pre-order your Technologies From USA and Canada Few days deliv by 2kurupt(m): 7:56am On Aug 13, 2012
Fhemmmy: We dont carry Huawei Phones . . . . But your time on our thread is highly appreciated.
I wasn't referring to a phone, I meant Mifi. I guess mentioning Huawei caused the misunderstanding.

Still on the matter, please quote prices for both new & used Mifi wireless router (irrespective of brand)
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by 2kurupt(m): 7:46am On Aug 13, 2012
bogtrotter: how much if u wanna sell? i dnt hav mi-fi
Hit me up on whatsapp or email let's negotiate:
(070 394 18086)
Am based in PH
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by 2kurupt(m): 2:00pm On Aug 12, 2012
bogtrotter: how many gig is ur itouch
8gb
Technology MarketRe: Pre-order your Technologies From USA and Canada Few days deliv by 2kurupt(m): 1:53pm On Aug 12, 2012
How much will it cost me to get an unlocked huawei Mifi (preferably E5)? Please quote prices for both new & used.

PS. Am based in PH, hope dat won't be a delivery constraint
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by 2kurupt(m): 1:24pm On Aug 12, 2012
I have got iPod touch 4th generation running ios 5.1.1 (already jailbroken, loaded with apps & games)
ready to swap with unlocked Mifi device & cash
PhonesRe: MTN Reviews Data Plan Packages by 2kurupt(m): 8:58pm On Aug 10, 2012
Booty4me: how did u do urz. Mine kipz tellin me connection terminated. Redial
did you create a new profile for the new network whose sim you inserted? Go through the previous pages of this thread for settings of Etisalat & airtel
PhonesRe: MTN Reviews Data Plan Packages by 2kurupt(m): 10:21am On Aug 09, 2012
lawizle: Pls watz d meaning of number portability?
Number portabilty is provision by the regulation (NCC) that lets consumers switch network without losing their line..
Google or check Wikipedia for details
PhonesRe: MTN Reviews Data Plan Packages by 2kurupt(m): 8:33am On Aug 09, 2012
Funseeka: How many Nigerian owned businesses are surviving like MTN. Will you rather they go out of business? You talk about GLO, can u imagine a country like Nigeria with only GLO? It will be like Dangote and his group of companies ripping people like mad, needing graduates for driving jobs. . .lol

It is hell doing business in Nigeria. These guys are not father xmas and are not that typical greedy Nigerian company; they are only managing to survive. Go ask Richard Bradson of Virgin Nigeria what it is like doing business in Nigeria.

Thank God you have got alternatives; move on if you're pissed with MTN. Don't come here weeping and wailing
If their services are crappy you say it for the whole world to hear. Have you ever heard of the word "consumerism"
PhonesRe: MTN Reviews Data Plan Packages by 2kurupt(m): 8:28am On Aug 09, 2012
alienware: Mtn are sneaky thieves ........ When u use modems u discover that mtn has a lesser coverage for hsdpa network and umts compared to etisalat, if there's no 3G you can rely on hspda network and its very fast, but mtn no get dat coverage at allllll. There are thieves u pay and then discover u cant use it afta a month, ur modem keeps blinking red an indication of edge network or gprs coverage
Actually HSDPA is superior to 3g/UTMS
PhonesRe: MTN Reviews Data Plan Packages by 2kurupt(m): 8:20am On Aug 09, 2012
Decryptor: Na today? By the time they notice u and some others who have made this resolution are no longer subscribing, they'll find a way to hoodwink you with a "tweaked" fake irresistable offer and you will "nose-dive" into it, get ripped off in the process, and complain again! And the circle continues.
A wise saying goes "you can fool some of the people, some of the time but you can't fool all the people, all the time"

The only thing still keeping me on their network is my line, let's see how they fare when number portability starts. They can only bribe NCC to delay but can't stop it
PhonesRe: MTN Reviews Data Plan Packages by 2kurupt(m): 7:49am On Aug 09, 2012
Got the shocker when I tried activating a plan yesterday. This shall surely be the last time I subscribe to any empty-hen data bundle sad
RomanceRe: Can U Date Or Marry An Ugly Girl by 2kurupt(m): 2:53pm On Jul 29, 2012
Big fat NO, ain't it obvious that a pretty wife contributes to one's state of happiness?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by 2kurupt(m): 2:43pm On Jul 29, 2012
Lots of female STALKERS in nairaland afterall..
Technology MarketRe: Ipad 3 & Ipad 2 @good Price by 2kurupt(m): 12:47pm On Jul 28, 2012
awesome9ja: Bros pls, how can I set up / Create a new IPad ID Account for my Ipad2 without using credit card
Follow this link to setup an apple account without credit - http://support.apple.com/kb/ht2534

*remember to first google for assistance, else online scavengers will feast of you*
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Kill Rivers ANPP Chairman by 2kurupt(m): 10:39pm On Jun 28, 2012
Ortis: May his soul rest/rust in peace/pieces in jesus/devil's name.......i guex 1 money looter has gone 2 b wit d lord/devil......its -1 2 nigeria's 2milion problems....its nw +1,999,000milion problems
What school did you go to? Your maths teacher should be flogged.
PhonesRe: Android, Anyone? Part II by 2kurupt(m): 11:52am On Jun 27, 2012
Don lokobanty: WHERE CAN I DOWNLOAD PES 2011 ON MY TOUCH 3G SLIDE?
Google is your best friend

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 (of 123 pages)