Stats: 3,330,900 members, 8,447,615 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 04:08 PM

2scorehigh's Posts

Nairaland Forum2scorehigh's Profile2scorehigh's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 22 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Can Solve This Simple, Yet Hard Aptitude Test Question by 2scorehigh(m): 11:40am On Apr 16, 2015
[3!] + [11] + [13] = 30.
PoliticsRe: Buhari May Scrap Ministers Of State-punch by 2scorehigh(m): 7:38am On Apr 16, 2015
Na wa o! This Buhari sef... I think it's all about saving money.

Ha ha ha.

Well, like Buhari... like Arsène Wenger!
BusinessRe: What Business Is The Most Profitable To Invest In Nigeria by 2scorehigh(m):
The profitable business( i.e. the money) you are looking for is all around you. All you have to do is to THINK and you'll grow rich. That's all I can say for now.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Letter To All Fresh Graduates and Job seekers by 2scorehigh(m): 9:59pm On Apr 13, 2015
Word!

He who have ears, let him hear.
CelebritiesRe: Actress Ebube Nwagbo Looking Take Away In New Photos by 2scorehigh(m): 5:46pm On Apr 13, 2015
redcliff:
This girl does not attract me one bit.
Nnaa eh, seriously, I thought it was only me o!
RomanceRe: Reasons Why Living With Him Won't Get You An Engagement Ring by 2scorehigh(m): 11:23pm On Apr 12, 2015
I don't think cohabitation is entirely a bad idea. I'd say it depends on the individuals cohabitating and their reason/s for doing so.

I mean, c'mon, is marriage itself not a form of cohabitation too? If I can't live with my would-be spouse for two months, how are we going to live together for the next two decades?

The way I see it, cohabitation only starts becoming a problem when it starts becoming prolonged.

And that's where I start to advise our girls to watch it.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo, Abiola, Yar'adua See Hell In Prison - Tell Magazine 1996 Cover (Photo) by 2scorehigh(m): 2:56pm On Apr 10, 2015
Chai Nigeria!

So in 1996, $4 was equivalent to N70?!

Which means a dollar was roughly N17!

Ewww!

Cry my beloved country.
PoliticsRe: States That Would Be Hot During This Governorship Elections - By Lalasticlala by 2scorehigh(m): 7:23am On Apr 09, 2015
The whole North East, North West and North Central states is definitely going to be hot.

The weather is (un)usually hot in those places around this time of the year!
BusinessRe: Amazon Expands Shipping Of Items To Nigeria - Jumia/konga Etc Be Afraid by 2scorehigh(m): 9:27am On Apr 08, 2015
Hmm... could this be one of the BUHARI Changes?
BusinessRe: Why Many Business Fail In Nigeria And How To Avoid It by 2scorehigh(m): 7:44pm On Apr 07, 2015
valarinz:
REASON WHY NIGERIA IS STILL WHERE WE ARE:

Look at a thread like this, despite being on the front page for a while now, haven't gone past the second page, despite Nairaland users consisting of at least 80% youths

Now compare this with threads that have to do with celebrity gossip or tribal/bigotry rants and we would be at the tenth page in the least now

Zero interest on matters that have to do with hard work and entrepreneurship, but we all want good things to come our way and we'll live like kings, and if GEJ can't make us rich men overnight we 'vote' him out and bring in GMB(messiah/miracle worker), and quote me on this: in four years time when its apparent GMB isn't going to make them rich men overnight, they'll 'vote' him out and bring in another Messiah/miracle worker

Its so embarrassing to the point of excruciating pain, how lazy and unenterprising Nigerian youths are and yet we hope to be a better country in the future?
You really do have a point. It's quite shocking, I must say.
EducationRe: You Are A Genius If You Have The Solution To This Equation. by 2scorehigh(m): 2:40pm On Apr 05, 2015
fatdon2:
Op you can also solve mine.
? = 12
EducationRe: You Are A Genius If You Have The Solution To This Equation. by 2scorehigh(m): 2:31pm On Apr 05, 2015
I'm afraid, there's no solution to the question as stated.

If you add two odd numbers, you will always get an even number.

If you add an even number to an odd number, you will always get an odd number.

In other words, adding three odd numbers together will always give an odd number as the final answer.
Car TalkRe: Ghastly Motor Accident In Makurdi. (Graphic pics) by 2scorehigh(m): 5:15pm On Apr 04, 2015
Graphic indeed!
PoliticsRe: Dieziani Allison-Madueke Visits Abdulsalami Abubakar In Minna by 2scorehigh(m): 2:36pm On Apr 04, 2015
missbehave247:
The fear of GMB is the beginning of wisdom
I'm telling you! That name alone is going to sanitize a lot of irregularities in the system! grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (4 - 1) On 4th April 2015 by 2scorehigh(m): 2:27pm On Apr 04, 2015
Gawd! What is this?! What am I seeing?! This better not be a dream! Please Lord, let this be true!!!

Father Lord, let this be the best week ever!

Is this gonna be the best Easter ever?!

Can you imagine?!

Buhari wins!

Arsenal wins!

Chai! Chai! Chai!

Arsenal please don't disappoint... let's have our own sweet revenge!

C'mon.
PoliticsRe: Panic In NNPC, Other Oil Agencies by 2scorehigh(m): 10:46am On Apr 04, 2015
OK na... This is just the beginning!
CelebritiesRe: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by 2scorehigh(m): 9:52am On Apr 04, 2015
efilefun:
mtcheeew shoro niyen?? bunch of hungry people... imagine patience ozokwo crying and rolling on the floor during the bring back our girls campaign, when money got involved she took to the center stage dancing like someone under spell

How to be a SUPER HERO in Africa

1) Become a President

2) Loot your country.

3) Celebrate criminals and put them in Charge

4) Set up an Election-Rigging Squad

5) Equip Militants across all ethnicities

6) Seek Re-election

7) Seek the disqualification of your opponents

cool Spend Billions to tarnish your opponents' image

9) Manipulate Election Results from your strongholds

10) Hire an Orubebe to threaten the Umpire and incite National Violence

11) Lose the election and be very sure that you can't do anything to disrupt the process anymore.

12) Give up, concede victory, accept defeat and congratulate your opponent before election results are announced.

Even if you still can't find the lost children kidnapped under your watch, all your sins would be forgiven; You are a SUPER HERO.
God bless you.
PoliticsRe: Sunday Akoji Claims Army Has Found Buhari's certificate by 2scorehigh(m): 1:39pm On Apr 03, 2015
adekennis:
Jonathan was so desperate to return to Power but let's thank God for Orubebe guy for distrupting inec proceedings and also JEGA for his wisdom to handle the mofo..Orubebe was the last desperate attempt bt wisdom conquert all.They actually wanted to throw this country into chaos but God pass them cool
God bless you! It's not by your own power you know this but your father in heaven has revealed these things to you shocked

My question now is how and when did the certificate come back? Did it develop its own wings? Who brought it back? And who suddenly discovered the 'missing' certificate was no longer missing?

Hmm... hmmmm...
PoliticsRe: How Jonathan Defeated Obasanjo by 2scorehigh(m):
ha ha ha... May 29th loading... Otuoke calling grin
RomanceRe: April Fool Gone Bad:he.won't Talk To Me by 2scorehigh(m): 2:16pm On Apr 01, 2015
Ipledge:
Something is telling me that the right up is April foool itself
2 bottles of Orijin for you, guy!
PoliticsRe: President Jonathan Congratulates Buhari - Vanguardngr by 2scorehigh(m): 5:52pm On Mar 31, 2015
I never knew I would say this, but thank you so much Mr. President. You are the realest transformation ambassador of Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: INEC Presidential Results In Excel Format by 2scorehigh(m): 11:01pm On Mar 30, 2015
Wow!

This is the real TRANSformation!

Things have really CHANGEd in the country...

If to say na befor befor...

Dem for don announce one kain corner corner result for us.

Thank you so much Mr. President for giving us this opportunity.

Win or lose, it's good luck for Nigeria as a whole!
RomanceRe: Men & Cheating: My Experience, My Lessons! by 2scorehigh(m): 5:13pm On Mar 30, 2015
ochoa:
Big boobs = flat ass Big ass = small boobs Big boobs and Big
ass = ugly face No boob no ass = pretty face Somewhat accurate
I dey tell u! Truly, it seems like no one has it all.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Newcastle Vs Arsenal (1 - 2) On 21st March 2015 by 2scorehigh(m): 4:51pm On Mar 21, 2015
I'm not a prophet but I'm seeing Olivier Giroud to Real Madrid next season... going by his impressive goal scoring records of lately.
SportsRe: Chichi Igbo Shows Off Her Boyfriend At Last (photo) by 2scorehigh(m): 8:45pm On Mar 20, 2015
Hmm, white men sef! O Chi m.
RomanceRe: In The Bible, Job Comes Before Romans by 2scorehigh(m): 1:47pm On Mar 20, 2015
vfactor:
Romance and Romans, doesnt even sound the same, not to talk of mean the same.
I guess that's because in the bible, the book of Job comes before the book of Romans.
Forum GamesRe: Three Words You See In The Picture by 2scorehigh(m): 8:09am On Mar 14, 2015
Please is this thing really working or are people just choosing for themselves the best adjectives that makes them feel good? I mean, how can you tell me that vex is among the things that describes me? Na wa o! cry
RomanceRe: Man Breaks Up With Girlfriend Of 11 Years 24 Hours To His Wedding To Another by 2scorehigh(m): 12:20am On Mar 14, 2015
This is just another evidence which proves that women can fake Ôrgasm but men can fake the whole relationship.
CelebritiesRe: Fans Blast Kayswitch Over Photo Of The Girl Killed During Lekki Robbery Attack by 2scorehigh(m): 10:15am On Mar 13, 2015
WebmastersRe: Post your PHP Problems Here by 2scorehigh(m): 5:21pm On Mar 12, 2015
Good evening house.

Please how can I do a redirect to the same page a user was on after a successful log in by the user?
FamilyRe: Her Husband Ogles Other Women....... by 2scorehigh(m): 9:50am On Mar 05, 2015
prettyjo:
ignore him and act as if it does not pain you.he will definitely get tired.
Funny. Some advice I see here.

Don't you see the problem here? No matter what the woman does, the man will still be having his fun.

He's not doing it to make her mad so ignoring him won't work. Acting as if it doesn't pain her wouldn't work because it does pain.

My humble submission, the woman in question is just insecure! So her husband is right, she should get help.
EventsRe: See The Obituary This Family Released by 2scorehigh(m): 5:53pm On Mar 04, 2015
I know this is not supposed to be funny... but I just can't help it!

Ha ha haaaaaa grin grin grin grin

O di egwu o!

Prepared poisonous weapon?

Chai!

Anyway sha, George Apolo nwanne, RIP!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 22 pages)