Stats: 3,156,417 members, 7,830,112 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 04:24 PM

Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? - Romance (24) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? (21567 Views)

Reasons Why Many Guys Insist On Getting Into Ladies' Pants In Relationships / 5 Thing You Should Never Do When In A Casual Relationship / Casual Sex: The Most Promiscuous Cities In The World (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by na2day2(m): 8:09am On Mar 27, 2010
InesQor:

@na2day:  undecided undecided  angry You are being unnecessarily rude and obnoxious, and it's a woeful pitylipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed I have never met her in person, but she doesn't sound like an empty barrel making a lotta noise (maybe unlike some other folk right here on NL) to me, so I just know.

awwww, how sweet of u to say that, i am so touched! cry cry cry ***tears of joy**** in other news inesqor thinks that a certain ayetty calling folks monkeys and buffoons is her way of paying them a nice compliment
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by rhymz(m): 8:50am On Mar 27, 2010
InesQor:

@na2day:  undecided undecided  angry You are being unnecessarily rude and obnoxious, and it's a woeful pity.  lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed I have never met her in person, but she doesn't sound like an empty barrel making a lotta noise (maybe unlike some other folk right here on NL) to me, so I just know.
Why do U think Ayet cant speak for hersel. . . Na wa to some ppl sef, Una just like by force friendship. . .let her determine what constitute an insult in her own dictionary. . If she can talt d talk, she could as well work the work. . . Some guyz can be annoying to put mildly. . Scheeew. . .
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by follypimpi(m): 11:04am On Mar 27, 2010
O ga oo grin grin
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by InesQor(m): 11:42am On Mar 27, 2010
@rhymz: Na wa to you o. I and na2day have a history tongue so free me abeg!

@na2day: I was joking at first, and whatever yabs u and ayetty are tossing at one another, you should have kept me out of it. Your 2nd-to-last comment was totally uncalled for. Cheers.
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by na2day2(m): 7:31pm On Mar 27, 2010
InesQor:

@na2day: I was joking at first, and whatever yabs u and ayetty are tossing at one another, you should have kept me out of it. Your 2nd-to-last comment was totally uncalled for. Cheers.

dont worry, u will get over it wink wink
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by Nobody: 7:34pm On Mar 27, 2010
^^how u doin, u dis 2day man grin
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by na2day2(m): 7:42pm On Mar 27, 2010
luizworld:

^^how u doin, u dis 2day man grin

lol, i dey ooo, how ur side? smiley smiley smiley
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by Nobody: 10:06pm On Mar 27, 2010
na2day?:

lol, i dey ooo, how your side? smiley smiley smiley
kool cool
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by ayettymama(f): 12:04am On Mar 28, 2010
InesQor

awww embarassed
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by InesQor(m): 12:05am On Mar 28, 2010
@ayettymama: grin LOLz

But I am serious about the nose though, it's very exotic grin wink
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by ayettymama(f): 12:40am On Mar 28, 2010
hehehehehehehehe

exotic is another word!

back home it was the focal point of insults!!!lolz
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by na2day2(m): 1:13am On Mar 28, 2010
awwwww, check out these two love birds. happy casual! grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by InesQor(m): 1:47am On Mar 28, 2010
@ayettymama: Hehehe cheesy
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by rhymz(m): 2:00am On Mar 28, 2010
InesQor:

free U? Who da 4ck dey cage U? Besidez, who givez a 4ck abt Ur eye service history,scheeew. . Guy abeg go crashland 4 ya bed, U re freaking irritating. . .
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by InesQor(m): 2:02am On Mar 28, 2010
rhymz:

free U? Who da 4ck dey cage U? Besidez, who givez a 4ck abt your  eye service history,scheeew. . Guy abeg go crashland 4 ya bed, U re freaking irritating. . .   
undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

Bros you too dey stress, better don't die young o. . . grin
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by PyRo1: 4:57am On Mar 28, 2010
Treadcarefully, Nice new Id
You are damned, cursed, and too transparent not to be taught about the vicissitudes of life.
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by bawomolo(m): 5:40am On Mar 28, 2010
you are a woman now?
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by platinumnk(f): 7:01pm On Mar 28, 2010
smh at these men with issues

@ayettt- how r u? i met a few celebs last night cheesy
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by PyRo1: 7:13pm On Mar 28, 2010
bawomolo:

you are a woman now?
You could never recognize a real woman even if she sat on your chinese pecker.
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by rhymz(m): 11:47pm On Mar 28, 2010
InesQor:

undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

Bros you too dey stress, better don't die young o. . .  grin
. . U sound like a freak.na your type go carry women undies smell till dem climax. I see through all that vail of pretense and foolish niceties. U think by acting Mr nice boy-boy & coming to the aid of every female on NL, Na im u go take porpular with galz 4here. . Hahaha. . See dis bingo!!. . Lol. .scheew. . Get a life abeg,there is life beyond the bandwidth of NL. . .Many fake brothers don come and go dat way,we all know the results, if  u doubt me, go and ask  THESEEKER who had virtually all the NL galz head overheels with his phoney  Mr nice guy mien and cultivated sophistication. Today, that name has died a natural death and given a decent burial, U re no different papi, keep on lickin the shiit of every NL Gal. .huh. . May be very soon dem go wear U dier pant 4 head as hero wey U be. .lol. . Jobless guy with plenty useless time. . Woman wrapper!
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by na2day2(m): 12:03am On Mar 29, 2010
SMH @ these casual women with major issues lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by platinumnk(f): 1:26am On Mar 29, 2010
heheh single lonely men full this thread lol grin grin cheesy cry
@bawo- kiss
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by InesQor(m): 1:32am On Mar 29, 2010
@rhymz: [size=28pt]Ok.[/size]
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by na2day2(m): 8:13am On Mar 29, 2010
platinumnk:

heheh single lonely men full this thread lol grin grin cheesy cry
@bawo- kiss

while all the casual s3x advocating women here are all happily in a r/s. deception is a very powerful thing. SMH! lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by bawomolo(m): 7:20pm On Mar 29, 2010
platinumnk:

heheh  single lonely men full this thread lol grin grin cheesy cry
@bawo-   kiss

hallo i hope spring break is treating you well. cool
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by PyRo1: 10:01pm On Mar 29, 2010
simp
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by ayettymama(f): 9:45pm On Mar 30, 2010
inquesor i honesly dont no why u bother! 

ur dealing with an obvious madman!
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by chinedu78(m): 11:09pm On Mar 30, 2010
i once had such a deal with an akata years ago,i dont think a nigerian girl would agree to such a deal.thats the best deal any man can get,because U dont have to commit resources.but the deal should be calls only when any party is the mood and not just only when she is in the mood.
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by rhymz(m): 11:24pm On Mar 30, 2010
Hahahaha. . Some ol hag is itching to get my attention. .hahahaha. . . Ooopz. . U dont interest me one bit. . .
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by na2day2(m): 4:46am On Mar 31, 2010
ayettymama:

inquesor i honesly dont no why u bother! 

your dealing with an obvious madman!

the queen of casual is back, lets get that champagne popping! welcome back, ur royal casualness tongue tongue
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by chikeuz(m): 9:04am On Oct 27, 2011
I think before anything: the both em should define the relationship in very few words, so that nobody is led on without his[her] consent-this is as to avoid hard feelings at the end.
Relationships shouldn't always be sex oriented. You may like a girl not because of the way her tits jiggles when she walks, but, coz she makes you laugh; same could be said of a gal, who may not like a guy coz his d/ick makes the movement, but because she feels secure in his presence, inspite of this, they may still have a person who likes em for all those things.
For better understanding-watch FRIENDS-a soap opera
Re: Whats Your Take On Casual Relationships? by druid06(m): 1:16pm On Jul 24, 2012
If a woman tells me she only wants to be friends with benefits, I would totally agree. I don't just start confusing intimacy for love. I don't think any Nigerian man ever does and if I may ask, where did you get that idea that all Nigerian men confuses intimacy for love?. You're so wrong op.

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (Reply)

Tiwa Savage Sex Tape Leaked Online... Guys Is This Real Or Photoshoped / Guys: Can You Date A Lady That Smokes?? / Can A Man Earning 6k Daily Marry In Abuja?