Stats: 3,153,296 members, 7,819,000 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:47 AM

Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote (25648 Views)

Poll: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?

Yes: 38% (19 votes)
No: 61% (30 votes)
This poll has ended

Things To Know Before Dating African Men / Chinese Men Marrying African Women, A New Trend? / Why Are Naija Men Marrying Zimbabwean Women For Papers? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by pleep(m): 1:56am On Mar 27, 2011
Im tired of seeing white women everywhere they are kinda boring now. I like exotic, unusual women. kiss
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by obowunmi(m): 2:01am On Mar 27, 2011
Who no want halfcast pikin.
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by ektbear: 2:01am On Mar 27, 2011
Eh, no big deal. People should marry whoever they want. If blacks and whites are marrying each other in large #s, no wahala.

Tis a free world.

Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by redsun(m): 2:12am On Mar 27, 2011
Sometimes white women could be very down to earth,exactly what a hustler needs,anchor,enclave,support and understanding.But when one is new form africa,it is always quite strange and overwhelming sometimes.
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by MrsChima(f): 2:14am On Mar 27, 2011
Did you say hustler? Smh.
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by redsun(m): 2:22am On Mar 27, 2011
Mrs.Chima:

Did you say hustler? Smh.

Didn't u hear me well?Am i whispering?
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by eghost247(m): 2:37am On Mar 27, 2011
redsun:

lol you two are funny
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by MrsChima(f): 2:38am On Mar 27, 2011
It was a rhetorical question.  But, thanks for answering anyways.   wink

redsun:

Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by redsun(m): 2:41am On Mar 27, 2011
Mrs.Chima:

It was a rhetorical question.  But, thanks for answering anyways.   wink

Yeah,oyinbo playing chess with ur complicated language.Abi u no bi oyinbo sef?
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by MrsChima(f): 2:54am On Mar 27, 2011
LMAO@are you oyinbo? grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Yes, I am oyinbo woman with blue eyes and blond hair. We are the best in bed! cheesy cheesy

We make black men forget their Motherland and troubles. You want a sample?
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by redsun(m): 3:01am On Mar 27, 2011
Mrs.Chima:

LMAO@are you oyinbo?  grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Yes, I am oyinbo woman with blue eyes and blond hair.   We are the best in bed!   cheesy cheesy

We make black men forget their Motherland and troubles.   You want a sample? 

Yeah,Essex blond.Life goes on.Keep up,if really you are a good bittch,excuse my word.All that is to it,is good time
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by Nobody: 3:01am On Mar 27, 2011
Absolute nonsense!
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by 190: 3:09am On Mar 27, 2011
obowunmi:

[size=28pt]Who no want halfcast pikin.
[/size]

cool cool
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by redsun(m): 3:13am On Mar 27, 2011
Like Obama,abi?
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by MrsChima(f): 5:27am On Mar 27, 2011
redsun:

Yeah,Essex blond.Life goes on.Keep up,if really you are a good bittch,excuse my word.All that is to it,is good time

The best there is. wink
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by BABE3: 9:35am On Mar 27, 2011
@ OP
We should vote? Vote because majority of us have had sex with women in both races and we ought to know which is better right?
This is not a good survey method! Rephrase the question, its quite biased and one-kind one- kind  grin The question should be directed to the target population, which is "African Men Marrying White Women". So ask yourself, "Are there any on NL?", undecided undecided undecided undecided

PS: you don't really have to rephrase the question, but next time sha *tsK* smiley
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by Nobody: 9:48am On Mar 27, 2011
Subscribing
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by zerocool(m): 10:18am On Mar 27, 2011
African (Nigerian) quick to criticize and oozing PUS from their oral CAVITY as if they themselves offer something worthwhile in bed.
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by aloyemeka1: 12:02pm On Mar 27, 2011
obowunmi:

Has the inferiority complex come to this? embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by Amya(f): 12:50pm On Mar 27, 2011
zerocool:

African (Nigerian) quick to criticize and oozing PUS from their oral CAVITY as if they themselves offer something worthwhile in bed.

are you a Nigerian?
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by jerk: 1:22pm On Mar 27, 2011
BABE!:

@ OP
We should vote? Vote because majority of us have had sex with women in both races and we ought to know which is better right?
This is not a good survey method! Rephrase the question, its quite biased and one-kind one- kind  grin The question should be directed to the target population, which is "African Men Marrying White Women". So ask yourself, "Are there any on NL?", undecided undecided undecided undecided

PS: you don't really have to rephrase the question, but next time sha *tsK* smiley
Good,u hv implicated urself MR BABE,fake fake people here.
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by ektbear: 3:07pm On Mar 27, 2011
Mrs.Chima:

Damn Seal is UGLY AS bleep.  He got to be yoruba.

Na wa o. . . a bit of hypocrisy, no?

We saw you post your picture earlier. You are no prize yourself. . . probably clocking in at a quarter-ton.

*shrug*

Ugly as the dude is, he stays smashing supermodels.
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by MrsChima(f): 3:19pm On Mar 27, 2011
ekt_bear:

Na wa o. . . a bit of hypocrisy, no?

We saw you post your picture earlier. You are no prize yourself. . . probably clocking in at a quarter-ton.

*shrug*

Ugly as the dude is, he stays smashing supermodels.

LMAO@saw my PICTURE  grin grin grin Seal is STILL UGLY. grin grin grin

You would bleep him too if you was a woman.  Money talks bullshit walks.
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by Nobody: 3:47pm On Mar 27, 2011
hey chima bima!  smiley

obowunmi:

me. i dont want mixed children. nothing special about them what-so-ever.
besides i cant imagine a white man's pink rod being any where near me. . .i want to vomit
thinking about it. . . embarassed tongue
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by MrsChima(f): 3:55pm On Mar 27, 2011
MzDarkSkin:

hey chima bima!  smiley

me. i dont want mixed children. nothing special about them what-so-ever.
besides i cant imagine a white man's pink rod being any where near me. . .i want to vomit
thinking about it. .
. embarassed tongue

Hey sissy! Would you get your brother (you know who) He is barking like dog.

LMAO@the bold part grin grin grin People still say ROD? Speaking of rod, I seen a movie Inkie talking about where men inserting rods in their penis to appear larger than life. How pathetic.
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by Nobody: 3:59pm On Mar 27, 2011
Mrs.Chima:

Hey sissy! Would you get your brother (you know who) He is barking like dog.

LMAO@the bold part grin grin grin People still say ROD? Speaking of rod, I seen a movie Inkie talking about where men inserting rods in their manliness to appear larger than life. How pathetic.

well i didnt want to say cock, dck, or p3nis. . .lol
so ROD it was. White boys dont even have RODS they have twinkies cheesy
u notice its usually them who be in them male enhancement commercials grin
pink and tiny? no siiiir!
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by MOBO999: 4:01pm On Mar 27, 2011
To be honest and as I presently live in westen Europe legally and have travelled to most western countries, White women are better in bed than our black sister, this is just the sad fact, there are so many things our black sisters cant do, they are so up tight, most black women cant even talk about seX, since some still think it is a taboo, this is the so sad fact, I wish the story was different, but white women are generation ahead of Black women when it comes to bed work, no wonder Black brothers once they have been with a white women, neve look back.

Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by MOBO999: 4:04pm On Mar 27, 2011
Also to be honest, most black women are dirty down there and they want you to go down on them (not me), black women cant take care of themselves, black women are not innovative when it comes to bed work, am not just talking of the black women in Africa, even the once born in America, England and Germany, it like a generational curse, black women must change for the best.

Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by Nobody: 4:06pm On Mar 27, 2011
MOBO999:

To be honest and as I presently live in westen Europe legally and have travelled to most western countries, White women are better in bed than our black sister, this is just the sad fact, there are so many things our black sisters cant do, they are so up tight, most black women cant even talk about seX, since some still think it is a taboo, this is the so sad fact, I wish the story was different, but white women are generation ahead of Black women when it comes to bed work, no wonder Black brothers once they have been with a white women, neve look back.
MOBO999:

Also to be honest, most black women are dirty down there and they want you to go down on them (not me), black women cant take care of themselves, black women are not innovative when it comes to bed work, am not just talking of the black women in Africa, even the once born in America, England and Germany, it like a generational curse, black women must change for the best.

Fckry. Another 'monkey dancing' n.gger.  undecided

you are a disgrace and i dont find anything u say to be comical what so ever.

aloy/emeka

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mxcXPDREIl4

I don't get it. . .
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by 190: 4:07pm On Mar 27, 2011
MOBO999:

MOBO999:

cool cool cool

[size=4pt]pls count out the black women i adore maybe the ones u hang out with are pathetic [/size]
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by MOBO999: 4:07pm On Mar 27, 2011
^^^ I know you feel bad and it hurt you so much, but it the truth, it also the reason why we have so many single black ladies out there.
Re: Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote by MrsChima(f): 4:08pm On Mar 27, 2011
MzDarkSkin:

well i didn't want to say cock, dck, or p3nis. . .lol
so ROD it was. White boys dont even have RODS they have twinkies  cheesy
u notice its usually them who be in them male enhancement commercials  grin
pink and tiny? no siiiir!

I don't be looking at those white men's twinkies but the sisters who are dating them saying we need to not believe the hype about white men being small.  They said that there are white men that they have dated with larger joysticks then the black men they have dated.  

For some strange reasons, the white women at work BELIEVE that black men joysticks are like snakes in the wilderness.  Then one of them came back and complained that the black man she bleeped was so tiny that she thought she fucking with a woman.  I just simply responded, "next time you won't fall for the hype like your brethens".  

I see MOBO done find some money for his internet connection.  Here he comes.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Six Cars Or Six Packs? Nigerian Ladies Choose (VIDEO) / My Friend Got Scammed By Side Chick – Ossai / Two Teachers Were Having Sex In The School's Staff Room

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44