Stats: 3,327,344 members, 8,430,518 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 03:37 PM

9jii's Posts

Nairaland Forum9jii's Profile9jii's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 (of 120 pages)

PoliticsRe: BUHARI Is A Terrorist And BOKOHARAM Sympathizer by 9jii(m): 8:39pm On Dec 14, 2014
No Amount Peddling Lies,Bigotry and sentiment will STOP THE FORCES OF ANTI CORRUPTION.
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Open Challenge! by 9jii(m): 8:37pm On Dec 14, 2014
MalcoImX:
idu mudhouse,
Phockphockman,
Firefire,
tit,
Freeglobe,
TRUTHTELA
biafranqueen,
gratiaeo,
Collynzo9,
hizroyalfyness,
White/BlackTechnician,
noblezone,
sincerenigeria,
all TANdroids, and,
The headmaster of Niger Delta oil wells, atlwireless.

Tak!
saTANists on the loose.
ITS OVER FOR THE DEFENDERS OF CORRUPTION &FAILURE.
PoliticsRe: Who Is This Buhari? by 9jii(m): 8:33pm On Dec 14, 2014
tit:
A coupist
A Murderer
A liar
A debtor
A pretender
A crier
A bigot
A jihadist
A sadist
(i is coming with more)
EASTERNERS POLITICS OF BIGOTRY FULL OF LIES
PoliticsRe: 5 Strong Lies Being Peddled Against GMB By PDP. by 9jii(m): 8:31pm On Dec 14, 2014
THE POLITICS OF BIGOTRY WON'T WORK THIS TIME.

ITS OVER FOR THE CORRUPT
PoliticsRe: Who Will Mrs Tambuwal Vote For As Sokoto Governor, Her Husband Or Brother by 9jii(m):
She Wil Vote herself to be first lady.

If de God like you na so Success go corner you left and right.no escape.
PoliticsRe: May God Save Nigeria From Goodluck Jonathan And His Jazebels - Femi Fani-kayode by 9jii(m): 7:45am On Dec 14, 2014
NOW ITS,GOD SAVE GEJ FROM FKK TREACHERY.HE MAY BE A MOLE.
THAT HIS CHARACTER IS THE WORST OF MANKIND.
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: 2015 First Lady In View, Patience Vs Aisha - Who Possesses The Quality? by 9jii(m): 7:15pm On Dec 13, 2014
Don't disrespect anybody's wife
CrimeRe: Another Bomb Blast In Jos??? by 9jii(m): 6:16pm On Dec 13, 2014
Rexyl:
with the global dimension of terrorism, I think the only option we have is to be our brother's keeper and unite against the terrorists, no matter what they believe or their religion is. those dangerous elements are trying to spread to and wreak havoc anywhere whenever it is possible.

The Muslim world should check the evil destroying their religion. Even in Saudi those devils may not spear anyone in a matter of years ahead. Or what meaning should we give to the fresh crime here.
http://www.punchng.com/news/yemen-troops-kill-saudi-bound-qaeda-suspects-dressed-as-women/

May God save the world.
So true.
But sadly Nigerians both muslims n Christians prefer lies n finger pointing by politicians
PoliticsRe: South-East Will Support Jonathan Though He Failed Igbos - APGA by 9jii(m): 4:10pm On Dec 13, 2014
To the rest of Nigerians politics now its about Good leadership and survival of this Nation.
But to most of them its about Ego,sentiments and to failing this country as one progressive Nation.

God Bless Nigeria
God protect Nigerians
PoliticsRe: Will The South West Vote Buhari Without A Yoruba Running Mate? by 9jii(m): 4:02pm On Dec 13, 2014
BuddahMonk:
Yolobass dont know how to lie, even if they succeded in phooling others many people know the brainbox of an average yoloba amala brain.

In your warped reasoning your not sentimental, when Nigeria threw up 2 yolobas in 1999 you phools voted for Olu Falae telling us you rejected Obj because he isnt a better person but in 2003 Buhari and Obj contested you voted for Obj instead of Buhari.

Your telling me your not sentimental and doesnt do things out of emotion, thunder that will fire you phools is doing press up.
Buddah Monkey when you're rife for ritual,Chinese will take of you.
I don't knw you hv time to read my comment cox i never hv yours.
Whatever you said keep it to yourself.
PoliticsRe: When Buhari Becomes President..... by 9jii(m): 1:20pm On Dec 13, 2014
lekkie073:
There will be no more corrupt government practices followed with the introduction of sharia nationwide grin
There is always sharia in Nigeria.
Under GEJ he gives the BOKOHARAM FREEDOM to establish even a CALIPHATE for100% sharia.
PDP and politics of religion

The Era of Corruption has come with people'S GENERAL
PoliticsRe: Why PDP Is Afraid Of A Buhari/ Amaechi Ticket. by 9jii(m): 1:13pm On Dec 13, 2014
THEY ARE AFRAID THEIR PARTY WILL BE OVER

ITS PEOPLE'S GENERAL NOW.CAKE FOR EVERYONE

THE ERA OF CORRUPTION HAS ENDED
PoliticsRe: Can We Give Buhari A Try? by 9jii(m): 1:09pm On Dec 13, 2014
Teedoe25:
I can't imagine myself queueing to vote for Buhari, Someone that is old enuf to be my grandfather.Laye God4bid (Never).
OLD,COMPETENT AND STRONG IS ALWAYS BETTER THAN YOUNG,CLUELESS AND WEAK.

THERE ARE MANY GREAT THINGS DID BY OLD MEN.
PoliticsRe: This Is Who Your Average Northerner Believes Is Behind Boko Haram by 9jii(m): 12:55pm On Dec 13, 2014
THE SAME THING,AN AVERAGE SOUTHERNER MADE TO BELIEVE BUHARI IS BEHIND BOKOHARAM.

POLITICIANS ARE CORRUPTING THE MINDS OF YOUTH
FOR THEIR SELFISH INTEREST.SADLY THEY FALL FOR IT AND NOT EVEN CLOSE TO REALIZING THE TRUTH.
PoliticsRe: Is This Why Buhary Ruling Nigeria A Do Or Die Affair?(pix) by 9jii(m): 12:48pm On Dec 13, 2014
PDP n religious politics.
This time people won't by sentiments and BIGOTRY
PoliticsRe: Why Buhari/amaechi Ticket Is A "Fatal Error" by 9jii(m): 12:41pm On Dec 13, 2014
Many Igbo Wil not Vote for Any True Nationalist.
How will secessionists ever want good for this nation?

Its about Nigeria not igbo only,save your...
PoliticsRe: Buhari Declares His Assets On Facebook by 9jii(m): 12:36pm On Dec 13, 2014
leoebhos:
Oga you don't know anything about him, stop deceiving yaself
?
PoliticsRe: B’haram: External, Internal Sabotage Frustrate Me –jonathan by 9jii(m): 9:14am On Dec 13, 2014
Who is creating these(imaginary) Enemies and Saboteurs to Gej that he seems unable to Face or Mention?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is A Liar And Possibly A THIEF.........NNPC by 9jii(m): 9:00am On Dec 13, 2014
SO,IN CONCLUSION ITS JUST A PROPAGANDA TO CLEAN THEIR NAME BY USING BUHARI'S NAME AS HE DIDN'T STEAL THEN.

INTERESTING
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Attacks Made Nigeria Second Most Dangerous Place On Earth In November by 9jii(m): 8:53am On Dec 13, 2014
AND THE BEST SOLUTIONS GOV CAN OFFER ARE

TREATING BOKOHARAM WITH KIDS GLOVES and
BLAMES IT ON OPPOSITION
PoliticsRe: Buhari And The Road To Violence After 2011 Elections by 9jii(m): 8:49am On Dec 13, 2014
PDP always looking for reasons to cause VIOLENCE and then Blame it on Others.
PoliticsRe: HBD To Me!!!!! by 9jii(m): 8:43am On Dec 13, 2014
May you live long to see the best gov and give us one someday.
PoliticsRe: Will The South West Vote Buhari Without A Yoruba Running Mate? by 9jii(m): 8:38am On Dec 13, 2014
SOUTH WEST ARE NOT THAT SENTIMENTAL LIKE THE REST NIGERIANS.if you lived there u must knew it,they go with what works for them.
PoliticsRe: I Hate Politics & I Don't Know Why by 9jii(m): 8:32am On Dec 13, 2014
I hv same issue with soccer competitions.
All these players names every where,annoyed me.

Don't worry someday something very important to you will depend on the good governance,then you'll understand.
For me i was like you before 2012,suddenly PEACE lost in our land.i just found myself supporting and opposing.
PoliticsRe: Buhari In Dillema Over Running Mate by 9jii(m): 8:18am On Dec 13, 2014
Just mentally torturing PDP. grin grin grin
And Nigerians are enjoying it
PoliticsRe: An Advice To The Buharist by 9jii(m): 8:14am On Dec 13, 2014
Billyonaire:
If anyone knocks on my gate to opens his mouth to sell Buhari, I will drag him into the compound, lock the gates, and release the dogs at him. The dogs are best teachers for Boko Haram crusaders.
Killing Campaigner?you're just like BOKOHARAM.
You sound very much saTANic
PoliticsRe: BUHARI; Questions Nigerians Must Answer. by 9jii(m): 7:56am On Dec 13, 2014
Op,how do want Nigerians to support president that is treating BOKOHARAM with kids Gloves?did you think just blaming it on opposition will stop the KILLINGS?isn't that a CLUELESS?
PoliticsRe: Defection: PDP Loses Suit Against Amaechi,Kwankwaso,Others by 9jii(m): 9:56pm On Dec 12, 2014
THE SEASON OF PDP LOSING EVERYTHING HAS COME
PoliticsRe: Buhari Declares His Assets On Facebook by 9jii(m): 9:54pm On Dec 12, 2014
THE MASSES ALWAYS SEE HIM AS THEIR OWN

HES THE ONLY FORMER PRESIDENT WITHOUT RESOURCES SCATTERED ALL OVER 9JA N ABROAD.

When you knw him you ll like him.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 (of 120 pages)