Stats: 3,158,294 members, 7,836,283 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 02:43 AM

AbijaJ's Posts

Nairaland Forum / AbijaJ's Profile / AbijaJ's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 17 pages)

Politics / Re: Linda Ibieme Oghogho: Femi Fani-Kayode Is Good In Bed Like Horse Power by AbijaJ: 7:44pm On Dec 10, 2021
I don't know who's telling the truth or lying between Precious and FFK, but I know that one of the preferred ways some women like to damage a man's social standing is to accuse him of either sexual impotence or being bad in bed.

387 Likes 22 Shares

Politics / Re: Caption This Picture Of Tinubu And Ooni Of Ife At Baba Akande Autobiograpy Event by AbijaJ: 1:48pm On Dec 10, 2021
Some abinu eni go still find fault with this.

19 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Bisi Akande: Nigerians Are Fraudulent, Cheaters, Yet They Still Blame Buhari by AbijaJ: 3:18pm On Dec 09, 2021
Nigerians will blame any president for all the problems in their lives. The problem with Buhari's was that he came in with too much high expectations
Politics / Re: Cairo, Addis Ababa, Johannesburg More Developed Than Any City In Nigeria by AbijaJ: 12:31pm On Dec 09, 2021
No biggie. You are entitled to your opinion, even if it's wrong, you're still entitled to it just like anyone else is entitled to theirs.
Travel / Re: VIP Lounge Of The Anambra International Airport (Video, Pictures) by AbijaJ: 4:07pm On Dec 08, 2021
Very substandard-looking. What is worth doing is worth doing well. Nigeria needs to start imbibing that saying in its quality delivery.

16 Likes

Politics / Re: Obasa: Why Igbos In Lagos Should Embrace APC by AbijaJ: 6:16am On Dec 08, 2021
Won't happen. Ibo people all over Nigeria don do blood covenant with PDP. Even if APC gives Peter Obi its Presidential ticket, ibo people will still prefer to vote for PDP if the party gives a dog its own ticket.

51 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Ndigbo, Nigerians - Let Us Support Peter Obi For President 2023. by AbijaJ: 12:45pm On Dec 07, 2021
Better late than never. You people have spent the better part of the time you could have been using to push Peteru Obi's candidacy to be attacking Tinubu. But the real question is, is Peter Obi interested in the race? OUK and Pius Anyim have already indicated interest, while Obi is acting deaf and dumb. Perhaps he's more interested in deputising Atiku again in 2023.

Health / Re: SIZA Foundation Applauds NDLEA For Busting meth Labs In Anambra, Lagos by AbijaJ: 8:48am On Dec 07, 2021
OLDESTWARRIBOY:
Lagos?? Na mistake be that I sure...Dem mean to write Imo or Abia

Whether na Lagos, Ogun, or Abuja dem bust the lab, na still the same Ndigbo people dey run am. No be today yansh dey for back.

Politics / Re: 2023:"Igbos Have Ruled For Only Six Months In Sixty One Years - Democracy Group by AbijaJ: 5:36pm On Dec 06, 2021
That's 6-months more than many other tribes have had. undecided

Politics / Re: Precious Chikwendu: Fani-Kayode Hates Igbos by AbijaJ: 3:02pm On Dec 06, 2021
grin wink FFK just like to dey use ibo people catch cruise. But hin no fit stay away from ibo towto.

93 Likes 9 Shares

Politics / Re: Shekarau Visits Bola Tinubu In Lagos (Picture) by AbijaJ: 4:48pm On Dec 05, 2021
socialmediaman:
lalasticlala mynd44 seun this report has not been confirmed by any major news media in Nigeria. There's no suggestion that this meeting happened today or even recently

E pain am. grin grin

15 Likes

Politics / Re: Shekarau Visits Bola Tinubu In Lagos (Picture) by AbijaJ: 2:56pm On Dec 05, 2021
Delicious ipob/ibo tears go brekete on this thread. Tinubu sabi pepper his enemies. grin

34 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: 2023: South East Ready To Kneel, Prostrate To Get Presidency - Ezeife by AbijaJ: 6:31am On Dec 05, 2021
They're getting really desperate.

102 Likes

Politics / Re: Nicholas Ibekwe: IPOB Has Begun A Protection Racket In Orlu by AbijaJ: 5:47am On Dec 05, 2021
This was bound to happen. When you allow non-state actors who are only accountable to a bunch of non-elected glorified 'freedom fighters' to run amok in the name of an agitation, they'll naturally replace the state actors they were fighting against, except that they'll be no different or even worse than the people they're replacing. Even Nnamdi Kanu himself can't tame the monsters he has created at this point because the ipob we are currently seeing are unhinged, barbaric, and terroristic in their methods. undecided

100 Likes 18 Shares

Politics / Re: Lagos APC Faction, Lagos4Lagos Joins PDP by AbijaJ: 4:07pm On Dec 04, 2021
It was only a matter of time. They've gone to the opposition where they belong. Dem go soon begin fight and drag for recognition with the 'legacy' PDP structures in the state chapter of the party. No be PDP again? Lol. Jimi Agbaje 2023. cool

41 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: 2023: If We Want To Zone, Presidency Should Go To The South East – Sen. Adeyeye by AbijaJ: 1:55pm On Dec 04, 2021
Asgard73:

Says an insecure Yoruba being...

No be fight bro. I was actually agreeing with you about power returning to the North at the expense of the less competent igbos. See, you misunderstood me.

24 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: 2023: If We Want To Zone, Presidency Should Go To The South East – Sen. Adeyeye by AbijaJ: 1:47pm On Dec 04, 2021
Vistra40:

So you don’t even believe in yourself?(tribe this time)

Yes. He believes the North can produce better and more competent leaders than his own igbo tribe.

17 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Kano Political Mishap Threatens Tinubu by AbijaJ: 8:02am On Dec 04, 2021
mrvitalis:
Tinubu should back one of his Igbo boys he trust for presidency ...unite west n east that's the only option to defeat the north

So if Tinubu does this, as you suggest, Igbos would stop hating him or what? You people bold sha. So all you people's vitriol against the man has been political all along. Smh. One thing I like about Tinubu is that he's not one to cower to his enemies, else he wouldn't have come this far politically. He's not afraid to be disliked by your likes for going after his convictions.

The country needs someone like that who isn't afraid of being disliked by a political mob in his quest to achieve his goals and objectives. God alone will decide his fate in the presidential race, not hate-filled igbos like you.

63 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Lagos Ranked The Second Least Livable City. by AbijaJ: 9:04am On Dec 03, 2021
Tomek09:
[s][/s]
Awon ti Eleribu.

Iyalaya baba ati Iya to bie ni eleribu. In fact, gbogbo idile e ati molebi e ma shofo ni. Ko de ni ragba fun e. Ediot.

Politics / Re: Lagos Ranked The Second Least Livable City. by AbijaJ: 8:42am On Dec 03, 2021
chigator2:

You keep wailing like beaten Dog.

If Lagos is overpopulated as you said please do yourselves a candid favor and shed the excess weight.
Except people of your type are Powerless and Tethered Cowards.

Your epistle still doesn't justify why you polluted a detribalized thread with your your usual hateful stench. Tomorrow they will be first to call others Children of Hate.
Smell off.

E pain am. I know say na you ibo people hate Lagos pass out of jealousy, envy, and for political reasons. All of una dey mad. Lagos is a slum, Lagos is unlivable, Lagos is this and that, yet una wan die there. And na una dey enter the state by night bus on a daily basis to come and hustle. Na God go punish all you haters wey dey chop Lagos salt and honey, yet will never have anything but negativity to spew against her.

Politics / Re: Lagos Ranked The Second Least Livable City. by AbijaJ: 7:04am On Dec 03, 2021
aremuforlife:
The data used are wrong, do you mean most of the war thorn cities in the world are better than lagos?
Someone will seat in his/her bed and create a false data, just to suit the agendas

My brother, I just tire for dis kind thing. This kind of report keeps coming out every year since the past couple of years, labeling Lagos unlivable, this and that. Yet economic migrants keep flooding the state daily! If the state is so unlivable, then those that find it unlivable should leave it and move to the livable ones naw, abi? There are 35 other states in Nigeria. Unless there's more to it.

Politics / Re: Lagos Ranked The Second Least Livable City. by AbijaJ: 6:54am On Dec 03, 2021
chigator2:

Hear they come reading their biased narrative into unbiased news and facts.
The the article above mention anything about economic migrants from other states. Did it even relate to migration or people of other ethnicities.

Are Indigenes of Lagos / SW not having difficult times or complaints about Lagos.
Yet your senile mind, chose to make it one. Intending to step on those you love to hate you stepped on your foot. That is the case of the haters of you know what tribe.
Shame.

So Lagos should become paradise to all it's habitants, is that way for those in Makoko, those in the slums, ghettos, born, bred and heritage in poverty and suffering in your city of Gold.
Lagos is not Heaven and it's not Hell. Don't just use this as an opportunity to attack any group.

If infact you are fed up of these people you called out, please chase them out of " your land " instead of blabbing about.

See this one catching feelings. Na one of the people I dey talk of be dis. Point out where I said Lagos is a paradise in my post. I dare you to. No one is saying Lagos is a paradise. The point I am making is that most criticisms from people like you and the Op are always done with political bias as its basis. Lagos is suffering from overpopulation which is out of her control simply because it is not a sovereign or independent nation.

It's the smallest state in the whole country yet it hosts the largest population and an influx of an increasing number of economic migrants from all over the country, from states where their own administrators/governors are not meeting the yearnings of their indigenes.

Under such circumstances no matter what the state does, it would never be enough to go around because the increasing population keeps undermining its efforts. Instead of putting pressure on other state governors to do better, una go dey fixated on Lagos. If Lagos decides to take drastic measures to curb its unsustainable population growth, you people will shout that they are engaging in ethnic profiling.

I am only pointing out the hypocrisy of the likes of you and the Op. If e pain you na your headache be dat. Leave the state for wherever else you think is better, nobody will beat you.

10 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Lagos Ranked The Second Least Livable City. by AbijaJ: 6:45am On Dec 03, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:

Shut up your mouth

FakePrinceOfLagos. Why should I shut my mouth? Because you can't handle the truth in my comment? You are one of those I was referring to in my post. Everything you see about Lagos is from a political lens. Yet you refuse to relocate to Imo state (your state of origin) or the more 'livable' states in iboland. You lots will never have anything positive to say about Lagos for political reasons, yet you refuse to go and live in the many other 'livable' states. I repeat, to live in Lagos is not by force.

Politics / Re: Kidnapped Edo DPO, Ibrahim Ishaq Regains Freedom After Seven Days In Captivity by AbijaJ: 6:34am On Dec 03, 2021
Penguin2:
Nigeria has finally gone to the dogs.

Dem don dey kidnap police.

Chai!

And fools want us to vote APC again?

Death to APC!

Hear the words of a hypocrite. 'Death to APC' See your life? You are one of those clamouring for APC to gift its presidential ticket to an igbo, knowing fully well that you hate the party platform with a passion and would rather vote even a dog if your darling PDP put up one against the ruling party in any election. You just want APC to waste its ticket on igbo without holding your preferred party to the same account. Good thing is that most sensible people can see through your bullshyt and hypocrisy.

Politics / Re: Lagos Ranked The Second Least Livable City. by AbijaJ: 6:21am On Dec 03, 2021
Lagos is this, Lagos is that, yet una wan die there. Lagos is not for everybody. But those whose governors have failed to provide and cater for will run to Lagos to further overburden and overstretch her infrastructure, yet for political reasons they turn around and berate the state. It's not by force to live in Lagos, but una no wan hear word. Go to the 'livable' states, I'm sure Lasgidi won't complain.

16 Likes

Politics / Re: ‘I’ll Walk With Anybody Who Wants Peace’ — Segalink On Sanwo-Olu’s Invitation. by AbijaJ: 11:23pm On Dec 02, 2021
Treasure17:

''These sorosoke people have a sponsor controlling all their moves " How did you arrive at this? Or just a mere assumption without evidence to back it up? Can there be peace when there's no justice? Are you aware that what birthed Endsars are still happening?Common! The governor could have handled this in a proper manner but he decided to go this route. Doesn't make any sense.

There’s no 'proper manner' that Sanwo could have handled this affair that would have pleased the soro-soke mob outside of their desire to force/impose their false narrative of the incident. As far as I'm concerned they can all go to hell. Sanwo should grow some balls and stop pandering to their whims.

Politics / Re: ‘I’ll Walk With Anybody Who Wants Peace’ — Segalink On Sanwo-Olu’s Invitation. by AbijaJ: 11:17pm On Dec 02, 2021
I Iike how this guy damned the social media soro-soke mob. E no send their papa.

17 Likes

Politics / Re: Primate Ayodele Warns Tinubu, Sanwo-Olu, APC In New Prophecy by AbijaJ: 5:17pm On Dec 02, 2021
Abagworo:

You might not see it though but it is coming from different angles. Lagos will go to another party for the 1st time since 1999 while his Presidential ambition will end in shame and betrayal. All he needed to do was just support Osinbajo but greed no gree baba.

Since your principal (Okorocha) shamefully lost control of Imo APC structures, your bile towards Tinubu has increased dramatically, as if he's the one cause of Rochas political misfortune. But I'll have you know that politics is local, and that you're just wasting your time hating on the man because no man can curse who God has blessed. It's not Tinubu's fault that he is hated by his own people.

You call Tinubu greedy, yet Osinbajo is where he is today due to his benevolence, not to mention numerous others like the current speaker and many serving ministers, yet you call him greedy because for the first time since he left office in 2007, he's seeking elective office. Guy you are not God. It's unfortunate that you ibos have allowed blind hatred to turn you into bile-filled ibo zombies. Hopefully one day you and your ilk will come to see that Tinubu is not your problem in life.

Politics / Re: 'ambode Warned Us' -nigerians React To Sanwo-olu's White Paper On #endsars by AbijaJ: 7:31pm On Dec 01, 2021
Sanwo is too foolish for my liking. I don't get why it's difficult for him to understand that he's wasting his time pandering to the social media mob, because they will NEVER like or approve of him no matter what he does, so it's a futile and useless exercise pandering to their whims. 90% of the ones amongst them that have voters card never voted for him in the first place, so I don't see the point of trying to suck up to them. He's so fucking annoying, honestly.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45