Stats: 3,325,317 members, 8,421,343 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 09:50 AM

Adadike's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdadike's ProfileAdadike's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 (of 130 pages)

PoliticsRe: Afeez Mojeed: 'DCP Abba Kyari Extorted Over N41m From Me’ by adadike(f): 11:49am On Oct 29, 2020
Any of you in Anambra that wants a good cop with no stain , let me know and I will direct you to one
PoliticsRe: "Give Wike The Ekweremadu Treatment If He Travels Abroad" - Nnamdi Kanu by adadike(f): 11:40am On Oct 29, 2020
Heavensent01:
Ada mechionu there, is Nnamdi KANU will know, who you be

all hail the ohamdike of Igbo land, ipob carry on
onye iberibe! Ri juo nsi aturu afo! Kedu ebe Ono mgbe nna aga akpoputa ndi ipob aturu nga ma ndi ndi uwe oji jidere?
PoliticsRe: VIDEO: IGBO PLEASE DO NOT LISTEN TO NNAMDI KANU AND BE WARRIORS DYING FOR HIM by adadike(f): 11:36am On Oct 29, 2020
Honestly, I want my people to live in peace, love and unity. That's my vision for the igbo nation. Let's also live in peace with our neighbours. I believe we should try restructuring and campaign vigorously for it , if that didn't work, we should then go for secession as a last option.
PoliticsRe: Thank You Gov Wike For Taming Ipobs In Rivers State by adadike(f): 11:33am On Oct 29, 2020
The truth is , some people indegenous to Rivers State are members of IPOB and I believe they are the ones the gov wants to purge out of the state
PoliticsRe: Reverend Polycap Zango Kidnapped By Boko Haram (Video) by adadike(f): 11:29am On Oct 29, 2020
All nairaland prayer warriors should join me for three days midnight prayers starting from tonight. I trust God to save him
Christianity EtcRe: Man Buried For One Year Was Still Breathing VIDEO by adadike(f): 1:48am On Oct 29, 2020
Let's wait for him to regain consciousness, am sure he brought a message from Jesus Christ coz if true, it is definitely a miracle!
FamilyRe: Pls Help! I Think I'm Going Crazy!! by adadike(f): 1:40am On Oct 29, 2020
Dear, oya make me your friend. First, you need Jesus. Secondly, you need to take a break from work. Haba! Are you jack that works and no play and he ended up becoming a dull boy. Third, tell us your sickness and we will give you permanent solution sharp sharp. Don't underestimate us here o. Fourth, start loving yourself. Who told you that people hate you, the truth is you hate yourself , not people. Start to tell yourself you are a loving child of God , create time for yourself , go out, meet new friends, play with kids and you will feel loved and feel like them. Now, get a good girl that truly love Christ and has some of his qualities like kindness, sweetness, good and happy nature, playful and loving and you will come back to thank me . God bless you ferlis
PoliticsRe: RSG TO PAY N20MILLION EACH TO FAMILIES OF POLICEMEN, SOLDIERS KILLED BY IPOB by adadike(f): 1:29am On Oct 29, 2020
ThreeBlackBird:
People are actually angry that Wike wants to compensate families of killed officers?

States and organisations have been setting up panels to investigate and compensate those killed by police and military but the moment it would benefit killed soldiers and police, they are angry.

Give me a valid reason, as an officer in this country, why you should be concerned about the plight of a citizen.

Give me a reason why I shouldn't blow up the head of a civilian if I have the opportunity, with the much hate huddled at me, if I were an officer.

Give me a reason why an officer should respond to your call when you've conspired with criminals.

I can't never be a police officer or soldier in this country.
Don't mind them. They didn't even imagine how the kids and wives would go through by mere watching how people killed and burn their fathers and husband's to ashes. God forbid evil! I seriously commend Wike on this and I pray Obiano will take same measures in Anambra . I also wish this can be extended to all those who lost family members unjustly during the end Sars protest
PoliticsRe: Gov Zulum Rewards Over 9000 Civilian JTF With Cash And Gifts by adadike(f): 4:25pm On Oct 28, 2020
God bless you sir the only governor I can proudly vote for anytime anydsy
PoliticsRe: "Give Wike The Ekweremadu Treatment If He Travels Abroad" - Nnamdi Kanu by adadike(f): 4:20pm On Oct 28, 2020
Ogbuu101:
Forget zoo propaganda.
There is hardly any condition that'll make a Niger delta man lift his hand to kill an Igbo man.
We've lived together, inter-married, done business together etc for too long for any friction to lead to bloodshed.
I feel better now. Thanks
PoliticsRe: "Give Wike The Ekweremadu Treatment If He Travels Abroad" - Nnamdi Kanu by adadike(f): 2:56pm On Oct 28, 2020
Ogbuu101:
Lolz.
You mustn't dabble into everything.
The typical riverine Rivers state man(the non Igbos) will not lift a finger to fight on behalf of Wike.
They already feel oppressed by the Igbos and will so won't be in a hurry to defend an Igbo man from fellow Igbos.
Coming to the Igbos,the Igbos from the parts of Abia and Imo sharing borders with Rivers state are not distingushable from each other either in Language,appearance,culture etc so how do you separate them.
In fact,ppl from Ohai,Egbema,Ndoni,Ogba alternatively claim south south or south east depending on which will favour them on the particular occasion eg Former IG Mike Okiro.
So,just comot mouth from Wike and IPOB matter,Wike is turning to another Buhari.
The person he declared wanted and named as IPOB leader was seen waving Nigerian flag during the protests which no IPOB person will do,so Wike has joined the enemies of IPOB and anything wey him see,make him take.
okay dear. Thanks for the explanation. Na para dey catch me. I don't want to see any Igbo man killed unreasonably
CrimeRe: Refugees ‘tortured And Forced To Strip And Lie On Top Of Each Other Naked’ by adadike(f): 1:36pm On Oct 28, 2020
Oyibo people are actually the undisputed champions of wickedness. Africans are just 100 level student . We are still learners
PoliticsRe: "Give Wike The Ekweremadu Treatment If He Travels Abroad" - Nnamdi Kanu by adadike(f): 1:05pm On Oct 28, 2020
Ndigbo, Biko, don't try it. We have so many igbos from South East doing business in Rivers and the last thing I want is the anger of a state governor unleashed on my innocent people. Ndigbo, jiri ire unu guo eze unu onu. The relationship between us and south south have been stretched so don't attempt anything that will amount to suicide mission. Don't quote me just to insult me o. U have the right to air my views. If you don't like it, stay on your lane. Simple!
PoliticsRe: Outrage Over IGP’s Failure To Stop Looting, Cops Shun Adamu’s Order by adadike(f): 8:58am On Oct 28, 2020
Neddstark:
If I be policeman and I get a SOS call to stop looting somewhere, I and my team will first branch at Iya Amala. We go chop better food, drink Sprite on top. Smoke cigar small then drive carefully without obstructing traffic to the spot of the looting when probably they have looted. Because SARS harassed and extorted people, the whole youth made monsters out of policemen as if they are not human beings or good ones among the force. As if they are not husbands, fathers, brothers, sons and uncles. If the whole entire Nigerian police was corrupt, you think you will be able to walk on the streets?

On social media, when police were killed by hoodlums alot of Nigerians celebrated their deaths saying "Good for them", "Karma" etc. Now you want them to put their lives on risk for people that don't appreciate them? No wahala. Better call vigilante to come and protect you.

Don't even start that shyt that they are being paid for it. You guys overstretched the Endsars matter even when the FG, State governments and the police promised to do a reform. A reform that 80% of police wanted to repair its damaging image. Get a security man, treat him like crap and accuse him of stealing everytime, let thief come one day, you think he will fight them for you? You are on a long thing.
God bless you. You said it all
PoliticsRe: If I Were To BE Nigeria President by adadike(f): 8:54am On Oct 28, 2020
Job creation and restructuring but the north will breath down your neck with this your list
PoliticsRe: Six Policemen, Four Civilians Killed In Lagos’ Bloody Week Of Violence by adadike(f): 7:44am On Oct 28, 2020
Violence can only lead to more death and destruction and it will end up affecting the masses most. Nigerians , let peace reign. May the souls of the dead rest in peace.
PoliticsRe: ENDSARS: Muslims Attacked, Mosque Burnt Down In The Southeast & South South by adadike(f): 3:07am On Oct 28, 2020
Don't stare up what is likely to end this country or cause immense death . Nigerians , let peace reign! If the war you guys are toiling with now should start , no one is sure of survival and I trust the politicians to jet out of this country at the onset. State govs should take proactive steps now!
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Force Doctor To Swim In Mud For ‘violating Curfew’ by adadike(f): 7:00pm On Oct 27, 2020
Am very sure they are Hausa / Fulani soldiers. Stupid illiterates.
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by adadike(f): 4:08pm On Oct 27, 2020
saynotocultism:
LIFE AFTER INITIATION

Immediately after my initiation, I travelled home to take proper treatment as my ass was swollen all over with injuries from the mending . I got home and I met my mum who asked me what happened. I told her I was robbed and stubborn and I refused dropping my money and other items and so the robbers pounced on me. She swore and cursed the robbers and then I started medication. I returned after a week and I was told by my LM that I need to do my Christmas . Christmas in black axxe cult is a ceremony a new initiate must observe in other to meet other black axxe members so they can give you the Black axxe orientation . You are to buy drinks for them . I observed my CM and I became a full axxe member .

My CGPA dropped drastically and all my lecturers where surprised . A very good friend known as EFE , may your soul Rest In Peace . Efe became jealous of me after being a member of the Black axxe as I now moved with bad gangs and fearfully looking guys on campus, he went to become a member of the eiye confraternity just because I became a member of the Black axxe. 2 weeks after is initiation, he was shot dead by axxe men. There was a serious fight on campus and I tried all my possible best to reach out to efe but I couldn’t . I had already left town and efe was busy jumping around campus with eiye members when he was shot dead and the rest abandoned him. The whole issue was settled and I returned to campus . I barely spend a month on campus before absconding. We run for our lives at every minute . I can’t stay out late and have fun unless I am with other black axxe members . Seeing what happened to my friend and I do not want to die, I called my LM that I wanted to see him . I got to him and he said I should go and do spiritual stuff like JUJU because of gun and cutlasses . I then seeked for spiritual protection against guns and cutlasses . I travelled all the way to agbor to meet a man without arms and complete legs. He prepared charms for me against cutlass and guns. I had a cousin in ekpoma also a black axxe member , I went to him and we went to somorika after auchi and igarra just for gun and cutlass protection. I came back and I was ruthless . I cursed troubles and wars on campus but I didn’t kill as my sanity was still in check . I struggled to graduate with a 2.2 in my field even when I was the best in class .

After my final paper , I was sitting outside my hostel with other axxe members who came to celebrate with me and other axxe men and to congratulate us for our final exam when a group of fearfully looking men stormed my hostel and shot at some of my friends and me, two died in the spot but I escaped and I the charms worked . I travelled home and immediately and I had to cut ties with them and renounced my membership as a member . I went back to a private school and I graduated with a first class in geology. Now I have my masters in petroleum geology and I thank God for my life before joining the DSS .

Lessons

No cult group can fight another cult group for you, it’s only a matter of time before you get killed

Report to the relevant authorities and if possible, get a lawyer and sue thier asses , do not fall for cheap blackmail

No cult is stronger than the others, they are all liers and extortionist .

It’s only the security agency that can help you from cultist.

Be wise as people die everyday as a result of cult activities . You are not protected from another cult group of you join a particular one . If you die, they will settle your case with money

You will live a way ward life

Stand your ground. Cultist are humans like you , threat thier Bleep up if they try you.

Even the man that took me for the initiation today is now a pastor after escaping cold hands of death . Be wise

Ciao
Thank you and may God bless you
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Flog Curfew Violators In Osun Inside Muddy Water (Disturbing Video) by adadike(f): 3:04pm On Oct 27, 2020
Bkayyy:
Thank you Nigerian soldiers, your river will never run dry.
"Nigerian soldiers o ni ba je o!"
We have been patiently waiting for this pictures for years now.
I knew you people won't disappoint.
Below is that of ipob that these idiots swimming now were applauding for some years now.
In this life, never support evil you have no control over because it will be your turn one day and nobody will hear your cry.
Ndi ara
Eziokwu nwanem. Indeed, life na turn by turn
PoliticsRe: The Killings At Lekki Were True And Not Photoshopped Governor Sanwo-olu Confess by adadike(f): 3:03pm On Oct 27, 2020
May God punish all those denying this obvious truth. If you lost your brother or sister in the protest and others are doing their best to deny it and tell the world it never happened, how would you feel? I hope you know you are incurring generational curse upon yourself? Please let's stand with the truth all the time. Never exchange money for truth. Life na turn by turn. Today is mine , tomorrow could be yours
CrimeRe: Boy That Wore Police Uniform Answering DPO In A Viral Video Arrested With Others by adadike(f): 2:59pm On Oct 27, 2020
Say no to looters, say no to arsonists! Say no to violence and brutality let's embrace love, peace and unity.
PoliticsRe: Update : The Danger Of The IPOB Approach by adadike(f): 2:50pm On Oct 27, 2020
Your ideas are very good and I support you to the fullest. Igbos are very peaceful people and these recent call for violence will do none of us any good.
PoliticsRe: Igbo State Governors Didn't Hide Covid19 Palliative? by adadike(f): 2:46pm On Oct 27, 2020
vanbonattel:
I can remember the one shared by my in law, the late Igwe Umenyiora. Anambra over shared palliatives a beg.
I remembered too. May God bless his soul , Amen
PoliticsRe: They Messed With The Wrong Governor Nasir Rufai Tweets by adadike(f): 2:40pm On Oct 27, 2020
The south started the end Sars protest but its like the north will end it for us. Hell Rufai, let naija youths be. We have been stretched to the last. Let them be . After all, the palliatives belong to them in the first place. Wicked short devil
PoliticsRe: Igbo State Governors Didn't Hide Covid19 Palliative? by adadike(f): 12:30pm On Oct 27, 2020
No state can be compared to Anambra state in sharing palliatives during the lock down. Obiano shared, the three senators shared and so many rich people from the state.
TravelRe: Commuters In Lagos Stranded After Burning Of BRT Buses By Protesters by adadike(f): 11:57am On Oct 27, 2020
What do you expect before? See, the coming days will be very difficult for us all. Be prepared. That's all I have to say
PoliticsRe: Why Do People Take Nnamdi Kanu Seriously? by adadike(f): 11:51am On Oct 27, 2020
ThEGodFaThEr101:
Your mates are waiting for you at Allen Avenue. Go and meet them jare.
I don't have your time. It's people like you that patronise them that knows their locations. Now , am sure you are a low life. Go get a life! And the next time you dare threaten me, be sure you will go down first. Am done with you. Good day!
PoliticsRe: Why Do People Take Nnamdi Kanu Seriously? by adadike(f): 11:34am On Oct 27, 2020
ThEGodFaThEr101:
Hoelosho for life!
mtcheww!
PoliticsRe: Why Do People Take Nnamdi Kanu Seriously? by adadike(f): 11:29am On Oct 27, 2020
ThEGodFaThEr101:
Then your own days are numbered too, watch and see events unfold. Next time you'll learn to mind your business.
you are very stupid. You will die first. I am not one of those ordinary people you threaten up and down. You threaten me, you go first. Idiot
PoliticsRe: Buba Galadima: “A State Got FG’s Palliatives And Was Looking For Buyers” by adadike(f): 10:35am On Oct 27, 2020
OK2NVME:
This is El Rufai.

He deployed thugs to attack Shiites in Kaduna after the Police and Army got wary of killing them owing to the backlash

And given his pathological hatred for Southern Kaduna people , I won't be surprised if he denied them their palliatives and asked one of his aides to dispose of it outside Kaduna .

That man is as evil as they come
your head dey over correct dear. No one else will be bold enough to send thugs to Abuja except that short devil
PoliticsRe: IPOB Members Boycott Protest Announced By Nnamdi Kanu In Anambra State by adadike(f): 10:32am On Oct 27, 2020
We want peace in Anambra and we want everything to go back to normal.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 (of 130 pages)