Stats: 3,166,690 members, 7,865,749 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 04:02 AM

Adejoseph1980's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Adejoseph1980's Profile / Adejoseph1980's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Religion / Re: Happy 68th Birthday To Bishop David Oyedepo by adejoseph1980: 11:10am On Sep 27, 2022
More fruitful and glorious years sir,,, you work on Earth shall not be invain

Politics / Re: Lai Mohammed Threatens To Sanction CNN Over Lekki Shootings Report by adejoseph1980: 2:30pm On Nov 19, 2020
What did you expect from Lai, if not the lying form the pit of hell fire,,,, satan self be learner where Mr Lai dey
Politics / Re: Fayose Urges South West Not To Betray Tinubu Like Abiola, Awolowo (Flashback) by adejoseph1980: 6:49am On Nov 06, 2020
Fayose is a confuse man,what did the south west gain from Tinubu,,, He brought us hardship by convinced us to support Buhari and Fayose want to finish us
Foreign Affairs / Re: Biden Replies Trump: 'You Can't Declare The Winner Of This Election' by adejoseph1980: 12:52pm On Nov 04, 2020
ThatFairGuy:
Guy which one concern Buhari in this matter now,,,, Compare Trump speech with Buhari Speech is an insult....I beg go sit down if you know you don't have better massage to pass across.... TEAM TRUMP
But you can tell how Buhari Should reacts?
Imagine your sheer hypocrisy!

If Buhari were to be the one who made this undemocratic declaration, you're one of those who will criticize him bitterly on NL but now, the music changed. That's Hypocrisy.

Politics / Re: President Buhari Suspends EndSARS Protests Nationwide by adejoseph1980: 8:58pm On Oct 22, 2020
Animal talk as usual
Politics / Re: President Buhari Addresses Nigerians On EndSARS Protests (Live Updates) by adejoseph1980: 7:19pm On Oct 22, 2020
Imagine the Animal talk form zombie,, Beasts of no nation
Politics / Re: Bashir El-Rufai On #EndSARS: Nigeria Does Not Begin In Lagos & Ends In Abuja by adejoseph1980: 2:40pm On Oct 18, 2020
Son of the bitch,,,,like father like son,,,,,set awon werey,,,, continue God will judge you all

Politics / Re: You Are A Dumbkid — Lauretta Onochie Slams Wizkid For Tackling President Buhari by adejoseph1980: 6:04pm On Oct 06, 2020
TRUTH THEY SAY IS BITTER,,,,WHEN OLD MAN MISS ROAD THEN YOUNG MAN SHOULD SHOW HIM THE WAY
Health / Re: Commercial Motorcyclist Commits Suicide In Ibadan By Hanging (Disturbing Photo) by adejoseph1980: 9:12pm On Sep 26, 2020
[Kudos to your analysis,,,quote author=greatbuc post=94320458]Pure murder. The crime scene is very unrelated to suicide. The killers did a very poor job.
Pointers:
He was probably killed before his body was lifted to the noose.. See the folded part on his trouser indicating he was lifted.
No stool or block to have giving him the height he needed to hang himself. How did he climb up to the noose?? If you say the hole in the walls then he should have been facing backwards and his foot should also be dusty and bruised.
He is scared of dying from covid by wearing a mask but took his life by hanging? Haba. Poor job by the criminals.. Let them check how much was left for him to complete the instalment money.. Some people fit kill person so the bike will be theirs even when the instalment money is almost completed. [/quote]
Politics / Re: Obaseki, Supporters Party In Benin Streets by adejoseph1980: 11:13am On Sep 22, 2020
[You spoke well but just to remind you that
it all started from Oyo state when we rejected APC back in the last election and voted OLUWASEYI MAKINDE quotee author=Ragnnar post=94177211]Many believe in chariot (Buhari, oshiomole, bullion van tunubu, federal might, captain hosa, cultists Iyamu a. K. a. Pastor in the day AK47 in the night, gandollar... Etc) but  good people of EDO believe in God to win (Godwin) and God win. There is power in name, Godwin, indeed God have win. I thank the good people of EDO, I greet you all, you people are the chosen one. I am happy that not all Nigerians have lost their sanity. We must know that a vote for Apc in EDO or anywhere in Nigeria is a buttress to this calimity of a Government. APC need to be kicked out from the helm of affair of this nation because the have shown to be lairs, scammers, heartless, looters, borrow borrow, torrosist and bandit, inconsiderate and happy in inflicting pain, hardship and sorrow on the good people of Nigeria. The same way this greedy wicked souls in APC packaged buhari, a coupist who truncated our democracy in the past to come and rule, said he has changed because of their hatred and selfish gain. Packaged a cultist, an acid pourer saying he is a changed man. I am happy that the good people of EDO didn't fall to their scam. Truly power belong to the people. Ondo people, the ball is on your court to chose between life and death. EDO people have chosen life, you people should borrow a leave from them. The liberation of Nigeria from this horrible calamity of a party, APC, has started from EDO state. Good people of EDO have paid the price, the have showed the way, it is now let for the rest of the country to follow suit.

To my fellow goodwill Nairalanders who showed their surport for Godwin for the seek of equity, justice and democracy despite not being from EDO. God will bless you all abundantly and your destiny supporter must locate you soonest. [/quote]

Business / Re: Otedola Buys 3 Ferrari Portofino For His 3 Daughters - DJ Cuppy, Temi, Tolani by adejoseph1980: 4:56pm On Sep 16, 2020
Amen in Jesus name
TheSERAPH:
Poverty does not come from

God. The power to make wealth comes from

him.Some people might say "So many things

matters than money".This is a big lie. Remember

most humans cannot worship God or love his

neighbor on an empty stomach. The ability to

fully enjoy life is in wealth, while the ability to

enjoy eternal life is in CHRIST.

MODIFIED
For the vanity upon vanity crew mentioning me.

I rarely reply mentions, but let me do that quickly.

Don't be quick to judge and dont assume or say

what you don't know.

"Lord Jesus I address my prayer to you.

So you can satisfy my right desire for money.

I want it to change the lives of people around me

and preach the gospel around the world with it.

I do not want it because I am eager for luxury, or

because I want to live above my normal

possibilities. Lord Jesus make possible and

materialize my desires, send me the good

fortune that I will share with those who need it"

The above is my daily confession. You can join

me and be free from poverty too. Or you can just

sit behind your keyboards and keep saying

poppycock. POVERTY IS NOT OF GOD

shalom

#GODHaveMercy
#RepentHumans
#JESUSisComingSoon

Romance / Re: I Proposed To My Girlfriend But She Doesn’t Wear Her Ring by adejoseph1980: 1:16pm On May 27, 2020
Bola146:
As for me, I can't wear it too if a man give me, yes. I'll just be faithful to him till he do the main thing. Ring is nothing but transparency and integrity are the main things. But a wedding ring is a must for me to wear wink wink
. Some ladies have become lord of rings because of yeye proposal
Family / Re: Child Dedication Online: My Wife Is Angry I Didn't Spend More by adejoseph1980: 1:44pm On May 11, 2020
Bross,,,, you be home breaker..uote author=gamapoy539 post=89401307]She has a crush on one of your neighbours who might have been eating her work behind your back and probably the real father of the child. and she is mad at you cos you didn't appreciate him enough for a job well done. Use your brain; if your neighbours are all women, her reaction wouldn't be the same.
Better run a DNA test on that child ASAP.

Modified: To the angry inconsequential homo sapiens quoting me, have you all eaten today?[/quote]
Crime / Re: Pregnant Woman Kills Her Husband In Nasarawa Over A Phone Call With Another Lady by adejoseph1980: 6:06pm On May 08, 2020
Hmmm,,,,only God that can save us,,,,things dey happen
Politics / Re: FG Declares Operation Amotekun Illegal by adejoseph1980: 8:24pm On Jan 14, 2020
Now up to those that sold us to northern

Politics / Re: Adams Oshiomhole & Uche Secondus Hug At The Tribunal (Photos) by adejoseph1980: 2:18pm On Sep 11, 2019
Bird of the same Felder fly the same way, Nigeria youths should wake up from there slumber.
Celebrities / Re: Abidoye Damilola: What A teacher Did To My 2-Year-Old Son In Lagos by adejoseph1980: 1:08pm On Aug 21, 2019
I don't care what my child did or done, the teacher is a goner. Will not only take the law into my hand but to every bone on my body....
Romance / Re: If He Proposes To You In This Condition, Will You Accept? See Reactions (pics) by adejoseph1980: 8:08pm On Aug 20, 2019
I'm a living testimony, my wife married me when I have nothing, but thank God today we are living in a three bedrooms apartment hopeful to move down to our four bedrooms house. May Gid always bless her for me, I'm the definition of who found a wife

Politics / Re: Shiites Kill Usman Umar Belel, Deputy Commissioner Of Police (Photo) by adejoseph1980: 8:08pm On Jul 22, 2019
I think court has ordered FG to set their leader free, what is he still doing in there custody. Hmmm,
Travel / Re: Luxembourg Becomes The First Country To Make All Public Transportation Free by adejoseph1980: 5:24pm On Jun 25, 2019
Heavenly Father, I pray make Nigeria a better country for us

Religion / Re: T. B. Joshua Celebrates 56th Birthday. 20 Facts you many not know About Prophet by adejoseph1980: 12:19pm On Jun 12, 2019
More fresh anointing to the man of God, age with sufficient grace. And I pray your anointing will never runs dry
Politics / Re: "Follow Who Know Road": Dino Melaye For Kogi State Governor, Shares Posters by adejoseph1980: 9:56am On Jun 07, 2019
I don't just know why I like this man call Dino.
sheller:
the worst is about to happen to kogi people....I dislike the state of this current government in kogi state but is dino really the answer......from ranting governor to singing and dancing governor its well wn the desirable is not available u make the available desirable

Music/Radio / Re: Name An Artiste Whose Lyrics Have Never Made Sense To You by adejoseph1980: 5:31pm On May 19, 2019
The only Nigeria musician who's lyrics make sense is Adekunle Gold. Baba God pick my call
Romance / Re: I Caught My Fiancée Cheating by adejoseph1980: 6:54am On May 19, 2019
Donald7610:
What loyalty do you expect, when you're far away
Hide your face bro
She be human
Not yet married
wink you damt right
Sports / Re: It Will Be Difficult To Stay — Lichtsteiner Set To Leave Arsenal In Summer by adejoseph1980: 6:43pm On May 14, 2019
Thanks so much, but now is the time to go.
Investment / Re: China To Invest $250 Million On Ibadan Dry Port (photo) by adejoseph1980: 3:32pm On May 11, 2019
May God bring it to fulfilment

Politics / Re: NGF To Governors: Recession May Come In 2020, Prepare For Tough Time by adejoseph1980: 6:03pm On Apr 30, 2019
Better news no dey Niger again, God pls have mercy
Celebrities / Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna: I Wish I Knew What I Know Now 3 Years Ago by adejoseph1980: 6:00am On Apr 24, 2019
Only God can judge, enjoy your happiness

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36